Tel Aviv apartment rental - View from Gallery above
View from Gallery above
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Tel Aviv Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Unique luxurious loft, in a private house, 5 minute walk from everywhere

Located in the heart of Tel Aviv, Casa Tata, a newly renovated house from the time of Achuzat Bait (1906), offers a peaceful location for a perfect holiday.

55sqm, 1 bedroom loft with balcony, 5 meter ceilings, terrace, and fully equipped for your comfort and enjoyment in one of the world’s finest resort.

Enjoy a spacious living area with high ceilings, a bedroom situated in the gallery above; all designed in the style of old Tel Aviv.

The apartment accommodates up to 4 guests, with a sofa which opens into a bed.

Few minute walk to the beach, fashionable restaurants, designers shops and cross the road to the first and largest shopping mall of Tel Aviv - Dizing of Center.

Our Apartment has

- 1 Bedroom with Queen size bed

- 1 Sofa which opens into a double bed

- Living area with an open kitchen, fully equipped

- TV area with a Satellite TV

- A beautiful bathroom

- Terrace with comfortable sitting for your morning coffee

- A/C: heating & cooling

- Washing machine and dryer

- Towels and linen are provided upon arrival with extra pillows and blankets

TV & Internet

- Enjoy free Wireless Internet access

- Satellite TV including international channels

- Our 42' TV has DVI, S-VGA and RCA connections; you may bring your iPad/iPhone with you and watch your movies on our TV

More Details
Hide Details

Casa-Tata is a family operated business and we will do our best to make your stay with us... perfect.

Michal Samuels purchased this apartment in 2012

Located in the very heart of Tel Aviv and in walking distance of the main tourist attractions.

Situated on one of the fashionable streets with acclaimed shops and restaurants, you are at the crossroad between classic and modern Tel Aviv. Nearby is Rothschild Boulevard - the main street of the acknowledged 'White City' - the urban and historical architecture of Tel Aviv-Jaffa, awarded World Cultural Heritage by UNESCO. Around the corner you will find Shenkin Street, one of the trendiest and hip streets in Tel Aviv, for shopping or just for a coffee.

In 7 minutes you can visit the Carmel Market and revel in the colors and aromas of the local spices, fruit, vegetables and exotic food stalls offering delicacies. On Tuesdays and Fridays you may discover the arts and crafts market and be entertained by street performers and musicians.

You can stroll to Gan Meir (1 minute away) the public park and drink coffee amongst in the green settings of the neighborhood.

For culture, in the evening, attend a performance at the HABIMA national theater (3 minute walk). This was recently renovated in its original façade dating back to the beginning of last century. Alternatively, hear a concert at the Israeli Philharmonic in the same complex.

Parallel, you will find Dizengof street, the main shopping district of Tel Aviv with top designers and international brands.

Let’s not forget the sea and the promenade which is only few minutes walk away.

There is excellent transport facilities to other districts of the city and beyond. Available is the bicycle sharing system which can be rented form pick up stations points installed across the city.

24- hour stores are located around the area for midnight feasts and any other need

For more tips … just ask us!?

Our great location is suitable for both holiday-makers and business clients

You will get the best service and attention you need

37 Reviews of Property 3488640 in Tel Aviv, Israel

Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
average rating of 4.952381 based on 37 reviews
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Give yourself a gift...

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I had the pleasure of staying for three weeks in Casa Tata. It has a wonderful location, and it is an easy walk to shops, the Carmel Market, great restaurants, the beach...everything. The apartment is bright and sunny, right next to a tiny synagogue so you can be soothed by the sounds of music drifting into the windows. It is an oasis in the middle of everything! The charming place has everything you need to be as self-sufficient as you want. The hosts are wonderful, we were gifted with a bottle of wine, they were available and responsive to many questions, extremely helpful. I can't think of anything that would improve the apartment or the hosts. We met some friends from Chicago also vacationing in Israel, and they were envious of our choice. Give yourself a gift, you'll have memories you will cherish forever.

Originally published on FlipKey on April 6, 2014
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Newton
5

Great apartment and hosts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Tata very much. The hosts take pride in their property- the place is newly renovated, clean and comfortable. The location is so central that you can walk to the beach and all the attractions. Our hosts kept checking how we were doing and left us a lot of tips and recommendations about restaurants, cab rides etc. Highly recommended!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

A gem, perfect for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Spacious loft apartment, excellent location, well equipped with comfortable bed up the stairs overlooking a separate living area with pull out couch. Michal and Dan were wonderful hosts, checking in regularly to make sure we had everything we needed and were oriented to the neighbourhood. Laundry machine on front porch was very convenient. Perfect stay for my 10-year-old son and I.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
CT, USA
4

highly recommended

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The owners were terrific and responsive, the property renovated and extremely clean. It is in the heart of Tel Aviv, 5-10 minutes from the beach and from most local restaurants. We would recommend it to anyone. It can be a bit noisy, but that is the trade-off for the central location.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Copenhagen, Denmark, Europe
5

great flat in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great stay in a lovely flat in a perfect location - walking distance from everything, beach, shopping etc. highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Copenhagen, Denmark, Europe
5

Great flat and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great stay. Perfect location in a nice flat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

wonderful and amazing host

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We spend our vacation in a charmy apartment wich was located in the heart of Tel Aviv but quiet anough. You will find everything you need in this Apartment. And you will get allways an answer when you need some help. They try really the best to let you feel comfortable. Michal was so sweet!!! I can recommended it for 100%.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

wunderful amazing host

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We spend our vacation in a charmy apartment wich was located in the heart of Tel Aviv but quiet anough. You will find everything you need in this Apartment. And you will get allways an answer when you need some help. They try really the best to let you feel comfortable. Michal was so sweet!!! I can recommended it for 100%.
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Dublin
5

A truly Trophy find in a fabulous location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This apartment is genuinely a great find. A lot of loving care and a great decorative eye has created a wonderful 'jewel' in the white city,a home from home. Amenities are many, a short walk to beach, coffee shops (Le Moulin is a must in the morning for coffee & fresh pastries), great restaurants on it's doorstep, park nearby plus Habima Theatre again in walking distance. Dizengoff Centre is across the street. My priorities are cleanliness, fresh and well maintained apartment in a nice area. This apartment is all and more. The owners are delightful and a phone call away if I required anything or needed any assistance or information. There are so many local restaurants to choose from, and a healthy walk to the old city of Jaffa is home to one of my favourite restaurants in Tel Aviv 'Old Man by the Sea' (a short taxi ride for those not feeling so energetic). Another taxi ride (near Azrieli Centre) is Café Italia on Kremnitski street, amazing food. My only disappointment was that my stay there was a short few days due to the popularity & demand for the 'jewel'. Will book well in advance for my next trip... soon I hope. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Refurbished Loft with Balcony @ Center & Beach of Tel Aviv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488640
+972 0526148986
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

Fantastic apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Perfect for a city break. Michal is a perfect host. Booking easy. Everything on your doorstep and great location for city centre or beach.The apartment is very nice, very modern and tastefully decorated. It’s very clean and well maintained.

Peteris
Helpful votes: 1/1