Mid Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Mid Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW. Sleeps 5

DIRECT ACCESS to the BEACH !

FREE : Parking, Gym, WiFi.

This 1 BR facing the Miami BAY includes :

1 QUEEN Bed,

2 Sleeper Sofas,

Kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),

37" Flat screen TV,

DVD player,

650 Sqft.

Enjoy the amazing night view on the Multi-million dollar mansions, the Biscayne Bay and Miami Downtown !

CONDO INCLUDES :

Outdoor Pool & Tikki Bar,

Sundeck,

Grocery Store,

Laundry facilities,

Fitness Room and Russian & Turkish Baths.

15 MIN from SOUTH BEACH,

30 MIN from AIRPORT,

10 MIN from Barl Harbor SHOPS.

25 Reviews of Property 3486790 in Mid Beach, Florida

High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
average rating of 4.24 based on 25 reviews
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
mia vac castle beach was great. the staff were great amd helpful. will definetly return. location also great
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

Nuestra experiencia

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cuando entramos al apartamento habían cucarachas y se mantuvieron allí durante toda nuestra estadía. La limpieza debe mejorar ya que el piso estaba lleno de arena, los estantes de la cocina sucios por dentro y la nevera también, el microondas y el hornito estaban muy sucios. Insistimos en que la limpieza es importantísima en estas propiedades ya que es rentada por diferentes personas. En nuestro caso viajamos con 2 niños pequeños y para nosotros llegar a un lugar limpio es prioridad. Sugerimos para mejorar este punto, supervisar después de limpiar y corregir si es necesario.
El edificio es viejo pero no esta mal, los ascensores los estaban arreglando. La piscina está bien y las áreas comunes también. La atención del personal encargado fue buena.
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

SATISFACTOY

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

NICE AND GOOD LOCATION, EASY PARKING
AT A RESONABLE PRICE
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Customer service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Ibel helped me throughout my whole stay and the process of me getting the place! Her customer service was perfect/amazing! She was the best at answering all of my questions and made me feel comfortable.. Thanks ibel! The place was nice, the only thing that bothered me about the place is the futon couch, the bottom of the couch is hanging and it looks old. But besides that it was nice!! Thanks again!
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

The place was clean nice and pleasant and we ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was clean nice and pleasant and we were happy we thank

The place was very nice clean and I certainly would recommend others
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

miami bday trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the room was nice, but the style and furniture of the room is a little outdated. but all in all,it was comfortable. the hotel itself can use a makeover.the one issue i did have, is the elevator, it is the slowest and need to be fixed asap. it got stuck several times.

Manager responded on 1/7/2013:
Hello,
The elevators are currently being changed completely, and it will be finished by November 2013. We are going to have a state-of-the-art system by then!
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

Stayed for 4 days, 1 whole day/24 hours no ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed for 4 days, 1 whole day/24 hours no water, no water hear/a/c, went to the wedding without taking a bath, went home 1am with the whole floor flooded from alleged water pipe burst. the building security/manager woulndt even give u something to

clean the floor, After calling them at 2am, just went to the room ang basically said there's nothing they can do.
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

pleasant property on the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very good stay but the beds aren't very comfortable except the smaller.
business
High Ceilings 1 BR with BAY VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486790
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

A pleasant stay at Miami Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.