Apollo condo rental - Balcony and View
Balcony and View
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Apollo Condo Rental Photos and Description
1/1 Beachfront Condo

This lovely 1 bedroom / 1 bath unit with fabulous terrace overlooking the beach, sits directly on Marco’s South Beach, next to the Island’s most exclusive condominium complex. Some defining features include: stunning views of the Gulf from the 4th floor, dead western exposure for unforgettable sunsets, the Sunset Grill Restaurant on the first floor, a pool, and tennis courts. Perfect for couples or families looking to do nothing but kick back, relax and enjoy the soothing sounds of the waves from the balcony! Book your dream vacation today!

8 Reviews of Property 3485618 in Apollo, Florida

Apollo 402
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Perrysburg, OH
4

Size of unit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is only 500 square feet and does not have a sofa bed.
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Des Plaines, IL
4

VACATION TO REMEMBER

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very nice condo directly on the beach. well appointed, very clean and comfortable! great place for a quiet ,relaxing time. close to everything. very friendly staff. highly rcommend the property. we will definitely go back.
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Winchester, MA
4

Had a fine time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Same as always @ MARCO ISLNAD
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Portland, ME
5

A Pleasant Surprise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Apollo was just what we were looking for! Right on the beach, a lovely pool area, and basic necessities. Looking forward to returning in October.
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Forked River, NJ
1

ROOM 402 GREAT IF U LIKE TO CLEAN ON VACATION !

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
ROOM 402 GREAT IF U LIKE TO CLEAN ON VACATION !!!!!!!!!!

rugs and floors filthy, no kitchen towels, not enough towels for 4 people including beach, condo DID NOT sleep 4, false statement, chairs and tables outside very dirty (and the cheapest things we've ever had, so very uncomfortable, we enjoy the balcony and that is what we paid for and no lounging chair for the price of a condo, slider doors fractured and cover with clear tape(unsafe) as if they thought to fool anyone, slider door handle broke(husband fixed), bathroom toilet ran and ran and when I went to open it it sprayed me and the whole bathroom with water,. Real estate person, Andrew, nice but he should know not to have this place up to par as other rooms. Been going there 19 years. I feel we were deceived out of 2 weeks vacation. We should not be billed for housekeping either, I had to do it myself. cALL IF U NEED TO KNOW FIRST HAND FROM US!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Etobicoke, Ontario
3

Apollo on Marco

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although the apartment was clean it was very basic. Plastic chairs on balcony, very small kitchen area with limited counter space. The screen door was worn out and didn't close well and patio doors had large flaw in window area.

The place just felt cold and tired. Wireless internet and TV worked well

For $1500 it seemed too basic

The check in and out went well and we enjoyed the beach
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Leesburg, VA
4

Unit 402 Balcony View

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was fine with the unit. However, I spend a lot of time on the balcony and would liked to have had a better view towards the end of the island to the right but the wall from the next condo was in the way.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apollo 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485618
+1 855 5296084
Apollo Marco Island
Harwich, MA
5

Apollo 402

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect. We loved everything about it. Hope to go back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/2