Branson house rental - Woodland Haven
Woodland Haven
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Branson House Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, 3 Bath, Sleeps 16, 2700 square feet, only 10 minutes from Branson.

Don't miss the opportunity to stay at Woodland Haven! An amazing cozy yet luxurious home that offers great fun and relaxation. Everything you need is here!!

The main entry level has 2 King Bedrooms; one of which includes a large jacuzzi bath ensuite. Other home amenities on main level include a 54 inch big screen TV with Blu-Ray DVD player, large movie library, and games. There are TVs in each bedroom, plus 2 more in the livingroom and family/rec room, for a total of 7 TVs!!

Whether you want to cook in the fully applianced kitchen or just grill out on the deck, you will have plenty of space to prep and cook your favorite recipes using the granite kitchen counters or granite kitchen island. Hardwood floors in kitchen, dining, and livingroom area creates a nice flow, with carpet in all bedrooms.

As you walk down the carpeted stairs to the lower level, you will enter the family room that is a great gathering place for everyone! Time for movies on the 50 inch Big Screen TV with Blu-Ray DVD, games, air hockey, or just relaxing with family or reading a great book.

Three (3) lower level Bedrooms include 1 King, 1 Queen, and a fun bedroom for family or kids that has 2 Full & 1 Twin bed. In the lower family/rec room, we offer two (2) Sleeper Sofas as well. This additional space offers a great place where the kids can have fun while grownups may want a little more privacy on the main level. Also located on the lower level is a beautiful large bathroom with double sinks and a private commode, bath, and shower.

Beautiful furnishings--all top quality--that includes protected, quality bed mattresses. Comfy furniture in all areas of the home.

Enjoy nature while dining outside on the rear deck that includes patio furniture seating and a gas grill for your favorite meal. Or just sit on the front porch or back deck, and enjoy the peace and quiet within the beautiful setting of Branson Canyon.

Just 1/4 mile from Table Rock Lake, Woodland Haven is located in beautiful Branson Canyon community, with amenities such as zero entry pool; stunning clubhouse with pool table, exercise room, granite countertop kitchen, media and game room with big screen tv; outdoor playground for kids; hiking trails; spring fed stream and wooded area.

Convenient private parking for 2 vehicles in front of our home. No problem if you need more parking space. There is overflow parking included just up the street from our home. A wireless door keycode makes it easy for your arrival. No keys to lose!!

As you can see, Woodland Haven is a great place to make your vacation getaway. We'll do our best to help you create memories that last a lifetime. Don't miss this opportunity to make Woodland Haven your 'home away from home.'

More Details
Hide Details

Don, Judi, Ron and I are now the owners of 2 homes in Branson Canyon: Elegant Quiet Cottage, and now (Nov 2012), the brand new owners of Woodland Haven.

Many years ago, the four of us had a wonderful dream of creating a 'partnership' as vacation home owners. A couple of years ago, we visited Branson Canyon and stayed in one of their 6 Bedroom homes with about 21 of us. We just LOVED it! Not only did we enjoy Branson and all it has to offer, but we also had a blast on Table Rock Lake...jet skiing, tubing, and cruising the lake in an awesome tritoon we rented from the State Park Marina (just 5 miles from our home).

Our dream came alive in 2010 with our first purchase, and now in 2012, with our second purchase of Woodland Haven.

God has blessed us with families that make our vacation time together 'over the top!!' Together our families consist of 12 children and 13 grandchildren, so Branson Canyon and the Branson area is ideal for us.

Utilizing our partnership, along with some of the BEST guests anyone could ask for, has truly turned our dream into a reality. We thank God for his guidance and pray our homes bless all those who enter with memories that last a lifetime.

Barb Pohlman purchased this house in 2012

Woodland Haven is great for any type of getaway--large or small. Shopping, fun and relaxation, reunions--whatever you plan, with plenty of room to spare.

The gabeled dormer windows add that special charm plus offer natural lighting throughout the day. The setting is breathtaking as you drive down the hill that leads to Branson Canyon. A glimpse of Table Rock is seen in all its beauty.

Location, location, location!! Close to Branson, Branson Landing, Silver Dollar City, Dogwood Canyon, Table Rock Lake, Boating, Golfing, Branson Airport, Dixie Stampede, Museums, Entertainment, great Restaurants, etc. Who could ask for anything more?!!

Nesteled in a beautiful setting and community called 'Branson Canyon,' we appreciate the great care taken with all properties located here. The Clubhouse was a real showstopper for us. All our summer guests are able to enjoy the zero entry pool at the Clubhouse.

Quality construction shows with Woodland Haven. Beautiful, warm colors and quality furniture and TV's in every room helps one enjoy and make this their own 'home away from home.'

