Napa farmhouse rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Napa Farmhouse Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms (Sleeps 10)

Situated on 1.35 acres of gated perfection the large Main Home has three suites, sleeps 10. Wolf, Sub,Dish, Trash, WiFi, flat screens, 20 x 40 pool, high count linens, hardwood floors, concrete fireplace. Perfect weekend getaway, and, family reunion site. go to video and view full home. Sleeps 10 three kings and two queens.

5 Reviews of Property 3483659 in Napa, California

Vineyard View
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Vineyard View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3483659
+1 7073370444
Napa Napa Valley
Portland, Oregon
5

Beautiful Vineyard views in luxury home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rented this place for a girls trip and it was absolutely breathtaking. The pictures match the scene exactly! It backs right up to a vineyard and has a spectacular pool. Everything was well maintained and the kitchen was fully stocked with an abundance of necessities making it easy to have a BBQ by the pool. The place is also located very close to downtown Napa and has easy access to the two main roads that have all the wineries on it. The owner was very easy to get ahold of and provided great dining suggestions. Cant wait to hopefully go back again next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vineyard View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3483659
+1 7073370444
Napa Napa Valley
5

Beautiful house overlooking Napa Vineyards

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Beautiful house overlooking Napa Vineyards! We stayed in the main house along with a couple staying in the cottage. The cottage had pillow top mattresses and luxury bedding. Perfect for a place to sleep as everyone spent most of their time in the main house. I would highly recommend and most definitely would stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vineyard View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3483659
+1 7073370444
Napa Napa Valley
Gainesville tx
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented the property (the big house with an adjoining but separate guest house) with 3 other couples. The "big" house was very accommodating but it only had 3 bedrooms. We took the guest cottage. It was pretty much like a Motel 6 room. Very very plain. It smelled musty. We had to get room deodorizers to kill the musty smell. There were no dishes or glasses in the kitchen. The best thing I can say about it was it was clean.
Owner's Response: Unfortunatley for Frank he was disappointed. However, with over 200 bookings last year I am happy to say he was the only disappointed guest. We have gone over his concerns and put an air filter in cottage, and decorated it as the main home. There are pillowtop beds and 600 ct sheets, a large screen tv, coffee maker, microwave and of course paper plates and cups. This is the secondary cottage and all cooking happen by the pool or with the wolfe range in kitchen. Cottage has air and heat.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Vineyard View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3483659
+1 7073370444
Napa Napa Valley
5

Fantastic Spacious Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We came to Napa to celebrate our 10 yr Anniversary with a total of 10 adults. The main house has great views from all bedrooms and each has their own bathroom. The guest cottage was also nice with 2 bedrooms a kitchen and 1 bath.The house was VERY clean and spacious, we never felt like we were on top of each other. The pool and outdoor area had plenty of seating and stunning views. The owner is great to work with and also helped us set up a chef to come to the house. We will definitely return to this house and would highly recommend!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Vineyard View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3483659
+1 7073370444
Napa Napa Valley
Dallas, TX
5

Amazing Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I recently stayed at this beautiful home with 7 women for a girls weekend. The owner was very easy to work with while making the reservation. When we arrived everything exceeded our expectations. There was more than enough room for everyone, and the view was spectacular! The house is in a great location. Very close to restaurants, grocery stores and wineries. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a rental property in Napa. I will definitely be coming back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8