New Orleans condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

New Orleans Condo Rental Photos and Description
French Quarter Living At It's Best!

Located directly across from the house of blues, this luxuriously modern space sleeps up to five people and features security, a state-of-the-art kitchen fully stocked with a variety of liquor and other beverages, and two bedrooms each with their own private bathroom and flat screen television. Each bathroom features marble 'peek-a-boo' showers, marble floors, and hardwood cabinets. The kitchen is furnished with a gas range, a brand new refrigerator, and marble counter tops which opens into the living area that is equipped with a sixty inch flat screen with a cable package that comes with ever channel imaginable. If needed, a brand-new washer and dryer is located inside the unit to make your stay more comfortable. Make sure you look through the photo gallery to fully appreciate what this unit has to offer!

Fully stocked FREE liquir cabinet, luxury linens, and a very secure location.

9 Reviews of Property 3485035 in New Orleans, Louisiana

Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
Florida
5

Excellent property and awesome stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property is EXACTLY as it shows in the pictures and in the listing description. It is in a high end private condo building right off Decatur St (5 block walk to Jackson Square, 2 block walk to Harrah's, and 4 block walk to the beginning of Bourbon St on the Canal St end). Back alley door access to the building is nice for bringing in your bags, etc. without blocking traffic on Decatur when there is a tour bus parked there because of House of Blues. Top notch amenities within the condo include an awesome sound system and massive flat screen in the living room along with a nicely stocked refrigerator by the property manager Elvis. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again anytime!
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
5

Highly Recommend Staying Here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We take a guys' trip to New Orleans every year, and this was the first time we stayed anywhere besides one of the main hotels on Bourbon or Canal. We were not disappointed at all! This place is top notch - everything is new and immaculate. Fully stocked bar, comfortable beds, great kitchen, living room, and washer/dryer. All of the comforts of home in a prime location for an incredible time in NOLA. There is no hotel in the city that can even come close to this place. The owner is great as well. He is very accommodating and will make sure you have a great time during your stay. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
5

Great Lodging Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very clean and comfortable lodging, great location. Owner always ready and available. Yes, would stay there again.
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
4

The apartment is lovely, clean and Modern.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The apartment is great. The only reason I took away one star is not for any other reason than it was noisy at night. That just shows you how central this apartment is. We have kids so the noise made it a little harder on us. The manger was great to deal with. And it was pretty easy to find parking behind the building.
All in all great!
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
5

Great location and condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was a great property to stay at! Two bedrooms - both with King beds and bathrooms made it really convenient for two couples. Location was also a plus as it was close to the heart of New Orleans, Bourbon Street, shopping, etc. but not TOO close to Bourbon Street! House of Blues was close and you could hear the music and activity but it wasn't too obnoxious. Elvis was a great host and checked multiple times to make sure everything was good. Would definitely stay here again!!
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My friends and I rented this condo for a 30th Birthday Celebration and it exceeded our expectations! It was very clean, spacious, had beautiful hardwood floors and granite countertops. It also had huge flat screen tv's and a stocked liquor cabinet. The owner was very nice and easy to work with. The condo was in a prime location in the French Quarter and centrally located to everything we wanted to do. Overall, we would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to have an excellent place to stay and have an all out blast in NOLA! We will definitely consider renting again! Thank you Elvis for helping create a memorable vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
Conroe, TX
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Perfect condo, amazing location, great customer service, and awesome amenities! You wont find a nicer place to stay in New Orleans.
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
5

Fabulous condo and owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Kamal owns a beautiful place that is perfect for 2 singles or 2 couples. The king sized beds are super comfy and each master bedroom has lots of closet space, a flat screen TV and large bathroom. The living room is modern and well decorated with an oversized double chair and couch. There is an XBox for the huge flat screen, too! The kitchen is well stocked - fav feature is the Keurig machine with any coffee, tea or hot chocolate you could want. Curiously I could not find a coffee mug, but made do with regular glasses. The fridge and pantry are stocked to the brim with sodas, beer, wine and hard alcohol. You'll need to bring your own food, bottled water, juice, milk, etc. Don't forget a blow dryer if you need one. Elvis was super prompt, courteous and nice getting us checked in and out. What a great place, location and experience! Definitely will stay again the next time I am in New Orleans!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Modern Luxury In The Heart Of The French Quarter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3485035
+1 5049148257
New Orleans Louisiana
5

An overall GREAT time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had 5 adults and 3 children (4 years old and under) in our party. This condo accommodated all of us nicely. It is exactly as it appears in the photos -- modern decor, luxurious furniture, and almost new amenities and utilities. It is also in a terrific location just blocks away from Bourbon Street, Cafe Du Monde, the French Market, and other French Quarter must-visits.

When we arrived, the condo was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with snacks, microwaveable foods, sodas, beer, wine, liquor, and cooking necessities (salt, pepper, etc.) Each bathroom was stocked with necessities - bath wash, shampoo, conditioner, towels, toilet paper, etc. There was even a laundry room stocked and ready for use. All of the amenities (incuding the snacks and alcohol) are included in the cost of the rental, which was awesome!

The property manager was very helpful and made himself available for us at any time for check-in/check-out. He also allowed us to call him with any questions.

I would recommend this property to: young folks looking to party; families with kids who are not too sensitive/demanding/fussy (the condo is across the street from the House of Blues, so it tends to be noisy at night - parents with kids who can't sleep through noise would not like it here); couples without kids who want to live it up in the Big Easy.
Helpful votes: 3/3