Highlands Reserve villa rental - The Villa
The Villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Highlands Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms - 2 master suits , 2.5 bathrooms , 10 property sleeps

With almost 2,000 sq feet of fabulous living space and furnished throughout to the highest standard, this is the best place for your vacation. With two master suites and an additional three bedrooms with two beds in each. The layout is ideally suited for a large group or two families. For your entertainment there are HD LCD TV with Cable TV in every room, wi-fi and adjustable air-conditioning are available throughout the villa.

Outside, the pool deck (complete with a child safety fence). The pool also has an integral spa to aid in your relaxation. We also provide a gas BBQ grill for you to enjoy home cooking while taking in the amazing view.

For big kids and small children alike, the timeless magic of Walt Disney World is just 15 minutes away. Keen golfers are happy to enjoy the private golf course right in the community. In the area are 24 hour supermarkets, numerous restaurants, takeaways and delivery services.

The Villa: With almost 2,000 sq feet of fabulous living space and furnished throughout to the highest standard, this is the best place for your vacation. With two master suites and an additional three bedrooms with two beds in each. The layout is ideally suited for a large group or two families. For your entertainment there are HD LCD TV with Cable TV in every room, wi-fi and adjustable air-conditioning are available throughout the villa.

Outside, the pool deck (complete with a child safety fence). The pool also has an integral spa to aid in your relaxation. We also provide a gas BBQ grill for you to enjoy home cooking while taking in the amazing view.

For big kids and small children alike, the timeless magic of Walt Disney World is just 15 minutes away. Keen golfers are happy to enjoy the private golf course right in the community. In the area are 24 hour supermarkets, numerous restaurants, takeaways and delivery services.

Private Pool Patio: Swimming Pool & Spa

Outside, the pool deck area is screened to provide a bug free environment. The pool deck features a child safety screen, which can be removed for adult groups. The pool has lights to provide a peaceful ambiance in the evening and pool furniture and toys are provided for our guests. The pool comes complete with a jacuzzi and is marvelous

Living Room: Living Area

The open-plan lounge area has a light airy feel with a high ceiling and access to the pool deck. There is plenty of space to accommodate the whole family with comfortable sofas and flat screen cable TV. There is air-conditioning throughout the villa.

For your own entertainment there is Home Theater System for watching movies and great sound system.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 348428 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Me and my friends had a great time at this villa. It was very clean and made us feel very comfortable. I really liked the location and how everything was really close by and took like a min to grab groceries and such. Loved the house the pool was also great but for anyone who is staying I would definitely recommend getting the pool heater it is totally worth the money because the pool water is cool at night.
Really really great stay thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Back from holiday of a life time .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Cannot fault the villa in any way , clean very close to disney and also walking distance from restaurants and pubs , would recommend it to all ! Look forward to returning ! Thanks for a great holiday !!
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Union,Ky
5

Great Florida Vacation Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great location close to all theme parks.Pool was so clean and very nice we enjoyed swimming especially after a long day at the theme parks.This villa is very spacious and very nice and clean and very reasonably priced.We enjoyed our 10 days staying here and visiting Florida.Thanks for making our stay pleasant and convenient.Also thanks for answering all my questions and getting back to me in a timely manner.Thanks again look forward to coming back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had an awesome time at the villa. We rented it very easily from Argentina. When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness and maintenance. The spaces were ideal for the two families who shared it. We had a great week, without any inconvinience. We will be back soon! Thank you very much!!!
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is the second time my family and I have stayed in this beautiful home. Last year when we stay my family fell in love with this house and the community. The house was in absolutely fantastic shape, and the pool was crystal clear. After staying at this house my family and I decided that Florida would be our fun vacation destination every year and we would not stay anywhere else but our home away from home.
What I loved about this house was that it had everything you needed for the comforts of home, plenty of room for the kids to play, and for my husband and I to have some quiet time.
Dealing with the owner was easy and an excellent experience. He is very nice and really seems to care about the people renting his home having fun.
If you are looking for the perfect home away from home this is your house!
We will never rent anywhere else but this house every time we go to Florida

Huegen Family
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Awesome vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Amazing house and time we had. My 21yr old love it so much she was wishing it was our own home. The house was spacious and in a great neighborhood with very nice neighbors. When we come back to Florida and we will it will be in this neighborhood we will book.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We'll be back!!!!

We'll be back!!!!
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We'll be back!!!!
fishferg (Southern Maryland)
Review submitted: June 3, 2011 Date of arrival: April 27, 2011

Perfect Florida vacation with this home! Spacious and clean with a great pool and nice view from the backyard. We had three adults and three kids with plenty of extra room to spare. Very close to shopping/resturants and Disney/Universal Studios...It met all my expectations so we will be back!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful Villa

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
It was a pleasure to stay at this villa very nice, perfect location, comfortable, clean I would stay again and will tell my friend as well. Thank you
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We really enjoyed staying Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
e really enjoyed staying at this house. It's a big house but we managed to fill it up to capacity and never felt crowded at all.
It is only blocks from supermarket and it is about a 15 minute sea world.
The house is tastefully decorated and the owners thought of everything.
All the dishes, soaps, utensils, linens, etc that you could need are there.
They also have washer / dryer for tenants use!
The back yard a great place to have outdoor meals.

All the amenites were great and the location was perfect. Would stay there again.
Tanks moris sabag
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand new luxury villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney-in Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348428
+1 646 7198525
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Pickering, Ontario , Canada
5

Above And Beyond

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is our first time using a vacation site. I must say that from the moment that we e-mailed Nasim it put our minds at ease. He was very quick at answering all of our questions and was always very kind. Upon arriving at the house on Blackheath, we were very pleased. The outside of the house has a beautiful curb appeal in a very high end area. The inside of the house is all brand new with beautiful funishings and all the amenities of home. Although our children range in ages from 11-17, they all loved the furninshings and the pool. They all thought it was "cool" to have their own flat screened TVs in their rooms. The grocery store and movie rental was all within walking distance and the house is located on a golf course. My husband loved that! There is also a community tennis court and pool as well. What I noticed in the rental, was that he also had a high chair and things for younger children as well available for the families with babies. Nice touch! I have arthritis and a comfortable bed is a must for me. No worries there, all of the beds were brand new with top of the line mattresses and comfortable bedding and pillows. Being from Canada, it was nice to know that all of the long distance was free. A pleasant surprise. I must say all in all, this was over and above what we had expected in a rental property. We will be sure to visit this house again. Thanks Nasim!!!!

Tracie-Marie Landry Canada








[5] out of 5
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3