Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3/2 Waterfront Home

3/2 Waterfront Home

10 Reviews of Property 3486017 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

690 Pelican Court
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Fort Thomas, KY
5

GREAT PLACE ON THE CANAL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
VERY NICE HOUSE WITH DECENT INTERIOR FURNISHINGS AND VERY NICE FURNISHINGS IN THE LANAI. THE KITCHEN AND MASTER BEDROOM WERE GREAT. A DOOR LOCK WAS BROKE, BUT WAS FIXED PROMPTLY, A SLIDING GLASS DOOR WOULD NOT MOVE AND WAS NOT FIXED BY THE TIME WE LEFT, SINCE THERE WAS ANOTHER DOOR CLOSEBY THIS WAS NOT A MAJOR PROBLEM. WE WERE TOLD THEY HAD TO ORDER ROLLERS FOR THE DOOR, WHICH MAKES SENSE. THE GUEST BEDROOMS WERE OK, BUT THE BUNKS WERE GEARED UP FOR KIDS, NOT ADULTS. THE MASTER BATH HAS A CLEAR WINDOW THAT NEEDS TO BE SPRAYED WITH A FROSTING COATING TO MAINTAIN PRIVACY WHILE SHOWERING, BUT THERE WERE THREE CANS OF SPRAY IN A CUPBOARD SO I JUST SPRAYED SOME MORE ON. THE OWNER SHOULD SEE THAT THIS IS MAINTAINED. OVERALL THOUGH, I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AND THE RENTAL AGENCY SEEMED NICE AND REASONABLY EFFICIENT.
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Granger, IN
5

690 Pelican Court, Marco Island, FL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was wonderful, the home is beautiful, it is close to the oceanfront (within walking distance), only a 10 minute walk. The property was very clean and the management company was very professional. I would give this a 5 star rating.
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Ann Arbor, MI
4

Very Nice Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the lovely house and used the pool for fun and exercise. I would stay there again !
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Wells, Somerset
5

Fantastic home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our holiday on Marco Island was made with this home. The house is beautiful and luxurious. The long pool with view on the water, the comfortable chairs and sun loungers, fast wifi, big screen tv, comfortable beds, great shower, beach chairs and bikes in the garage all made this the best holiday ever.
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Neponsit, NY
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an amazing time at Pelican Court. The house was just what you want on vacation, clean, comfortable and close to everything. We had a wonderful trip..
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

very comfortable great lap pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time and the house was very comfortable
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Arlington Heights, IL
5

A relaxing week in paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house is extremely nice and has many upscale features, including deluxe shower features! The layout is good with the master on one side, and the other two bedrooms on the other side. All bedrooms face the lovely pool. The pool is long and narrow, but it was plenty big enough for my 4 boys to spend hours and hours on end playing. Perfect for lap swims for the adults too. The furnishings are lovely and very cozy and comfortable for a family with children. We had a few minor issues, but the pool maintenance staff was there to help quickly and the management company (especially Andrew) is extremely attentive and accomodating whatever the concern. Location is good - we used the bikes to go to Mackle Park everyday, and walked to the South Beach entrance (less than 1 mile). Nice to be near the Marriott as we love dinners at Quinns on the beach. Great house, great stay!
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cooper City, FL
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved this house. The folks at MIVP were the best! Will use again next year.
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Long Grove, IL
5

Vacation Paradise with

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If I were smart, I would rate everything low so that no one else would book it away from us! But, everything was perfect (except our spirit flight). The home is gorgeous and the rental company was a real pleasure to deal with (thank you Andrew!). Can recommend both the house and Marco Island Vacation Properties without hesitation.
business
690 Pelican Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486017
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Harrow, Ontario
4

Short on Details

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Generally fine, however we have noticed a deficiency in the details in other homes we have rented for the same price.

Here is the list; the filtered drinking water is brown, batteries are missing in most of the remotes, the sliding doors
do not slide easily and the handle on one the doors is broken from someone trying to push it open, no dishwasher tablets
for the dishwasher, no kleenex, we had to buy a cutting board, no plastic containers, no plastic wrap, (we had to buy these
things), the shower is not private and at night time people driving by can see into the shower.
The coffee pot dripped from the back as it poured out the front and it was a game to see if the person who went to the store would be back before the coffee maker would finish making coffee. The person going to Winn Dixie won almost every time. Once it was a tie.
The knives were very dull. The clear square glass dishes were chipped. Dishes did not fit in the dish washer properly. There were no serving dishes but lots of pots and pans.
There was carpeting in the kitchen, we were wondering what would happen if someone dropped and egg on the floor and how would you clean it up?
Overall I would recommend the house but with a list of these deficiencies being fixed because there are a lot of homes for the same money and less on Marco.