Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - 739 Orchid
739 Orchid
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3/2 Waterfront Home

Come and enjoy the best of what Marco Island has to offer. Located on a quiet street, this recently renovated and beautifully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom waterfront home is ideally located! Within 10 minutes you can walk to the beautiful white sand beach of Marco Island or to Marco Walk Plaza's restaurants, movie theater, ice cream parlor, comedy club and shops. If you enjoy boating and fishing, you can easily depart from the prvate dock and quickly be in the Gulf of Mexico. Other defining features include a screened in heated pool, pool table, gas grill, large flat screen TV with DVD and high-speed internet. Furniture, linens, dishware, appliances, and utensils bikes, fishing rods, pool toys are all new!, it is the perfect place to relax in the Florida sunshine at your own private pool. This home truly has it all!

17 Reviews of Property 3486001 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

739 Orchid Court
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Folon, OH
5

Beautiful Marco Island Home with Pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second week renting this house in the past five weeks. It is a very convenient location for everything...access to the Gulf, access to golf, dining and shopping. About ten restaurants offer free cab rides when you dine with them. They are identified in the guest manual. That is very convenient. Da Vinci's Restaurant was excellent and is located within walking distance at Marco Walk Plaza. The swimming pool was very relaxing especially after a day on the golf course. The temperature is kept very comfortable. The pool overlooks a beautiful backyard and a channel. A pair of manatees made the end of the channel their home for a day. That was very cool. The house is very clean and well organized. We did not use the BBQ grill but it is very clean. The kitchen has nice appliances and a nice assortment of quality pots and pans. All light fixtures are clearly labeled which is very convenient. The garage is spotless and everything is put away nicely. Fishing rods, tackle, bikes, beach chairs, a little wagon and more are all there and ready to use. All in all a great destination. We already have multiple weeks booked in the future. A big "thank you" to Dawn and Dave for sharing their beautiful home!!!
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Ashland, MA
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second stay at 739 Orchid Court. We had a wonderful vacation once again. The home is equipped with everything you need for a perfect vacation. The home is spacious and well cared for. I would definitely suggest this home for your next Marco vacation.
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Great Time on Marco Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We recently visited Marco Island and had a wonderful time. This property was very well-maintained and furnished nicely. All the amenities were much appreciated! Would definitely love to stay again.
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Chesterfield, MI
5

Simply....Wonderful!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was as promised. The home the area the total experience. Hope to come back soon.
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Slough, Berkshire
5

Lovely house, peaceful setting.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house had a lovely feeling and ambience to it, and is in a beautiful peaceful setting. Furnishings and kitchen equipment etc. were all of excellent quality. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Pool was perfect and we enjoyed ourselves fishing off the dock, and we were lucky enough to see a family of manatees, with a baby on a couple of occasions right next to us. The pool table is a great addition and we played nearly every night. Would highly recommend
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
3

Was the cleaner on holiday?

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First impression good but closer observation we found dog hairs all around.
Unable to use the pool for 2 days until pool was cleaned of dog hairs and unblocked filter.
Rental management excellent
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Land O Lakes, FL
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Exceeded our expectations. Will come back next year! A++
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Sebastopol, CA
5

Great Marco Island location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great house, pool, location. would definitely rent again.
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Lockport, NY
4

DR table too high, master bath to small.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
DR table too high, master bath to small. Pool table not useful

Had a great time. Wonderful pool area.
business
739 Orchid Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3486001
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Jackson, MI
4

Our Stay on Marco Island

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location of the home and the weather was perfect. We really enjoyed the heated swimming pool and swam in it every day. We played golf at a nice course nearby and went on an airboat ride that was a blast. Considered this our 2nd best vacation ever since we went to Hawaii over 20 years ago.