Stowe townhome rental - View from the Living Room Window
View from the Living Room Window
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Stowe Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3/4 bedrooms + Sofabed, 4 bathrooms

Casa Riverwalk offers a spacious and well-appointed townhouse with gorgeous views of Mount Mansfield and Luce Hill. The townhouse features a convenient location off of Mountain Road, less than 10 minutes from Stowe Mountain Resort, Stowe Village and Trapp Family Lodge. The Stowe Rec path and many restaurants are only minutes away. A wonderful space for family and friends to get together for the perfect winter or summer vacation.

The townhouse features a well-equipped kitchen including a gas cook-top/oven, microwave oven, granite counter-tops, and Bosch dishwasher. The dining room table seats 8 and has wonderful views of Luce Hill.

The two master suites include private bathrooms with jetted tubs and gas fireplaces. Additional sleeping space is available in the finished basement which includes a bunk bed, a queen bed, and a full bathroom.

As an option, a third master suite with a view of Mount Mansfield and a fourth full bath can be included in the rental.

Other features include an outside hot tub with a Mount Mansfield view, washer/dryer, high-speed Internet with Wi-Fi access, HDTV with cable and a Blu-ray player, and a gas fireplace in the living room.

More Details
Hide Details

This Lindel Cedar house is exceptionally well built, beautiful and comfortable. The views of Mt. Mansfield, the soaring ceilings and the cozy fireplaces made this place irresistable to us. And we hope you'll share our feeling.

4 Reviews of Property 3494753 in Stowe, Vermont

Casa Riverwalk - Sophisticated Stowe Townhouse with Mountain Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Casa Riverwalk - Sophisticated Stowe Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3494753
+1 617 7218412
Stowe Stowe Area
5

Wonderful Place And Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great time staying at Casa Riverwalk. It is a very clean and spacious home with an excellent location. We have rented in Stowe for years and this place is one of our favorites. We will defiantly be contacting Faina again for next year!
business
Casa Riverwalk - Sophisticated Stowe Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3494753
+1 617 7218412
Stowe Stowe Area
New Jersey
5

Great Weekend in Stowe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Stowe is one of my favorite places to visit and "Casa Riverwalk" was the perfect spot for a ski/snowboard weekend. The perfectly appointed townhouse is in a great location, minutes from the mountain and an even shorter trip towards town.

We had rented the adjoining studio and found ample space for our group for both relaxing and sleeping. Modern, clean and new, the views of Mansfield from the large window were fantastic. The owner was easy to work with providing great instructions for the property.

I would certainly recommend the townhouse to others and hope to visit again next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Casa Riverwalk - Sophisticated Stowe Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3494753
+1 617 7218412
Stowe Stowe Area
5

Spacious, comfortable, perfectly located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My boyfriend, sister, two kids and I stayed here for two nights and were absolutely thrilled with the house. Everybody had plenty of room to spread out but the family room and kitchen are cozy and great for everyone to hang out. The common space is an open plan kitchen, dining, and living area with a big fireplace and huge window with a view, where everybody gathered. All of the bedrooms were lovely and private with their own bathrooms. The attached studio apartment added extra privacy. The drive to Stowe took less than ten minutes even in snow and traffic, driving through Stowe village where we could grab a bottle of wine on the drive home from the slopes. Loved the outdoor hot tub after skiing, too. Washer & dryer were convenient, and the huge mudroom allowed everyone to ditch their gear and keep the house from being overrun with ski gear. There was too much cloud cover to enjoy the view the first day, but the skies cleared the second day and you could see the slopes on Mt Mansfield. Luxurious high end finishes, everything nice and new, really could not have asked for a better place to stay!! Hope to come back again and again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Riverwalk - Sophisticated Stowe Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3494753
+1 617 7218412
Stowe Stowe Area
5

Amazing Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The Casa River Walk is an amazing place to stay—the location, the view and the house itself are all extraordinary. The house is very spacious, beautiful wood details, high ceilings, huge bedrooms, a hot tub, Jacuzzi bath and big backyard right along the river. Everything is decorated tastefully, the kitchen is amazingly equipped, the living room has a 3D TV, all the rooms are very clean and comfortable and there’s high speed internet throughout the house. The house is right next to a beautiful walking path along the river, under 10 minutes to Stowe Mountain, the Village and Trapp Family Lodge. We had a wonderful Christmas at this and I highly recommend staying here!
Helpful votes: 2/2