Ipanema apartment rental - Overview - living room
Overview - living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Ipanema Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Studio for up to 4 people in Ipanema, near the beach and the Lagoon.

Apartment / studio in Ipanema, sleeps up to 4 people comfortably.

  Secure building with 24 hr doorman, closed circuit TV and elevator.

Full kitchen with 4 burner stove, fridge with freezer, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, with washing machine, iron, dvd, cable channels NET, free Internet access Wireless High Speed (wifi) and free air conditioning.

Sofa bed (2 single beds), ceiling fan, plasma tv, comfort and quality

New bathroom stall.

OTHER PROPERTY OF THE SAME OWNER: WARRANTY OF RELIABILITY AND SECURITY.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021533

http://www.aluguetemporada.com.br/imovel/p3522686

http://www.aluguetemporada.com.br/imovel/p3556073

http://www.aluguetemporada.com.br/imovel/p3566286

http://www.aluguetemporada.com.br/imovel/p3682593

http://www.aluguetemporada.com.br/imovel/p3689552

'' Excellent Location '. Impeccable cleanliness'' 'Read the reviews, very detailed former guests, over the years. A valuable differentiator.

54 Reviews of Property 348765 Ipanema, Brazil

Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 54 reviews
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Safe, close to the beach, great neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I stayed here for five nights for a mother-daughter trip, and we had an amazing time! It's really close to great shopping in Ipanema, and there is a lovely and delicious padaria (bakery) down the street with fresh pastries. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the pots and pans we'd need and we had no trouble picking up groceries from a nearby supermarket. Marcus and Bruno even had mineral water waiting for us in the apartment, very helpful.
The apartment was really close to the beach, and a nice one with clean water and a good crowd. The water wasn't too rough when we were there so we swam, but you should always be careful.
Go watch the sunset from Arpoador, it's stunning. We also got to see the giant floating christmas tree in the Lagoa, just a couple minutes walk away. Sightseeing was easy since we are right by the General Osorio metro station and it's easy to find a bus or a taxi.
Marcus and Bruno were great--Marcus met us at the apartment and explained how to use everything. He even called us a cab on Christmas when we needed to get to the SDU airport.
The internet was fast and the air conditioning was perfect during the hot summer day. Having a washing machine was wonderful! The apartment was very clean. The area seemed very safe and we always felt comfortable walking around. My one (very minor) complaint would be that the sofa bed was not the most comfortable. However I had no trouble sleeping so it wasn't an issue.
We didn't go out too much but it seemed like the area had great nightlife. I hope we can come back sometime!
Owner's Response: Jenny, we were very happy with your valuable comments on the apartment as much of the surrounding area. All are very good tips for future guests. Was a pleasure to welcome you. Thanks Marcos & Bruno.
Helpful votes: 44/44
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

This apartment is just Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
+ The owners are professional, very friendly and helpful
+ Apartment is very clean and in good condition
+ The new bathroom
+ The location in Ipanema (everything is in walking distance)

I will come back for sure again! Thank you for the pleasant stay!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your great review Philipp.

Your comments are very good for other guests.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Excellent all around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Having been to Rio before, I wanted to stay in Ipanema and this stay could not have been better.

The apartment is exactly as advertised with plenty of space, is well maintained, and is impeccably clean.

Location is perfect. It's at a quiet cul-de-sac away from the busy traffic but only a couple of blocks away from some of the liveliest part of Ipanema. The beach is less than 5 minutes away. General Osorio plaza and metro stop is 3 minutes away.

Bruno and Marcos clearly takes pride in their work. They have gone to lengths to take care of the littlest things that make staying here feel like home. I would gladly stay here again should I be so lucky to return to Rio again.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice comment Sung. We are very glad that you really enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It is very good to mentioned also about the surrounding area as well about the apartment amenities. it was a pleasure to welcome you. Hope you can come back to Rio sometime. Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 38/38
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

A Little Diamond in Rio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Marcos and Bruno are wonderful hosts, they made my stay in Rio a pleaure.
The apartment is just like its photograph, very clean and has all the necessary amenties, that you would need.

The apartment location is great...just a few minutes walk to shops, restaurants, beach etc.

IIt is also closeby to good transport links that can take you around the city...a taxi rank is only a 5 minute walk away and the metro and buses are also a few minutes walk away.

I found the buses in Rio to be safe, efficient and reasonably priced, for 2.75 Brasilian Reals you can travel across the City!

