Beach Club of Marco Island condo rental - View from Balcony
View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Beach Club of Marco Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
2/2 Inland Condo

This lovely 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo is located directly across the street from the beach, just shy of South Beach. Some defining features include: beautiful furnishings, cheery atmosphere, cute kitchen and eating area, sleeper sofa, large lanai with seating for 4, and pool/spa, private beach access, etc. Ideal for family looking to enjoy the beach.

11 Reviews of Property 3485603 in Beach Club of Marco Island, Florida

Beach Club 417
average rating of 4.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
5

a highly positive experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
could not have been happier with the condo, location, the cross the street beach, and Marco itself. We'll be back for a longer time next winter.And great service from your company. RJ
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Cortland, NY
4

Nice little condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo is about 700 sq feet total. It worked very well for the 3 people in our party. Beach access (the reason we stayed) is accross the street in 2 locations. Marco speaks for itself.... quiet, safe and clean! The property management folks were the best. We had a couple of issues with some of the appliances in the condo and they were there within a few hours to replace them. The condo is not fancy.... I would say late 90's decor but it is clean and comfortable and in a nice location. There are 2 issues that needs to be addressed. The outdoor walkway light outside the second bedroom is so bright that the window shades can't even begin to block it. The room really needs room darkening blinds. A washer / dryer in the unbit would have been great as the public laundry room in the complex is dirty and half the machines are broken. For a family of 4 I would rate this condo an 8.5 out of 10.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Oil City, PA
5

A true Paridise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our fifth year in Marco and Beach Club. We don't want to wish our life away but we can't wait till next year.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
St. Louis, MO
4

Location was good; condo needed changes.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We recommended many changes over the phone to the property managers on Monday a.m. Someone came out on Wed. a.m. to look at our concerns. We were staying until Fri. a.m. only, so we did not want to be interrupted with changes for our last 2 days. Blinds were in terrible condition - 1" plastic that did not keep out the light - broken blinds, one window had no blinds. The window coverings were minimal sheers that barely covered the windows in some places. Marks on walls needed to be painted. The sheets were cheap and felt threadbare. The decor was poorly done. Bed frames were detached from the wall.
The location was good. A gate immediately across from the condo gave beach access. We had a covered parking place.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Southport, NC
3

Marco Beach club, unit 417

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location and general property were ok. The unit, 417, however, lacked a full cable tv selection. Only basic cable. Alarm clock in MBR did not have a nite light, the coffee pot was on its last legs, furniture was very basic, tv in 2nd bedroom not hooked up and on floor. Kitchen knives all had blades that were loose, etc. All in all unit needed a complete makeover.
Ref. the property itself. Location was good but internet service was sporadic in the social areas. Would have preferred internet service in the condo unit.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Rogersville, TN
5

A perfect visit on Marco Island, Fla.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great vacation thanks to your help. Hope to see you again in Marco Island. It was beautiful.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Carmel, IN
5

Great, High Value, Marco Island Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This Condo is aross the street from the beach, but otherwise it is convenient, clean, and a great value. Rental manager was outstanding. Only compliant is that the bottom of the shower curtain was dirty/moldy.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Naperville, IL
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Would love to have some nice beach chairs available for the convenience but overall a very nice place.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Dublin, OH
1

Beach Club 317

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a outdated tired crummy little condo. Would not be interested in renting again.
business
Beach Club 417
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485603
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Bettendorf, IA
4

I don't recommend this vacation rental

I don't recommend this vacation rental
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, but the property needs updating. Only one beach chair was in working condition, no beach towels supplied, no laundry basket for transporting towels to the laundry facility for required laundering. Blender was broken, one TV was missing remote, one remote didn't work, BUT property manager was very quick to address these issues and remedy them. For the price, this property was a good value.