Killington condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description
Wide open ski house. SKI IN and SKI OUT, located in Killington East, steps from the Great Eastern Trail, or you’re a short drive to either Bear Mountain or Skyeship Base Lodge.

Features a wide open living room and kitchen area.

This home features two seperat living areas and two kitchens. Perfect for those who want to stay up late and those who want to make first tracks in the morning. There are even two fire places!!!

There is nothing better than ski on ski off access. Being able to wake up and walk to the trails is the absolute best way to enjoy a ski vacation. It never hurts to have all of that in a beautiful home. Call today to book the Trailside Treasure

6 Reviews of Property 3485258 in Killington, Vermont

Trailside Treasure
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Trailside Treasure
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485258
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
5

Trailside Treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall an excellent place to stay that completely met our needs. Service was above the norm, especially when working with Lori. Looking forward to booking the next trip.

Manager responded on 1/31/2013:
John,
Always good to hear that someone in particular made your trip special. It is no supprise that you mention Lori Specifically. I will pass this on to her.

Regards, Kent
business
Trailside Treasure
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485258
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
Avon, CT
4

Vermont Ski Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was first rate, ski-on, ski-off excellent. It is a great home, lots of space, but showing it's age. Overall, excellent rental, would rent again.

Manager responded on 2/25/2013:
James, Thank you so much for your kind words. The property could not be in a better location. Granted it is one of the older properties in town but you won't get a better value for your location than Trailside Treasure. With Kind Regards, Kent
business
Trailside Treasure
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485258
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
Higganum, CT
3

Trailside Treasure

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The large great room, kitchen and dining area are wonderful for large groups. The sauna was a nice treat, although most wanted a hot tub. The beds are not the most comfortable and the squeaky floor boards need fixing, I don't need to hear every movement from above. Ski in and ski out was great.

Manager responded on 2/13/2013:
Dana, Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. Thanks, Kent
business
Trailside Treasure
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485258
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
Hyde Park, MA
5

great stay & excellent experience!

great stay & excellent experience!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great experience in Killington. The rental agency was great and Kent was awsome! Thanks for everything!

Manager responded on 3/1/2012:
Amos, We wish more tenants were like you. Come back often and we will hook you guys up with a firefighters discount. Thanks for all you and your group do. The owner here has family in Boston. Hopefully you never meet them during a shift but if you do I'm sure they'll be in good hands. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower.
business
Trailside Treasure
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485258
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
New York, NY
5

Great house with awesome fireplace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very big, with a huge fireplace that we loved. Great for a large group, especially if some want to go to bed early and some want to stay up late, as there are two living rooms. The house is clean, and there is plenty of room for ski equipment. The sauna was also a nice addition. We will definitely be back!

Manager responded on 1/24/2012:
Amy, Glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Thank You Kent Hower The Killington Group
business
Trailside Treasure
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485258
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Great weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great weekend staying in the cabin.

Manager responded on 12/20/2011:
Blair, It was great to meet you in person. I am glad you enjoyed tyour stay. Please come back and use us again for all your future vacation needs. Kind Regards, Kent Hower Rental Manager.