If have the chance visit the local Hippie Market that takes place every Sunday, in the local square, just a few minute walk from the apartment. The stallls sell food, clothes, jewellery, paintings a really nice experience

I look forward to returning to Rio in the future and I hope that Bruno and Marcos can welcome me back to their wonderful apartment.
Eviex
Owner's Response: Thank you Evie for such a great comment. It is very nice to know about your experience with the apartment and the city, and for future guests know about the amenities and the location, all full of details, and many other information. It was a pleasure to welcome such a nice person like you, You will always be very welcome. Bruno & Marcos
Helpful votes: 41/41
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Wonderful apartment -- owners were fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My friend and I came to Rio to compete in the World Jiu Jitsu Championships. We were very fortunate to rent this wonderful studio apartment! It was situated in a great location -- close to shops, markets, shopping area, a taxi stand -- everything we could ask for! We found it to be very safe as well! The owners met us there, helped us by showing us where to go, checked in to see if we needed anything -- they couldn't have been nicer. They were very easy to deal with and it couldn't have been smoother! The apartment was clean and in great shape! We got our full deposit back as well! We stayed in Rio the year before -- but preferred this location. I would highly recommend this apartment! We ate at a number of restaurants that were close by and all were terrific!
Owner's Response: Thank you Jim for the valuable comment. Each guest leaves a particular vision of their experience, and it helps us and gives us much satisfaction to continue doing well our service. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
Helpful votes: 42/42
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

A little pearl in Ipanema!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Hi!

We visited Rio some days in February, and rented this apartment. We read the good reviews before we choosed it, and they were all correct, the apartment is "muito bom"! :)

+Nice & clean
+Good location (a couple of blocks from Ipanema beach, 10 minutes walking)
+Well equipped (internet, tv, stereo, a/c, coffemaker, fridge, washing machine, microwave oven etc.)
+Good price compared to similar apartments (good bang-for-the-buck)
+The owners, Bruno and Marcos, were helpful and friendly

We experienced no trouble what so ever and are 100% satisfied with our stay in this apartment, we would gladly recommend it!

Next time we are visiting Rio we'll contact Bruno & Marcos to see if it's available!

Tchau!
Daniel & Josi (from Sweden)
Owner's Response: Hi Daniel & Josi, We are very happy with your review, and glad to have received such nice couple. Hope you guys get back into our apartment on your next visit to Rio. Thanks Bruno and Marcos
Helpful votes: 45/45
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Top Apartment in der besten Wohngegend von Rio !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Vorab möchte ich erwähnen, dass die meiner Meinung nach unglücklich gewählte Anzahlungsweise mit Western Union jeglichen Zweifel meinerseits durch einen super E Mailkontakt seitens Bruno aufgehoben hat.
Man erhält über die Anzahlung eine Quittung und alles läuft wie von Bruno beschrieben.
Zum Objekt:
Schon bei der Anreise lief alles perfekt. Obwohl wir über eine Stunde vor Verabredung am Apartment angekommen sind, empfing uns Marcos schon an der Tür.
Bei dem Haus handelt es sich um ein zweistöckiges Gebäude mit ca. 20 Apartments.
Das Haus befindet sich laut unseres deutschen Reiseführers vor Ort in der besten Wohngegend von Rio de Janeiro.
Was wir nur bestätigen Können. Alles ist sauber und schön angelegt.
Marcos zeigte uns gleich unser Apartment, dass wie auf den Fotos beschrieben vorgefunden wurde (einzig allein das Sofa wurde ausgetauscht)
Marcos nahm sich richtig lange Zeit beantwortete uns alle Fragen die sich uns stellten und wies uns richtig gute ins Apartment ein.
Zusätzlich erhielten wir noch hilfreiche Tipps (Restaurant, Nachtleben)
Strand, Restaurants, Busstationen die einen zu den wichtigste Punkten in Rio bringen sind ebenfalls nur wenige Minuten vom Apartment entfernt wie gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Das Apartment war sehr sauber. Die Ausstattung ist top. Alles was man braucht ist vorhanden.
Die Ausstattung ist voll funktionsfähig, das W-Lan arbeitet schnell und einwandfrei.
Sollten sich währrend des Aufenthalts Probleme ergeben kann man Bruno oder Marcos jederzeit per E Mail kontaktieren.
Die Verständigung auf English klappte perfekt !
Da wir einen Flug bei Nacht hatten, war selbst ein Late Check out ohne Aufpreis möglich.
Marcos kümmerte sich sogar noch um ein günstiges Großraumtaxi.
Normal schreibe ich keine Bewertungen, aber die Jungs haben sich die positive Bewertung mehr als Verdient.
Ich würde das Apartment jederzeit wieder buchen.
Macht weiter so !!
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar Michael. Es ist toll, wenn man Jungs nehmen Sie Ihre Erfahrung in der Wohnung und unser Dienstleistungs-und Handelsunternehmen. Zukünftige Gäste ist sehr daran interessiert, Lerntipps und wie ist eigentlich die Wohnung, das Gebäude und die Lage. Es war eine Freude, Sie zu empfangen. Bis zum nächsten Mal.
Thank you for your comment Michael. It's great when you guys record your experience in the apartment and our service and trading. Future guests is very interested in learning tips and how is actually the apartment, the building and the location. It was a pleasure to receive you. Until next time. Bruno e Marcos
Helpful votes: 37/37
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Great place in Ipanema

