Mid Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Mid Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !

TOWNHOUSE only 30 FEET away from the BEACH !

FREE : Parking, Gym, WiFi.

Ideal for LARGE GROUPS !

This 1BR with DIRECT ACCESS to the BEACH includes :

1 KING bed,

3 Sleeper Sofas,

350 Sqft Terrace,

1000 Sqft,

Full kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),

Flat screen TV on EACH FLOOR.

You will enjoy watching the calm waves roll onto the shore and feel the comforting breezes from the coziness of the master bedroom !

CONDO INCLUDES :

Outdoor Pool & Tikki Bar,

Sundeck,

Grocery Store,

Laundry facilities,

Fitness Room and Russian & Turkish Baths.

15 MIN from SOUTH BEACH,

20 MIN from AIRPORT,

10 MIN from Barl Harbor SHOPS.

16 Reviews of Property 3486791 in Mid Beach, Florida

Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Muy bueno

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nuestra experiencia fue muy Buena pasamos unos dias increibles y quisieramos regresar nuevamente lo unico q pudiera sugerir q pongan al menos dos sillas de playa aunque sean de las pequeñas al igual q sombrillas de playa, tambien el personal de mantenimiento no estaba todo el tiempo pienso q siempre debe haber alguien, dos veces q necesite no estaban en mi caso no fue nada serio pude esperar. En general fue una experiencia muy agradable y el personal muy amable se lo recomiendo a los q quieran ir a Miami Beach esta situado en un area muy Buena.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

Overall good!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All of the staff was SO NICE! Property/townhouse was nice ...good space and great location .
Unfortunately there were a lot of ants crawling around the kitchen counters, so I had to purchase bug spray to stop that . I also couldn't get a key to their gym which was a little unfortunate :( Other than that, it was great and I'd definitely recommend this !
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Nice for the price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I thought the location of the property was it's selling feature. The location was amazing! The one real bed it had was extremely nice. The pull out couches were less than to be desired. We ended up having to buy an air mattress. That was the only real issue I had. I would say it really only sleeps about 6 comfortably. We managed to get eight people in there though. It was beautiful and very well decorated! I would say for the price this place works. It is in the middle of both major beaches. We just took a taxi when we wanted to go to south beach. That was no problem at all.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

Great Place, inadequate plumbing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay, beautiful view, right on beach. The only problem was that the upstairs bathroom leaked and when we called miavac, the rental company, they did not come out to fix all week (we called monday). Other than that it was everything we could want and more.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

Beautiful view, 15 min from south beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice 1 bedroom unit with a beautiful view of the ocean. The unit was in need of some cosmetic work though. The beach was just steps from your private patio which had lounge chairs, table and chairs and a BBQ South beach was 15 minutes away but with traffic sometimes it was longer. The biggest downfall to this unit was the parking valet service. It took between 20-30 minutes every time you wanted to get your car. It made going out for dinner to just to the store for some groceries a chore. I would still recommend this unit if you are looking for a spacious 1bedroom close to the beach. The rental company was a pleasure to work with.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Nice location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A perfect beach front location very good for a family holiday!
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Some of the valet parking staff needs to work on their aditude. Bathrooms need work. Apartment needs a new paint.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Glenview, IL
5

Always a pleasurable experience with Castle ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Always a pleasurable experience with Castle Beach througth MiaVac

This is our third time in Miami and second time we have went with reserving through MiaVac. The location is very comfortable. It is situated 15 to 20 mins. away from ocean drive and 20 mins. from bel harbour and sunny isle. We always request to have a full kitchen. Never disappointed. We found out that the building is pet friendly also. The beach sand and ocean is clean and nice no complaints only that from the last time we visited several years ago there is more beach erosion. We especially can not wait until our next visit to use the Russian and Trukish bath house sauna. It is amazing. We suggest to spend at least half to full day there. It is located on the premise of the building. The valet is professional and efficient as possible. We suggest as we always do when we stay in places of great length we give and leave a fair tip when we leave. We state that to them when we initially arrive so they are aware. We like the fact that this place is known and a lot of internationals come here for vacation as well. One can meet interesting people. Highly recommended for family or couples and whom want quite but with the convenience of being close by action. For singles whom want to meet this location would be harder then near ocean drive but hear you save cost, quiet and clean. It is for one to decide. About the amenities whom really stays indoors from the beach and watch tv. They are clean and not to dated. There are three reasons for staying inside. Sleep, intimacy, and getting ready to go out and do ones thing.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Saint Petersburg, Florida
5

Second time with MiaVac

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent location, parking, condition of the property, wifi, affinity to beach. The friendly personnel of MiaVac office.The unique minus which has been not connected with the property, closing of pool with a sunset.
business
Townhouse for 8 RIGHT ON THE SAND !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486791
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Springdale , AR
5

Muy agradable para la familia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
estuvo muy espacioso muy relajado quedarse ahi, definitivamente regresare y me quedare aqui.