Napa farmhouse rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Napa Farmhouse Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms (Sleeps 8) With Vineyard Views

Welcome to Maison des Oliviers, a stunning gated French inspired Country Home nestled in the heart of California's Napa Valley. Surrounded by acres of rich Cabernet Sauvignon vineyard, your private wine country getaway awaits. Ultimate elegance is present in every room of the newly remodeled 2500 ft² country style home that boasts 3 bedrooms and 3.5 baths, with wood floors throughout and marble bathrooms. The lower level features a fully equipped kitchen for all your cooking needs, an inviting dining area, cozy den space and living room adorned with two sets of French doors for spectacular views of the spacious backyard. Relax in the private master bedroom, complete with a large rain shower and classic claw foot tub. Another set of French doors opens to reveal a sweeping vineyard view with Mt. St. Helena in the distance. Continue to the upper level where you will find two cozy bedrooms, each with private bathrooms featuring rain showers and comfortable beds.

After touring the many award-winning Napa wineries and dining in the Valleys’ world class restaurants, return to your home away from home to enjoy the beautifully landscaped backyard and property. Take a leisurely walk in the vineyard, relax in the heated outdoor pool, grill on the barbecue and end the evening stargazing from the hot tub.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 3491203 in Napa, California

Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
Riverside
5

Even better than the pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 1970
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Absolutely the best way to stay in Napa. We had 3 couples and wanted to be able to spend time together after dinners in the evenings. This house was absolutely perfect. Everything looked like it was brand new. The inside was set up as nice as any resort. Everything is meticulous and well done. A very convenient location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
Kirkland, WA
5

Magnifique!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We absolutely loved this house! It was very well maintained and decorated with a great attention to detail. We were there for our annual wine weekend so the location was also excellent and within 10-15 minutes of the wineries we were visiting. It was perfect for 3 couples. The large screen tv was also perfect for watching the Seahawks win the Super Bowl.
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

Amazing!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family of 6 adults and my 3 year old grandson stayed at Maison Des Oliviers for the New Years week. Our flight from Miami arrived early into the area so we arrived at the property earlier than the check in time. We were greeted by two lovely ladies whom were making sure the house was in perfect, clean condition for our arrival. We still had an hour before check in so the ladies graciously directed us to the nearest market which is only a few minutes from the property. When we returned to the property we were amazed of the pristine conditions of the house and how the picture posted on this page do not do it justice, surpass all expectations. The house is very comfortable and the layout was perfect for us. We enjoyed the beautiful sunsets from the back yard under the heated lamps over looking the vineyard. One morning we enjoyed how the many hot air balloons landed just across the field. The information provided by the owners to operate the TVs, etc., were very clear and easy to follow. Although the property is secluded enough that you felt miles away from city life, you are just minutes from shops, restaurants and markets. The property is very centralized and we found the location convenient. We were all so happy with the property and we enjoyed staying there and we will certainly be back when we are in that area. We loved it!! Rest, Relaxation and very peaceful. I highly recommend this property, we were not disappointed.
Thank you and we will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

Fantastic Wedding Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented Maison Des Oliviers for our family to stay in during our wedding weekend. We could not have been happier with the property. The attention to detail on this home is unsurpassed by any property I have ever rented. From the textiles to the fresh flowers, even to the wonderful scents that fill the air when you walk in- was such a treat. The spa-like bathrooms were better than most hotels and the upstairs shower that overlooks the equestrian center and vineyards was widely talked about in our group over the course of the weekend.

As part of our wedding festivities, we had a party for our guests at the house on Friday night (about 40 people). Ellie and Aurelien were fantastic to work with in putting this together. They helped us find rental equipment, a caterer ( A taco truck which everyone loved) and set up and cleaned up so we wouldn't have to worry about it. They even stayed within our tight budget- a unique experience when it comes to Napa weddings I assure you!

We are looking forward to a return visit sometime soon. If you are traveling in Napa with family or other couples, this is the perfect getaway. It feels removed and peaceful but is close to everything. Staying here was one of the highlights of our wedding weekend. I give it my highest recommendation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

Beautiful, comfy house close to Napa + Yountville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful long weekend here! The location is perfect: about a 5 minute drive to Yountville, close to downtown Napa and a short drive to wineries on Silverado Trail. But why leave this house? It has everything you would ever need. And the layout enables a group of 6-8 to stay comfortably without stepping on each other's toes. I hope to come back for another weekend soon!
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

Wonderful stay at a beautiful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Staying at this lovely home was such a special treat for me and my family. The first impression coming up the driveway of the house made us all say 'wow' and we continued to have that expression each time we came home.

The home is even better than the pictures show and had everything we needed for our long weekend stay. It was decorated beautifully and felt so comfortable, no one wanted to leave! The little touches with chocolate on the pillows and fresh flowers in all the rooms were much appreciated and the perfect compliment to this high end property.

The property owners/managers were quick to respond to any questions before and after the stay and are very pleasant to work with.

We will definitely recommend this home to friends and family and can't wait to return ourselves!
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

What a Gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I rented this property for a celebration of my 50th birthday. There were 8 women who went on this trip and we were all in awe of how nice this house was. Attention was paid to every little detail from amenities to decor. The layout was very user friendly and the kitchen was well equipped. I cannot imagine a better place as a base for exploring the Napa Valley. I would highly recommend this house. Ellie was very helpful with restaurant recommendations, finding a massage therapist to come to the house and checking in on us throughout the weekend.
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

AMAZING! More than we could have asked for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Over the top fabulous! My husband and I along with two other couples planned a special 40th birthday celebration for the three ladies. We found this house online and the pictures were great but seeing it in person was just over the top. From the gorgeous decor to the fresh flowers throughout the home, there was no detail left undone. Hope to re-visit again in the future!
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
Northern Virginia
5

Stunning Home Nestled Among the Vines!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just spent 4 glorious nights with our daughter and another family at this AMAZING home, and it was entirely too short a stay! I have rented over a dozen homes through HomeAway.com, and although all of them have been lovely homes (have not had a bad experience yet), this is by far the best we have seen. The owners' attention to detail is evident in every room of the home, both inside and out. Everything about the house is absolutely stunning and beautiful, so much so, that we had to force ourselves to leave to go explore the area when we weren't at the marathon that our daughter and her friend were participating in. All of the natural textures in the furnishings, such as the wood, linen, burlap, etc. were so pleasing to the eyes, comfortable, & serene! In addition, everything was spotlessly clean, and the kitchen was well equipped.

Ellie was wonderful to work with, and had great recommendations for local restaurants (including vegan friendly ones for my daughter) and wineries. She and Aurelien were very responsive to any questions we had both before and during our stay.

We absolutely LOVED our time at Maison des Oliviers, and can't wait to visit again someday! Thanks Ellie and Aurelien, for making our trip to Napa so memorable!
business
Maison des Oliviers - The House of Olive Trees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491203
+1 9493506336
Napa Napa Valley
5

Amazing home to rent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We rented Maison des Oliviers for one of my close friends birthdays! It exceeded our expectations. We had a small group of women for a girls weekend and every person that walked in said how amazing and beautiful the house, the decor, the backyard was. It was a home everyone would love to live in round year so being able to enjoy for a weekend was great!

Also, working with one of the owner's Ellie was great. She was flexible and accommodating. She truly wanted to make sure our experience was a memorable one!

Take advantage of this amazing house!