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The apartment is really pretty, right in the heart of Ipanema. The service with the changing of the sheets and towels etc. is fantastic. The apt. is clean and even that it's small, it has a lot of space, definitely big enough for two people. The bed is comfortable, the features like WiFi and TV, sound, are great. The kitchen with all you need, has a big fridge for breakfast goods, but it's no good if you like to cook yourself. The place is a bit dark in the daytime. But we found out that the Brazilians in general like it a little darker inside to be protected by the sun. Great for someone who love jogging along the beach or along Lagoa. Also for working in the city. For socialising, you will have fun with lots of bars and restaurants just around the corner. The subway is near by, so you can get around in the city easy too. Great place!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. It is very important to listen all visions of our guests for the apartment. We will provide more light in the kitchen for our next guests to be more comfortable. You will always be welcome.
Helpful votes: 41/41
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
4

Excelente estadía!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Fuimos por una semana a Río con mi mama y mis dos hermanas, y nos quedamos en este departamento, la verdad que muy lindo! el departamento se encuentra en perfectas condiciones, a pesar de ser un mono-ambiente nos resulto cómodo, camas muy cómodas, el baño divino,y el precio es acorde al servicio. Todo muy limpio y nuevo, lo único que le agregaría es utensilios de cocina, nos gusta cocinar y comer comida casera así que por ahí nos faltaba pequeñas cosas, pero nada que no se pudiera solucionar. Lo ubicación es buena, a pesar de no estar frente al mar queda a pocas cuadras, esta cerca del lago, el cual es hermoso! también la zona es muy tranquila y el edificio cuenta con seguridad las 24 hs, así que muy bien cuidado. Lo mejor de todo, fue tu atención, como nuestro vuelo llegaba a la madrugada, uno de los propietarios nos estaba esperando, y nos recibió muy bien. Realmente, excelente atención por parte de Marcos y Bruno. Son unas personas muy amables, y predispuestos a ayudar ante cualquier inconveniente. Y por sobre todo, muy confiables. Conclusión, altamente recomendable!!!
Owner's Response: Gracias por tu comentario Valentina.

Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de la estancia en nuestro apartamento.

Muy bueno resaltar que la ubicación, Vigilancia 24hs, y las comodidades.

Fue un placer dar la bienvenida a ustedes

Gracias por recomendarnos.
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Big and Cozy Studio with kitchen in Ipanema - WiFi - Cable Tv - Ipanema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348765
+55 2125236845
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Adriana Molina - colombia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Apartamento en ipanema, el mejor lugar. Ubicación perfecta, un lugar silencioso para descansar, pero al alcance de todo. Completamente seguro.
Marcos y Bruno los mejores anfitriones, pendientes de todos los detalles. El apartamento absolutamente limpio, las toallas perfectas y cantidad suficiente.
La playa de ipanema la mejor de Brasil, cerca a todas las atracciones, fácil acceso a restaurantes, supermercados, mercado happy.
Marcos, muy cumplido a la hora de entregar y recibir el apartamento.
Recomendable y completamente seguro, limpieza perfecta, relación precio comodidad estupenda.
No duraría en volver a Brasil y a este apartamento.
Owner's Response: Gracias por tu comentario Adriana.

Fue un placer dar la bienvenida a usted ya su familia que es muy amable.

Estamos contentos de que ustedes, disfrutamos de la estancia.

Muy buena nota sobre el silencio que es el apartamento, y también, al hablar de los alrededores, además de ser un lugar seguro.

También nos alegramos de que usted ha mencionado acerca de las toallas, porque somos siempre muy cuidadoso con la calidad, además de proporcionar una buena cantidad, y, intercambiamos periódicamente en el caso de estancias largas.

Gracias porque, nos recomiende.

Hasta la próxima.

Bruno y Marcos
Helpful votes: 31/31