Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy This Nice Resort Which Has Tennis Court-Swimming Pool-Jacuzzi-Fitness

10 minutes from Disney and major Malls. 3 bedrooms townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, dining room, private master suite, fully equipped kitchen, free phone calls to us and Canada, cable TV in each room,wireless internet, washer & dryer, all linen.

Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Dishes, Pans, etc..

Towels, beach towels etc), Free use of amenities in the resort, swimming pool-common with jacuzzi, fitness club, tennis court.

More more information visit floridadreamvillas.weebly.com

4 Reviews of Property 3486409 in Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, Florida

VIP House 10 Min from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
VIP House 10 Min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486409
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

WE loved the place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you SAM for taking care of us, we had enjoyed our vacation in seven dwarfs. your house is beautiful and very clean. we loved the place and will recommend it to our friends.
business
VIP House 10 Min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486409
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We booked this house for the third time, We feel like a home there. The house is clean, comfortable and well equipped, we spent two wonderful weeks in it. All attractions are close 10 to 20 min driving, Disney, sea world, universal studios, restaurants, malls.
definitely we will come back next year.
Owner's Response: Thanks Jessica. see you soon.
Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
VIP House 10 Min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486409
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Was a really nice place to relax! The resort had all we needed to enjoy our vacation. Beautiful, well maintained house. My kids really loved the swimming pool and playground. Overall great environment, will definitely visit soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VIP House 10 Min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486409
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

A home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We arrived at the Seven dwarfs the first day, it was actually over-expected, it is basically one of those small communities that you see in documentaries. Very calm and has everything you want.
The house was really nice from the inside, you feel that you belong to it and it belongs to you, it has everything you want in a house, from a coffee machine, dishwasher, washing machine, Fast internet connection as well..etc.
The house is 1 min walking distance from the pool and the entertainment centre, People are nice there, the place is secure and it is actually fun to walk around and explore the area. Nothing was wrong about the house and i advise anyone who wants to get away and enjoy a nice vacation to chose this place, because it is actually a home away from home.
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time!
Helpful votes: 6/7