Fremantle apartment rental - Stunning King sized mezzanine bedroom
Stunning King sized mezzanine bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Fremantle Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Newly Renovated Fremantle Short Stay Apartment with Exclusive Business Centre

Stylish and well appointed, fully refurbished 3 Floor Apartment in central Fremantle.

This modern apartment has 1 king sized bed, and 2 incredibly comfortable high tech sofa beds suitable for a great nights sleep.

Stunning Fully Refurbished 3 story Central Fremantle Apartment.

Completed full refurbishment Dec 2012. Stylish, central, and all the toys.

Great place to relax, soak up the Fremantle atmosphere, and even has its own office / board room if you want to do some business!

Full refurbishment completed Dec 2012. At the time of writing this advert, the property is a complete virgin...so be one of the first to stay!

Stunning polished floor boards, new kitchen, pebble floor shower, brand new king sided bed, and 2 state of the art super comfortable sofa beds, able to accommodate up to 6 guests.

Central Fremantle, seriously, this is as central as you can get! Plethora of cafes and restaurants at your door step (within 100 meters).

Loads of transport with train station 2 minute walk and buses 1 minute away.

Loads of facilities, 2 flat screen TV's, Stereo sound system, Blueray DVD player, IPod docking and playing systems.

Any if you want to do some business whilst in Fremantle, you even have your own floor dedicated office with board room table, fax machine, printer and the list goes on!

3 floors in total for you to use and enjoy. Stylish, comfortable and all the toys!

One main European King sized bed on the mezzanine top floor, with 2 additional sofa beds available (one on the ground and one one the middle floor) if required.

Fully equipped kitchen so you can entertain / cook at home if so desired.

Modern sleek newly refurbished bathroom with pebbled floor shower.

If you are looking for a great place to relax in vibrant Fremantle and maybe even work from, this property has it all!

*Loads of cupboard space

*2 Large flat screen TVs

*Internet

*Office / boardroom bonus

*Stereo with I Pod Dock

*Blue Ray DVD player

*Fully refurbished

*Spacious and stylish

*Full kitchen

*Washing machine/dryer

*Alarm clock with I pod recharger/ docking

*King sized bed, plus 2 state of the art leather ultra comfortable sofa beds

*Perfect for a couple, but will accommodate up to 6 guests

More Details
Hide Details

I have been working in the property industry for over 15 years. I now specialise in short stay and making pasta...a strange combination but it seems to work! I even sometime have a few of my speciality pasta available for sale at the apartment.

I used to live in this property and work from there too. Its a really unique property, with a office space on ground floor and residential upstairs. I did a full refurbishment in late 2012 early 2013. Took me months to do it, but luckily most guest agree it has scrubbed up pretty nice - especially the polished wooden floor board, a lot of elbow grease went into those!!

Definitely the working business office/meeting room down stairs. This is really unique and I haven't seen anything quite like it. I thought it would be perfect for those on business trips, as you can have your meetings in the comfort of your own residence.

7 Reviews of Property 3492374 in Fremantle, Australia

Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
average rating of 4.8 based on 7 reviews
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great for Business

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I just recently stayed at Nathan's apartment in Fremantle.
Very Central, close to trains and everything you could really want. I met with a few of my business colleagues at the apartment in the down stairs meeting room. What a great set up! Perfect for meetings and easy as pie.

Will be returning for future business. Great concept Nathan, should do more of them!
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
5

So close to all the action

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Your really central fremantle here. We were lucky to be in Fremantle for the celebrations of the football final. Fremantle was very vibrant and it was great to be in the centre of the city for it. So close to the train, shops, market and loads of other stuff. Very nice property with everything you could need.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
5

Beautiful Apartment very central

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My business partner and I thoroughly enjoyed this 3 floor beautifully presented apartment. As we travel a lot for business, we are ecstatic to find a unique property that caters for business and pleasure. Cant say I have seen quite the same structure before, but it works really well!
We used the ground floor as a board room / meeting room, where we met up with some of our business colleagues. It was quite a unique property that allowed us to interact in business and increase our productivity and reduce travel time. Our business colleagues were happy to meet us at our apartment, as it is located central city of Freemantle.
Host was also very accommodating too.
Could not be happier and will certainly be coming back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
5

Another Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thanks Nathan for another great stay. This is the second stay we have had in this apartment, love the property, and the location is second to none. Thoroughly recommend it if you want a really central location and need to pile your family in...lots nicer and cheaper than a hotel for all our troops.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely feedback. It is a pleasure to have you staying and hope all my future guests look after the property with as much care as you did. Thanks for staying and come back again soon. Nathan
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
4

Great Apartment in a great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The location is perfect, close to cafes, Coles Supermarket, shops, transport and walking distance to the ferry. The apartment was lovely and modern and also had a very homely feel and would be suitable for short or long term stay. The kitchen was provided with all the utensils needed and cooking essentials such as oil, salt and pepper for cooking.

The owner made us feel welcomed and was very helpful answering our questions about the area. Would highly recommend for holiday stay in Fremantle.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Fantastic place for us and the 2 kids

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We would just like to say thankyou very much and what a fantastic place it has been for us, & our 2 kids, to stay at the Fremantle Apartment, in Leake st.

Close to cafe's, restaurants, shopping, beaches, and a great place to stop over for short or long term...

Kids have really enjoyed their stay and the facilities in the self-contained apartment has everything you need.

We highly recommend this apartment for holidays, or work travel....

We look forward to coming back one day again!

Best Regards

Gordon, Sandra, Carla, & Emilia.
Melbourne, Victoria.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fully Renovated Central Fremantle City 3 Floor Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3492374
Fremantle Inner South Perth
5

Wow, nice place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wow, this place was really nice!! My partner and I were one of the first to stay here, and the property is absolutely amazing! No expense spared and right in the thick of central Fremantle! Really nicely seyt out over 3 floors.

Had a great stay, lived it up and would highly recommend the property if you want to be central in Freemantle and want a great pad to stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1