Mid Beach apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Mid Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN ! Sleeps 5

STEPS from the BEACH !

FREE : Garage Parking, WiFi.

700 Sqft.

This 2 Bedrooms with BEACH ACROSS the street includes :

2 QUEEN beds,

1 Sleeper sofa,

Kitchen (Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster),

Cable TV.

Shared POOL.

PRIVATE GARAGE with WASHER and DRYER

Great location nearby restaurants, bars, clubs, malls and boutiques, groceries store and supermarket.

Easy access from airport, just in front of Miami Transit System facilities.

14 Reviews of Property 3485037 in Mid Beach, Florida

Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Short 7 days stay in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice house,great location!
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

Good location, but

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had great contacts with the girl from Miavac, and she was french speaking too (useful for us). We had some difficulties with the appartment (1-out of hot water from saturday (check-in) until monday (where we finally had the girl on the phone (the company was closed on sundays) 2- the washing machine was broken (took 2 days and 2 phone calls to have it fixed 3-The last day we were there, the refrigerator was not working well and the ice was all melt in the freezer (we leaved a message to the company, but it was sunday-so the company was closed... 4-We killed some insects on the kitchen floor, even if we brought trashes out daily).
The pool was dirty, with a lot of algae and a real problem with water filtration... so we cannot swim in it during the week and we'd like to, because it was really hot! We saw only two brave people swimming twice during the week... On a lot of appartments with the opportunity to go to the pool, like us...
The beach was close to the appartment and great, but the grocery store close to the appartment was small and the quality of the products and vegetables was not good, so difficult to cook meals at the appartment.
The saucepans was dirty when we came in the appartment, so we washed all the dishes before using it, to be sure they are clean...
There was only 4 chairs at the table (and the appartment is supposed to sleep up to 5 people...) and not that much dishes for everybody.
The air conditionning was working correctly. The sink insite the bathroom was often full, with the water coming up. Hopefully, there was Drano in the bathroom!
The appartment has a great size for 5 people, but was a little far from South beach, where there is a lot of restaurants, nightlife and stores. (20-30 min. walking or 5 min. by city buses)
Good place for a car into the garage under the appartment.
Just a few restaurants close to the unit. But some are good (Carabas, by example)
The bulding is a little old and need some reno
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Matoury
4

Excellent concept

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Une notice explicative du fonctionnement de la VMC aurait été appréciée, surtout les jours où il a fait moins chaud.
4 couverts, c'est trop juste pour 5 personnes et ce manque de vaisselle ne permet pas de faire fonctionner le lave vaisselle
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Vacation paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay! We've already recommended this location to friends and coworkers. The apartment was just like the online photos. It seemed to have been remodeled recently with upscale treatments. Plus, the included garage made it feel like home. The only thing that could be added is pay television though there were plenty of crystal-clear HDTV channels available with the antenna on the flatscreen. Just no ESPN. We definitely look forward to staying again!!
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

It's ok, but could be better

It's ok, but could be better
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cons:
1) Few and very small cockroaches in the kitchen
2) Rolling shutters useless. Night and sun lights always shining in the bedrooms.
3) Too noisy streets and no sound-proof windows
4) Threadbare blankets
5) A few dishes makes always necessary a wash-up
Plus:
1) Not expensive
2) 200ft from the beach
3) Garage
4) MiaVac employees always at your disposal
5) Bus stops very close
6) Wi-fi fast and always working
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All was great, the apartment, the place, everything!
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

Miami fall vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Insects in the kitchen (they sprayed against them with no success), Insect problem in the bathroom was solved.
Short of knifes, forks and plates in the kitchen.
Good location and child friendly.
Short distance to beach and retaurants.
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Auckland, Auckland
3

Management ok, property needs work.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Small property, poorly maintained. Blinds fall off, tv reception poor, water pressure very poor, not enough utensils in kitchen to cook with.
position is ok and pool nice and cool and usually not busy.
Management team prior to arrival very responsive and helpful.

overall was ok but wouldn't recommend as seems to be much better properties around.
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Espoo, Not available
4

Comfortable accommodation for 4-5 people with ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Comfortable accommodation for 4-5 people with very good location

We are a family of two adults and three kids who stayed for one week vacation in this apartment. The place is very well located and suits well for 4-5 persons. The garage was too small for our rental car, the kitchen dish could have been more complete and the air conditioning more effective, but otherwise it worked well for our purposes.
business
Amazing 2 BR Apt. steps to OCEAN !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485037
+1 786 299-5821
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Resistencia, Chaco
4

excelent

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is perfect,the property is complete and your service is very professional.