Rincon apartment rental - Balcony View
Balcony View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Rincon Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Second Floor, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

This second floor precious vacation property faces west and is located directly in front of the beach. During the winter time the water is warm and the Rincon Area have some of the best waves for surfing. During summer the water is calm, warm and turquoise blue. The gated condo complex itself has swimming pool for private use. The condo also offers two gated parking spaces. Within a 30 minute drive you can find Aguadilla Water Park. Driving a little further there are caves to explore at Camuy town, the Mayaguez zoo, 'El yunque' rain forest, and the world's largest radio-telescope. San Juan is 2 hrs away and the rain forest is 2 1/2 hrs away. JetBlue has flights directly from Orlando(MCO) and New York (JFK) to Aguadilla (BQN). Continental and Spirit also have flights to Aguadilla.

The San Juan Airport is at 2 1/2 hours drive.

5 Reviews of Property 3490796 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Beachfront, 2/2 Apartment, Quiet and Private, Surfing, Biking and More
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Beachfront, 2/2 Apartment, Quiet and Private, Surfing, Biking and More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3490796
+1 787 6279393
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Best location in Rincon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The apt is located on the best beach, in my opinion, in Rincon, on a huge stretch of beach which was also very clean. This is probably the newest property in the Sandy Beach area. The building is nicely designed. The apartment we stayed in #203 was on the East side of the building allowing great sunrises and sun sets because of the angle of the building. The view of the beach and ocean is fabulous. And the balcony was great area to sit and have cocktails after a day on the beach. There were chairs on the balcony but no dinning table, which would have been nice to have dinner out on the balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. The apartment itself had a great layout, was clean, spacious and for the most part new. I did not realize when I booked the apt. that it did not have dishwasher, which is fine, but it also does not have an oven, just a cooktop, and the apts aren't allowed to have grills so this made cooking difficult. However there are so many great restaurants within walking distance that I thought were very reasonable priced we certainly didn't go hungry. There was always a nice breeze in the apartment and on the balcony, that we never used the AC. The apt also has gated off street parking for 2 cars. Manuel, the owner was very nice to work with. When we return to Rincon we would absolutely love to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Hi Lori,

As per your recommendations I would add a Dinning table to the Balcony.
Thanks for your great review and feedback. I hope to receive your family again next year.

Manuel
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront, 2/2 Apartment, Quiet and Private, Surfing, Biking and More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3490796
+1 787 6279393
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

Property was all that I thought it would be,

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Beautiful condo on ocean; great views of Sandy Beach; would recommend to anyone staying there; centrally located within walking distance to most areas; would recommend to owner to upgrade TV package as most channels unavailable; other than that it was a great vacation spot and would definitely go back; our friends at Casa Verde and Big Kahuna Burger Bar took care of us and we highly recommend both for both service and attitude; Nice laidback town where its easy to lose track of time!
Owner's Response: Hi Ronald,

It was a pleasure for us that you stay in our property.
I hope to see you back next year!
Thanks for your review!

Regards

Manuel
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront, 2/2 Apartment, Quiet and Private, Surfing, Biking and More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3490796
+1 787 6279393
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The owner of this unit was extremely flexible with our crazy flight schedules - In addition, the location of this unit was ideal for so many reasons - swimming, surfing, walking to rentals and restaurants and ideal location to all the other local beaches with our rental car. The unit was great with cleanliness, comfort and ease of quick move-in. Washer/Dryer was terrific to have and the gated closure made us feel extra safe - pool was fun to relax in after the beach day.
Would love to return with a surfing vacation in mind, again one day!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review..........
It would be a pleassure to receive you again for your surfing vacations!
business
Beachfront, 2/2 Apartment, Quiet and Private, Surfing, Biking and More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3490796
+1 787 6279393
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Great Condo, location, owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the condo, and appreciated the service as much, if not more than the unit itself. We arrived at 4:30 in the morning after many delays in flights - were exhausted to say the least - and were grateful to have the preprogrammed GPS unit which Manuel sent in advance of our trip. Once we were in the car at the airport, we made a phone call to Ramses, who met us at the gate of the condo and showed us in. We had use of the GPS for the entire trip and appreciated all the preprogrammed favorites to use for getting around. The condo itself is in a great location and we felt very safe. Everything was clean, there were plenty of towels, and the washer and dryer were handy. The beach itself is beautiful - within walking distance are several restaurants, a small gift shop, a few places to rent surfboards, paddle boards, chairs, umbrellas, and other beach toys.
Owner's Response: Hi Cammie,

Thanks for your great review.
It was a pleassure for us that you decide to stay at our property and that you enjoy your
vacations on Rincon.

Regards

Manuel
business
Beachfront, 2/2 Apartment, Quiet and Private, Surfing, Biking and More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3490796
+1 787 6279393
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Sandy Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo is located right on Sandy Beach on the 2nd floor of the building. The views from the private balcony are gorgeous and our stay was very relaxing. Also located within easy walking distance are a handful of nice restaurants. It's a great place to stay!
Owner's Response: I'm glad that you enjoy the ocean view, the amenities of the apartment and surrounding areas. Our goal is that every guest enjoys and unforgetable vacations during their stay. To achieve this objective we focus on guest service from the first day that they contact us. Thanks for your appreciation of our service approach and apartment conveniences. We would be gratified to receive you again!

Best Regards,

Manuel