North Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue. Sleeps 10

Make Miami Yours !

This very PRIVATE Villa with POOL and DECK includes :

1 King Bed,

3 QUEEN Beds,

1 sleeper Sofa,

2 story,

2 dining rooms,

4 Bedrooms,

4 Bathrooms

7500 Sqft,

Kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),

Cable TV,

WiFi Internet,

DVD Player,

HiFi multimedia system,

Washer/dryer,

Pool side BBQ,

Minutes away from the heart of South Beach in the famous “Millionaire’s Row” and was occupied by celebrities such as Lenny Kravitz.

Great proximity to the beach, supermarkets, parks, restaurants…

15 Reviews of Property 3486794 in North Beach, Florida

Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
average rating of 4.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
4

nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
last week we had a very nice stay @ the Hacienda with 10 girls. The house is spacious, with nice views, in a nice neighbourhood and near to actually everything. The house needs some refurbishing and the cleaning was ok except for the floors and outside patio and arround the pool. However it could not disturb our stay. Management very accesible and friendly.
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is perfect for the location, safety, view. It needs some general maintenance but it was very clean also the pool. Vanessa is very professional.
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It has been a wonderful stay. We enjoyed every minute of it.
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
4

good location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Beautiful for the price you pay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have to say the house is very in a good location around 10 minutes from south beach and 15 minutes from Miami airport. We find the house a little bit old, the furnitures was ok but need some restauration on the house and in the house. In general it's was a beautiful house and the price was very good. Thanks a lot the Barbabra and Vanessa they were very helpful in the process to renting the house. I recommend the house
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
3

needs updating/not for small children

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Master Bath is in very poor condition and in bad need of updating , pool area is very nice , but rest of outdoors needs updated furniture. While the water out back is very nice to the eye, it is quite dangerous for small children. I would think if the owners invested 25 to 35 K in this property it could be very nice.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Thanksgiving at the Hacienda

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location in Miami and beautiful views. The place is a little outdated, but you could imagine how it must have been like in its heyday. Great place for a large gathering. The management crew headed by Vanessa was very helpful and responsive.
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
3

Location was great

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the house but it needs a lot of up keeping. Lots of things need to be repaired. We had a leak from one of the bathrooms that leaked downstairs. One of the toilets was not working properly. The decor does not match the house. Some furniture was broken.. Really needs to be kept up a little better. It's a shame because overall the house is beautiful and it's in a great location. I am a Travel Manager and I would not recommend it to my clients because of the lack of up keeping that it needs. Thank you.
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
Brooklyn, NY
5

Spectacular Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was everything I expected and more. I enjoyed waking up and looking out at the lake every morning. I would sit out on the dock an look at the fishes in the water. The neighborhood was very quiet and private which I loved even more. I look forward to staying here again soon!!!
business
Gorgeous Mediterranean Villa, 4BR/4BA, private pool and deck, barbecue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486794
+1 786 299-5821
North Beach Miami Beach
Doha, NA
3

Great location, a bit worn down.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Initial conversation, reservation and payment were flawless. Another positive aspect was that we could manage an early check-in. When we arrived at the property the initially agreed code for the door lock wasn't working but the house was unlocked entirely so we could enter. We tried to reach the assigned contact to sort out the issues with the access code but weren't able to get hold of any of the office staff for three days after which we gave up. However the 'reserve code' did work and we were able to lock the house. Location of the property is great. The general state of the building and the furnishing is a bit worn down, in particular the bathrooms would need a make-over. Still I would recommend this property for a relaxing stay in the middle of Miami beach!