Foley condo rental - Beautiful exterior, ground floor unit with screened-in porch
Beautiful exterior, ground floor unit with screened-in porch
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Foley Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8); Queen/Queen/Queen/Twin/Twin Bedding

Luxury Condominium adjacent to Turquoise Water and White Sandy Beaches of Gulf Shores/Orange Beach. Step inside this convenient luxury condominium convenient to both Orange Beach and Gulf Shores Beaches, the best restaurants 1/2 mile away, and premium outlet shopping at Tanger Outlet Mall. You're just 10 minutes from it all and you pay 1/3 the regular price for the same luxury! Conveniently located to all SportsPlex events!!! Stay and Play with us! Multiple units - all units sleep 8. Bedding configuration: Queen/Queen/Queen/Twin/Twin.

Enjoy the amenities of this luxury condominium featuring 3 large bedrooms all with their own walk-in closet, 2 well-appointed bathrooms, flat-screen television in living room and televisions in each bedroom, a full-sized walk-in laundry room equipped with washer & dryer, a full-sized food pantry closet, smooth-top convection oven, microwave, extra large refrigerator with ice maker, dishwasher, disposal, granite countertops, dedicated dining room, open living room/kitchen/dining room with 10 foot ceilings that open up by French doors on to a large 10 x 12 screened-in porch.

This complex features a beautiful sparkling pool, cabana, bathrooms at the pool and a beautiful walking area for exercise. YMCA is located across the street for drop-in guests. The Tanger Outlet Mall is located also across the street and features many premium shops and unique stores. Antique shops are nearby and beautiful villages such as Fairhope, Magnolia Springs and other coastal communities are all fun day trips while visiting our area.

Keywords: Luxury condominium, located in the Heart of Foley, just 8 miles from Gulf Shores Beaches and 9 miles from Orange Beach and directly across the street from exclusive shops at Tanger Outlet Mall, next to Wal-Mart and multiple dining restaurants. Perfect place to STAY and PLAY for your vacation or extended stay needs!

More Details
Hide Details

Bonnie & Tommy Bozeman, mother and son own this property. Bonnie is a retired postmaster and has various real estate holdings. Tommy is also a property owner and has various real estate holdings.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

Location, Location, Location. We simply love the Foley area! It has everything you need from the fine outlet mall shops where you can buy the Fifth Avenue and Rodeo Drive designs at 1/2 the price or eat at some of the best national chains and local flavor restaurants all within 1/2-1 mile of this unit. The World Famous Gulf Shores Zoo has relocated just 3 miles away and the hot air balloon launch site is just across the field from this condo. We also love the fact you can get on and off I-10 in about 20 minutes and it is a joy to go over to Fairhope and Malbis for great day trips.

We strive to make our units as luxurious as possible. We have enough beds to sleep 8. Queen/Queen/Queen/Twin/Twin for 8 guests/maximum occupancy per unit! WE HAVE FLAT SCREEN TV'S IN EVERY ONE OF OUR THREE UNITS HERE AT THIS PROPERTY! We want our vacation unit to be as nice as anyone's home so that when you leave you had an experience, not just a get-away. We stock the kitchen with plenty of items to cook and dine along with plenty of bathroom linens to reduce the guests need for doing laundry. We also enjoy having cable television in each of the bedrooms and this gives the guests their own unique ability to watch what they wish while vacationing.

15 Reviews of Property 348774 in Foley, Alabama

Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great value! Spacious!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great time! The condo was very clean and spacious! Great value!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Berry, AL
5

A Must Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was absolutely perfect! Really a home away from home. Very clean and very great location. Owners were very nice and easy to get in touch with. Just a described on the website. Will definently stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Berry, AL
5

A Must Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was absolutely perfect! Really a home away from home. Very clean and very great location. Owners were very nice and easy to get in touch with. Just a described on the website. Will definently stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Southern Indiana
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great experience from start to finish. The condo was exactly as described (if not better). Great location. We were only about 15 minutes from beach. Just far enough away that we were able to come home and not have a van full of sand. Condo was very clean and equipped with everything that we needed. The security deposit were refunded back to me before we got home.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Amory, MS
5

Foley Condo Stay Was Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I took my teenage daughter and a friend of hers to the beach for a few days in June and we stayed for the first time in one of these condos. It was a great deal, clean, convenient to everything, and we had an excellent time. The girls enjoyed the pool at night and we definitely plan to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Cullman, AL
5

Home away from home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time! The entire transaction was very professional and friendly. The condo was exactly as presented online. We loved the split-floorplan and the screened-in patio. The perfect location with all the amenities of home. We hope to stay again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Very comfortable and accessible! Nice location! We enjoyed our stay over the Xmas holiday. The location is very near Tanger outlets! I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Maurepas, Louisiana
5

Very Spacious and Comfortable Place to Evacuate and Vacation at.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I wanted to take a minute and thank you for renting your beautiful condo to us. It gave us a great place to escape Hurricane Isaac. The condo is very nice and spacious. Having a full kitchen, washer and dryer and ability to bring our dogs was a blessing. The swimming pool and close proximity to Wal-mart and other shopping areas was a huge plus.

Also, A huge thank you for having the a/c unit repaired quickly.

We will definitely consider renting from you again.

Thank you for your generosity and booking us last minute and helping us to get up there quickly with some road closures that we were facing. Please know that what you did for us was appreciated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Fayette County
5

convenient & affordable

convenient & affordable
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
WOW!! Great Place To Stay.. It's So Roomy/Warm! Loved The Convenience Of The Outlet,Lamberts, Krispy Kreme.. Which By The Way Make Hot Fresh Doughnuts 24/7..It Only Took Us 15 To Drive To The Beach & 10 Mins To LuLus & Tacky Jacks!! The Pool Is Amazingly Nice.. Thank U Again For Helping Us On Such Short Notice.. This Is Truly A Great Place To Stay.. Beach/Shopping All Day.. Pool & Relaxing Evenings.. Soft Beds To Rest In To Do It All Again The Next Day.. Love Love Love It!!! Thanks Again.......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Vacation Condo-Orange Beach/Gulf Shores Adjacent
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348774vbi
(205) 394-5150
Foley Alabama Gulf Coast
Richland, MS
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We were so impressed with the condo this past weekend. I was kinda scared about what it was going to be like etc and if it was going to be just like it was described in the listing. We were all so amazed at the place. It was near everything we wanted and not far from the beach. Had everything we needed.I would recommend this property to anyone. Great place to stay. Would love to stay there again sometime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5