8 Reviews of Property 3488516 in Branson, Missouri

March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
5

A great time was had by all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at Woodland Haven over the Thanksgiving holiday and we had a wonderful time! We had a total of 8 adults and 4 kids and everyone loved the house. There were plenty of beds for everyone and lots for the kids to do. We especially liked the layout and the separation with the kids playing downstairs while we visited upstairs. We prepared all of our meals at the home and even enjoyed our traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings while there! Barb is the kindest lady and such a blessing to work with. We highly recommend and hope to return soon!
Owner's Response: It's a real joy when our guests are very comfortable in Woodland Haven. Just what we want to hear! Having fun together is what it's all about...whether enjoying a wonderful Thanksgiving meal together or just chatting around the table, playing games, etc. Such a blessing to have this family who made Woodland Haven their home away from home. We so look forward to hearing from then again.
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
5

Beautiful home perfect for YOUR family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great house in a lovely neighborhood. Five bedrooms with plenty of space and good closets. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you need - even a pancake griddle. Our group had 7 adults and 10 kids from 1 month - 14 years. Pack and play and highchair available. The closet in the master bedroom made a great sleep space for our one year old (there is a vent in there so it's not stuffy :)). Really enjoyed the home. Good proximity to the strip/landing. Nice place to walk (although hilly). Highly recommend.
Owner's Response: We appreciate large families that not only enjoy the neighborhood and the Branson area, but also make themselves at home in Woodland Haven. Comfort, as well as the right amenities, can make all the difference in the world. We appreciate the very nice comments from guests who really know how to put a smile on our face. I hope to see you all back again next year!! Blessings to you all. Thanks again!!
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
Omaha
5

Spectacular!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Woodland Heaven is the BOMB.COM!!! We had an EXCELENT visit. I was traveling with three very hard to please generations, and everybody was happy. It is apparent that the owners take a lot of pride in their property. This was the second time that we have rented a home in Branson, and this was by far the best experience. Everything we needed was at our finger tips. They had every utensil, it was like being at home with all the creature comforts of home...... Including the Xbox for the nine year old!!! The kids have demanded that we return next year, and I am just waiting for them to come up with the deposit, and their part of the rental fee... Smile. Seriously if you have been looking for a place to stay while in Branson that feels like home, look no further, Woodland Heaven is the place!!!!
Owner's Response: Great guests/families like you are such a blessing! Maybe you can cut them a break by letting them know our returning guests do get a discount!! Just trying to help them out. LOL!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
Omaha
5

SPECTACTULAR!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were very impressed with Woodland Heaven! Let me set the stage, three generations, hard but not impossible to please. Everyone loved this property. This is the second time we have rented a home in Branson, and this home and experience was the best. For example every utensil that we need, was at our finger tips, it was truly like being home, just away from home. It is clear to see that the owners take a lot of pride in their property. The location is ideal, in walking distance to the lake, and minutes from the strip. The kids asked if we can return to Woodland Heaven next year...... I am waiting for them to come up with the deposit.... LOL. I have recommended this rental to family and friends. If you have been looking, look no further, this is the place to be in Branson!
Owner's Response: It's so great having families with children who have such a great time and want to return. We couldn't ask for BETTER guests!! Thanks for all the compliments about the house. We try our best to make our guests comfortable so they can feel right at home. We look forward to hearing from you next year so you can make Woodland Haven your place for family fun!
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
5

Excellent home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Really enjoyed the location. Home was decorated beautiful. Really enjoyed the stay.
Owner's Response: Nothing better than having a great time on vacation and within a great location as well. Thanks for such nice comments--enjoyed our communication!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Everything was outstanding. This house is great for a large family vacation.The owners are super in communication and confirmations.
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house is awesome for a family getaway. Our family of eight had a great time and it was very convient to Branson.The owners went above and beyond to accomodate a special need i had a few weeks prior to our visit and I really apprecaiated that so much.
Owner's Response: We count it an honor to have guests like Scottie and his family stay at our vacation home. What a blessing!! We can only hope for their return visit.
business
March Availability - BRANSON, Entertainment, Fun, Table Rock Lake, Theaters!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3488516
+1 3092082431
Branson Missouri
5

Beautiful Home Wonderful Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This home was so beautiful and in a perfect location. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we would need to cook a meal. The kids loved the downstairs to stretch out and got plenty of use out of the Air Hockey Table. There was everything we needed in this vacation home. Would definately stay again!!
Owner's Response: Our guests are important to us. We're so happy our home had everything you needed. And we're delighted that you would come back again. Looking forward to your next stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1