Luquillo apartment rental - North-East Puerto Rico coast sky view
North-East Puerto Rico coast sky view
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Luquillo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom (Sleeps 5)

Marvelous sea front and centric amenities location awaits for you at Luquillo’s Playa Azul Condo complex. A fully equipped apartment at the Playa Azul Condo 3 / 17th floor with amazing sea views of the Luquillo’s most famous beach and mountain scapes as El Yunque National Rain Forest among other attractions. This newly renovated apt is a one Bedroom/Bath, Balcony, comfortable Living/Dining area with Flat Screen TV, DVD Player and WiFi, A/C at bedroom, Kitchen, Laundry and Parking space. The gated and 24h monitored complex include recreational amenities as Basketball, Racquetball and Tennis courts. Two swimming pools offers an outstanding fun time for adults and kids outdoors.

5 Reviews of Property 3493491 in Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Our Goal Is To Please You... With A Relaxing Tropical Ambiance
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Our Goal Is To Please You... With A Relaxing Tropical Ambiance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3493491
+1787 640-6103
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

For us, everything was awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The room was well equipped and very clean. The view from the balcony was amazing and everything related to the time we pass here was very pleasant.
business
Our Goal Is To Please You... With A Relaxing Tropical Ambiance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3493491
+1787 640-6103
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

Comfortable, convenient, & beautiful view.

Comfortable, convenient, & beautiful view.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We've enjoyed a 2 month stay at this condo for 9 years. Owner is most obliging & nice to deal with. The apartment is nicely furnished & very clean. The location is ideal with the pool & beach just a short distance from the condo. Several stores & restaurants are within walking distance from the condo.
business
Our Goal Is To Please You... With A Relaxing Tropical Ambiance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3493491
+1787 640-6103
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

Amazing service and breathtaking views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was the best vacation to Puerto Rico that me and my family have taken! We have been going to the island for a few years now and we always choose a hotel in the capital. This time we decided to take an adventure and try to live like a local for a few days! Best decision ever! The owners, Susana and Marco were very attentive! They gave us amazing tips from where to eat, where to go, local supermarkets! But the best part was the view from the apartment, I could lived in that balcony! The salty and refreshing breeze coming from the beach that is right in front of you! The view from "El Yunque" is magnificent! Super relaxing time, you only wish you can stay longer!!! We will definitely come back next year!!! Thank you Susana and Marco!!!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Our Goal Is To Please You... With A Relaxing Tropical Ambiance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3493491
+1787 640-6103
Luquillo Puerto Rico
Hamburg
5

Best beach in Puerto Rico, Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
it was our first time to Puerto Rico travelling from Germany and we stayed in San Juan at the Marriott for couple days but we wanted to experience true Puerto Rico. We found this aparment on homeaway and were truly blown by it. It literally sits on the beach with breathtaking views. The villa itself is 1 bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. Everything is renovated, the balcony and views are unbelievable. My wife didnt want to leave this place. We stayed for one week and are already booked for next winter for two weeks when it is freezing cold in Germany. We cooked a lot in the villa, the food store is just accross. The kitchen has everything you need. The bed is good as well. My wife has lower back problem so it was my concern but she slept better than at home. The beach is on of the best in Puerto Rico, it is shallow and light blue and green, also great for snorkeling. We also went to the tropical forrest El Yunque which is great if you like hiking... All in all this was a great experience and I would recommend it to anybody who wants to experience true island life, beautiful beach and also great base for excursions.. We cant wait to come back next winter.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Our Goal Is To Please You... With A Relaxing Tropical Ambiance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3493491
+1787 640-6103
Luquillo Puerto Rico
5

A beautiful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
A home away from home doesn't even begin to describe the comfort and beauty of this place. I have traveled many times in the past and I have never felt as comfortable as when I stayed at the Rexach condo in Luquillo,PR.

The experience was truly captivating and the time I spent with my family here, I wouldn't trade for the world. From the breathtaking balcony view to the wonderful staff of Playa Azul 3, I would recommend anyone planning on going to Puerto Rico staying at this condo. The owner, Susana Rexach, waited to personally greet my family when we arrived from a long flight and I can't thank her enough for her warm reception. It was just like having an extended family. On the last day Mr. Rexach ensured that we had everything we needed before checking out and sincerely wished us a safe flight home.

I want to thank the Rexach's for the wonderful experience and I know exactly where I'll be returning upon my next visit to Puerto Rico!

Muchas Gracias por todos y Muchas Bendiciones!
Helpful votes: 6/6