Napa house rental - Front of The Wine Maker's estate-only 6 blocks to Wine Tasting Napa Town Center.
Front of The Wine Maker's estate-only 6 blocks to Wine Tasting Napa Town Center.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Napa House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + 2 Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Special rates apply for this coming Easter weekend!!!

Experience the ambiance of the world renown Napa Valley in this private Wine Maker's Estate nestled in the very heart of the Napa Valley. Less than 1/2 mile(about six blocks) to Napa Town Center.

Often said by our guests, 'The Wine Maker's Estate is the perfect home and perfect location to escape to the Wine Country to experience the quintessential Napa Valley life-style.'

This fresh, sparkling clean, bright and spacious newly remodeled home (approx. 2,000 sq. ft) 3 bedroom and 2 full baths conveniently provides all the amenities of today with yesteryear's quaintness and character.

Located on a very charming Old Town Napa Street.

Close to just about everything ... only 6 blocks to Napa Town Center and to world renown restaurants, wine-tasting, spas Oxbow Center, Wine Train, , micro-brewery, hot air balloon ride connection, The Opera House, theatre, The River walk, Napa Premium Outlets and more! Grocery stores are close also.

Only a two minute drive to HWY 29 and/or Silverado Trail ... the two main thoroughfares to over 300 wineries from Napa to Calistoga.

Fully equipped kitchen with five burner stainless gas range, work island, dishwasher, microwave and more. Everything you need to be the 'chef-de-jour'! Gas barbecue grill on patio with great outdoor area to dine or just visit.

Large and very private master suite with flat screen TV, new pillow-top king bed, full bathroom with water closet, and it's own private lounge area.

The lounge area on the private patio make it very easy to unwind after a full day of wine-tasting and fine dining.

Other features include air conditioning, jet bath tub inside house as well as hot tub outside, 57' TV in the living room and flatscreen in master bedroom. WiFi & Cable also.

* Two sofa beds available also.

3 bedroom and 2 full baths.

Minimum number of nights varies depending on close to arrival stays, Holidays, peak & off-peak season times ~ please inquire. We are unable to accommodate one night stays.

Licensed Vacation Rental VR09-0040

City of Napa Business License 27752

Keywords: Wine tasting, Private Home, Spas, Dining, Hot Tub, Near downtown, Restaurants,Wine Tasting, Spas, Oxbow, Napa Premium Outlet shopping, Hot Air Ballon Rides, Wine Train, Napa Valley Bike Wine Tours (Napa Valley Adventures) Yountville, French Laundry 8 minutes away, Heart of Napa, Spacious Home, clean & fresh.

More Details
Hide Details

53 Reviews of Property 34921 in Napa, California

Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 53 reviews
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect for our Family

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
All of us would like to thank you and Kat for allowing us to use your beautiful home. It was perfect for our family and we loved the location. The kids loved walking to the taco stand!!! Hope you found the house in good condition when we left, We tried to leave it as we found it. Let me know what I should do about the check we left for the security deposit. Again thanks for everything, we hope to return again soon. Maybe when we finish all the wine we bought along the way!! The Parker Family
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Napa 65th Birthday Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a week long 65th Birthday Celebration for my wife. I sent evites to many of her friends from around the country and luckily, many of her friends changed schedules to join us for either a Sunday Brunch catered by Alexis Baking Co or Birthday Dinner at Oenotri. Both were super choices. Food was delicious and service was great. Our Napa Home was very clean and well appointed with everything we needed. It proved a great setting for her BD Brunch and a coohout on the Sat after we arrived.
We look forward to a visit in the future.
Bill and Doralece Dullaghan, Virginia Beach
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Donna B. Woodbridge, VA

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
"Thank you, Chris and Kat for the wonderful experience of your home. We had such a fabulous time in Napa and enjoyed staying at the house. We will definitely recommend your house to others that are interested in staying in Napa.

It couldn't have been a nicer stay, weather-wise, as well!

If I get back to Napa, I will be sure to rent from you again!

Take care,

Donna"
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Sarah from Woburn, MA

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2011
Hi Kat and Chris,
I wanted to write and tell you what a wonderful time we had at your house in Napa! it was perfect for our group from the room sizes, to the cleanliness, the hot tub and the location! I will definietely recommend your place to friends who are visiting Napa in the future! Thanks again! Sarah.
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Seattle, WA
5

Couples Get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are 3 couples, friends for 25 years, celebrating the first of us turning 60! Napa is a place we have talked about visiting for many years. The weather was picture perfect and the house met all of our needs. The kitchen is well stocked and beds were comfortable. Our favorite part was the outdoor patio, perfect spot after a day of wine tasting, hot tub is also a plus. Our only suggestion is the downstairs bathroom is in need of some TLC, looks like some water damage on the walls near the tub. Other than that a very comfortable house. Chris & Kat were great to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. So glad you had a wonderful birthday celebration and the house & patio met all your needs. Thanks for the heads up on the drip by the tub (water splashing from shower when not closed off completely). Fortunately, a small spot and easily repaired. Chris is on it! Hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the jet tub in that bathroom. Thank you again!
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
San Mateo, CA
5

Clean and quiet retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Great property well maintained and clean. Only has two bathrooms, not two and one half as listed, but the bathrooms are well appointed. My sisters and I had a great time sharing the home. Downstairs bedrooms are very small and could be too small for couples, but for our girls get away it was fine. The kitchen has everything you need, and the back yard is a great retreat. And quiet! We were impressed with how little we could hear of each other or the outside world. Combine that with the comfortable beds and it is an invitation to sleep in. And clean! Very nice property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Nice meeting you and your sisters! So glad you liked the house. Thank you! Your feedback is appreciated as most bookings have been couples over the years and no one has mentioned bedroom size before. Also timely, recently we have been discussing that we may have too much furniture in those bedrooms, particularly the queen canopy poster bed – it is huge. Both of the main floor bedrooms are actually standard size; 11.5 x 11.5 and the other 11.5 x 10.5 with 9 ft. ceilings and the upstairs master suite is quite large. Thank you again for your comments. Hope to see you ladies again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Vancouver, BC
5

10 Year Anniversary in Napa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have a wonderful time in Napa and throughly enjoyed this vacation property. The house was charming and very clean with a beautiful backyard.
We would definately stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
San Diego, CA
5

convenient, charming home in wine country!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We very much enjoyed staying at your home. It was clean and comfortable. It is the type of place where you can just kick your shoes off, relax and enjoy a drink. It has all the amenities we were looking
for and you can either walk into town (as we did) or drive (parking is not that difficult) as one of us did. It
is centrally located and the air conditioner worked great! (It was 103 degrees on one of the days we were there!) We had a couple of questions after we arrived and the owner was great in answering them! We would come back....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Holly, MI
5

Great B-Street Vacation Rental in Downtown Napa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The listing description and photos accurately depict this property. It was a great stay and wonderful property. Comes equipped with everything that you could need during your stay. The hot tub was wonderful and relaxing while enjoying bottles of wine. Master bedroom upstairs is enormous compared to the other two bedrooms on the main floor. Nice Open Kitchen and Dining Area. Everything was working and in order when we arrived. Property was very clean and well maintained.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available THIS EASTER WEEKEND 4/17 ** 6 blocks Napa Town Center*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34921vbi
+1 7072577223
Napa Napa Valley
Arizona
5

Great Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We enjoyed our three night stay at this house. It was conveniently located in central Napa - close to everything. The house is very well kept and had all the amenities we excepted. The backyard has a spa and patio to hang out on, which was nice. This house met all our expectations and we would choose it again if we visit Napa in the future with a group of six.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway