Siesta Key condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This condo has been completely renovated; everything is new. The lanai has been converted into a direct oceanview dining room with sliding windows and screens. This one bedroom condo has a king bed.

17 Reviews of Property 3495040 in Siesta Key, Florida

Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

July 4th at Palm Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in Unit #84 at Palm Bay Club. The unit is beautiful, with high end finishes, and was spotless upon our arrival. The location is great and the view of the beach is perfect- the ideal spot to watch the sunset and the July 4th fireworks. We can't wait to return to this unit at Palm Bay!
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Palm Bay #84

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was lovely, clean and nicely decorated. Our suggestion would be though, that if you have a 3rd party intending to utilize the sofa bed, you look elsewhere. Our 3rd party could not sleep on the "sofa bed". It was basically a set of springs with fabric over it; a poor excuse for a sofa bed. I would hope the owner would replace it soon.

Manager responded on 3/22/2014:
Unfortunately, a sleeper sofa is not the best bed in the world. It is brand new.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Siesta Key 1BR Tower Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great 1BR condo., super location
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location, the most beautiful beach was just steps away! Can't wait to make our next trip to Siesta Key.
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Marshalltown, IA
5

Magnificent water views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From beginning to end, the experience was effortless and enjoyable. Booking was straightforward, and Mr. Morgan was easily accessible. The unit was in perfect condition; beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Having the laundry just across the hall was convenient. The pool was warm and inviting, although the fitness center was limited in equipment available.

For our vacation, this was a stopping-off point before we embarked on a Western Caribbean cruise. However, I enjoyed staying at this condo on beautiful Siesta Key almost more than the cruise itself. This is the third condo I have rented on SK, and by far the best in terms of views, appearance and updates.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Urbana, OH
5

Best Condo and Best Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo 84 is first class all new
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Worthington, OH
5

Great stay and company

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We arrived late in the evening and had a minor issue getting in...Dan picked up his phone right away and solved the problem. He was great as was the place, would definitely recommend to others.
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, OH
4

Beautiful Views, Beautiful Property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We liked most everything about this property. When it was too windy for the beach, we could go to the pool and hot tub on the bay side. The furnishings were above our expectations. The laundry room was convenient yet, it would have been nice to have free washer and dryer privileges instead of having to worry about putting money on the laundry card. The unit feels as though its been newly and tastefully refurbished. If there were additional guests sleeping on the couch, one should know you have to go through the master bedroom to get to the shared bathroom. We liked that Dan answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We found our initial entrance into the tower a little confusing as a door that was supposed to be unlocked was locked. The staff at the front desk of Palm Bay were very helpful and polite:) We would return here again.
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Torrington, CT
5

Siesta Key in October

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great vacation on Siesta Key. This condo is beautiful! It was exceptionally clean and modern. Morgan properties was great to work with, very efficient and helpful - I especially liked the app which included helpful info. I only wish the pool was closer but we certainly couldn't have been any closer to the beautiful beach. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this unit or any other Morgan property again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Morgan - Palm Bay Club #84 Tower - Completely Renovated 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3495040
+1 941 928-8943
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Oswego, IL
5

very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
good value