Aguadilla apartment rental - Imagine yourself in this priviledge ocean retreat!!!
Imagine yourself in this priviledge ocean retreat!!!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Aguadilla Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bath, balcony,sleeps 8, online payments

Puerta Del Mar is a luxury and new condominium built on the top of a cliff 300´ above the sea level so you will enjoy spectacular ocean views and sunsets. Enjoy our stair free unit which is also perfect for seniors, handicapped and familes. Our contemporary decorated condo has all you need to enjoy your vacations. Fully equipped kitchen and dinning room to prepare your favorite meals. Living room with a queen sofa bed, family room with a confortable leather sectional sofa, 42' plasma TV, Blue Ray DVD and cable TV. The master suite have a huge king size bed with plasma TV/cable TV and private bathroom. The second room with full size bunker beds accomodates up to 4 persons. This unit have three ceiling fans and air condition in all areas for your confort. The unit also have wireless internet and ipod dock to enjoy your favorite music. The balcony overlooks the Desecheo island and the ocean. Here you and your family will enjoy the best sunsets and greatest moments to remember.

Puerta del Mar is a brand new condominium with spectacular views and gardens. This complex have a huge infinity pool that overlook the Aguadilla Bay and famous and cristal waters Crash Boat Beach which is just 3 minutes drive from the condo. Next to the infinity pool is the gazebo area with bathrooms, BBQ area and an ice maker machine for your convinience. The complex also have another and more private pool and a small park for the little ones.

At Crash Boat Beach you will find a small fish market and lots of water activities like jet ski, banana boat, scuba dive, fishing, paddle boars, kayak and sunsets tours. Puerta del Mar is very close to many surfing beaches and close to Borinquen Golf Course, Las Cascadas Water Park, Aguadilla Skate Park and Ice Park. You also will enjoy a great gastronomic experience. For suggestions and directions, please ask us!!!

We also have another unit in this same complex: Home away property 336102.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a young couple with two girls. We are lawyers with residence and law firm in Ponce, PR. We bought this apartment because we love the west side of the island and its beautiful beaches. We like sports and love to travel. We are open to home exchanges.

Carlos and Yadyra Rivera purchased this apartment in 2010

I love the views from balcony, gardens and infinity pool. One of the assets of this apartment is that is just 5 minutes drive to my favorite beach, Crash Boat and to many restaurants and grocery stores.

6 Reviews of Property 348598 in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348598
+1787 787 448-1678
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
4

M and T

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is our 3rd year at Puerta del Mar and this condo was #1! Everything the owners promised was available...it was extremely clean....in an excellent location with no steps....Yadyra and Carlos offer a great vacation rental! Thank you so much! We hope to rent your condo again next year!
business
BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348598
+1787 787 448-1678
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at Carlos & Yadyra's apartment for a week. The description, photos and amenities are describe accurately by the owners. The apartment is beautifully decorated and it has everything you need for your enjoyable stay. It is very quiet, relaxing and the views are amazing. There are many activities and good places to eat within short driving distance. Carlos and Yadyra are very organized and will do anything to help you and make your stay more enjoyable. Quick response before, during, and after the stay. We definitely be returning and highly recommend this accommodation for anyone that wants to visit the west coast of Puerto Rico.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348598
+1787 787 448-1678
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Great Place To Stay In Aguadilla!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Carlos and Yadyra were great to work with, prompt responses via emails and phone call answering our questions and concerns. The description on vrbo is spot on regarding info, photos, appearance and amenities. Home on map is off a bit? The apartment was clean and well maintained, really nice furnishings, furniture, fixtures, appliances, tv's, etc. We really enjoyed spending time down at Crash Boat Beach with beach chairs, umbrella, towels, etc provided. Pool was awesome, view is really cool! View off patio is great, spent mornings out there with a little breakfast/coffee. Overall great experience!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348598
+1787 787 448-1678
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I would like to thank Carlos & Yadyra for the wonderful stay at this beautiful Apt. I really felt at home in this comfortable setting. The view off the balcony and infinity pool were spectacular and it was really easy to get around. Everything you need is close by, restaurants, supermarket, the Mall, most of my time was spent at the beautiful beaches which were within minutes away. I definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a romantic getaway or family vacation. Me, my sister, brother and son had a wonderful time in aguadilla and i plan on making another trip there next year and hopefully staying in the same apartment. Thank alot once again.

Sincerely, Alfredo Nieves
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348598
+1787 787 448-1678
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Perfect stay at the perfect place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I have to say I was a little hesitant about renting through Home Away and the owners, because of the unknown and how deceiving websites can be, but I took a chance. I have to say I was truly impress and very satisfied with what I arrived to. Everything is like in the pictures; everything that was stated was there. Carlos and Yadyra were excellent; they answered every question we had. The view from the apartment is spectacular. Everything was nice and clean. We were close to everything. The pool was great. The bed were comfortable, the air worked great, no problems with hot water. We truly felt like it was our own place, I’m very organize and I enjoyed the fact that everything had its place, very tastefully decorated. Everything you can need was available, beach chairs, beach towels, enough towels for everyone, and bed linens. My husband and I were there with our two children and their partners and they just loved it. I have to say from now on I will always rent from Carlos and Yadyra and Puerta del Mar is a perfect place for the perfect stay in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
BEST VALUE:) Beautiful Ocean View Apt., no stairs, full AC, Balcony and WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348598
+1787 787 448-1678
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
New York, NY
5

Perfect base for family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our family of three rented this condo for a week's vacation and it was a very good experience. The owners answered all questions quickly and thoroughly, both before and after we signed the contract for our stay. Their directions from San Juan were very helpful since we arrived after it was already dark. The condo was perfect for us--brand new construction, two nice-sized bedrooms, air conditioning that worked well, a full kichen, and a washer and dryer (which came in handy). The bed in the master bedroom is huge and very comfortable. The outdoor patio was great in the mornings. The beach being less than a five minute drive was really terrific--we spent almost every morning there. The pool was cold, but was very well kept and maintained. The small on--location playground was very handy for our toddler son, too. The condo is less than 30 minutes' drive to Rincon, and less than two hours to San Juan (depending on traffic). Overall a very good experience.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5