Santiago condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Santiago Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 5

This beautifully decorated and air conditioned apartment is equipped with your comfort in mind. Here, you will find everything you need to make you feel like you are in your home away from home. The living room offers a flat screen television set with cable and DVD player. There is WiFI throughout the unit and unlimited local telephone calls. In the kitchen, you will find everything from dinnerware to a wide variety of cooking utensils. There is a spacious master bedroom with full bathroom and the guest room has two twin beds. There is another full bathroom in the hallway. Also in the hallway, you will find a closet with the washer and dryer. The unit is also equipped with a safe.

This beautiful building which was completed in 2010, offers many amenities including a swimming pool, outdoor grill, exercise room and meeting room all located on the roof level where you will enjoy a magnificent view of the city of Santiago as well as the majestic Andes Mountains.

There is also a full size laundry room available, as well as 24 hour security.

We very much look forward to your staying at our lovely condos and we are certain that you will fall in love with the beautiful country of Chile.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 348323 in Santiago, Chile

Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
Recife, Brazil
4

ACONCHEGANTE E COM LOCALIZAÇÃO PRIVILEGIADA!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
DESDE OS PRIMEIROS E-MAILS TROCADOS COM OS PROPRIETÁRIOS, TIVEMOS UMA EXCELENTE IMPRESSÃO DESTE IMÓVEL. QUANDO DE NOSSA CHEGADA, O APARTAMENTO SE ENCONTRAVA LIMPO, ARRUMADO, COM O CÓDIGO POR NÓS SELECIONADO(NA FECHADURA ELETRÔNICA). O IMÓVEL É BEM DIVIDIDO E EXTREMAMENTE ACONCHEGANTE. MUITO FUNCIONAL. COM TUDO O QUE SE PRECISA PARA UMA ESTADIA CURTA OU MESMO MÉDIA. A LOCALIZAÇÃO É PRIVILEGIADÍSSIMA. NO CORAÇÃO DO BAIRRO DA PROVIDÊNCIA, PERTO DE SUPERMERCADO, CASA DE CÂMBIO, RESTAURANTES E ESTAÇÕES DE METRO,ETC. APESAR DA RUA MOVIMENTADÍSSIMA, É SILENCIOSO QUANDO SE FECHA AS JANELAS. SENTIMO-NOS MUITO BEM E ESPERAMOS RETORNAR BREVEMENTE, QUANDO VOLTARMOS À BELA CIDADE DE SANTIAGO... ALTAMENTE RECOMENDÁVEL!
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
Lee's Summit, MO
5

Great apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a great place to stay in Santiago. The apartment was well-cared for and the owners were very responsive to any/all requests. My husband, I, and 3 adult daughters were in Chile to visit one of my daughters. It was compact for 5 adults, but met all our needs. Would highly recommend!
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
florida
4

Excellent Place to stay in Santiago

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Check in process went smooth, unit was clean at time of check in. we didn't realize there was no parking spot associated with unit, which would have put us in a big bind during our stay, however, we were able to pay someone for parking in the building for our stay, so it worked out. unit has AC and washer and dryer, which you really want to have if you are staying for more than a couple days anywhere in Santiago. I would have given it 5 star, but the futon was a bit uncomfortable in the living room. a typical couch, or even loveseat, would have faired better. At 6 ft. tall, it was tough to sit on and watch tv. you could really only lay down on it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello friends, thank you for your comments. It is through your feedback that we can provide our guests with better service. That being said, we have already replaced the futon with a nicer and more comfortable one.
We hope that you will come back and see us again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
Berkeley, California
5

Great value, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Immaculate, ideally-located property, very responsive hosts, cool view from rooftop. Small but very serviceable. A little ambient noise, which became white noise after a fashion. Convenient to metro and, for those running enthusiasts (like my husband and me), the river/park is behind the building, a few blocks, and has a nice running path. Strongly recommend.
Owner's Response: Dear friends,
Yes, our building is located in one of the prime intersections in downtown Santiago. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back anytime.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Two buddies and I stayed 4 nights in this apartment and really enjoyed ourselves. The building is very secure and in an ideal location for exploring Santiago. A market is around the corner, the subway is just down the street and taxi's are easy to find. There are great restaurants everywhere. No need for a car as parking would be a nightmare. There is a small washer and dryer in the apartment with a full laundry facility on the roof (which has a great view of Santiago). Eddie made everything easy and was very helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Friends,
Yes, our building is located in the prime corner of the city. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back any time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
5

Wonderful central location to see the city!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed in the apartment for one week to visit family. There were 4 adults in our group and this apartment met our needs perfectly. From my very first contact with Eddie, he made the whole rental experience very easy. The apartment was as described and we found it to be clean and well cared for. We were centrally located and had no trouble negotiating our way around. I highly recommend the green bicycle tours offered in the city. Our vacation was wonderful and so were all the people we encountered. I would hope to be fortunate enough to be able to stay here again.... Thank you Eddie & Danilo
Owner's Response: Hello friends, thank you for your kind word. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will welcome you back with open arms anytime you wish to return to our apartment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
5

Excelente

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Desde os primeiros emails Eddie se mostrou super atencioso conosco. Ao chegarmos à Santiago tanto a localização com o apartamento foram perfeitos. A localização é excelente ficando próximo à restaurantes, lojas, bons mercados e metrô. O apartamento é novo, muito bem cuidado e nos oferece todo o conforto necessário à uma ótima estada em Santiago. Não tivemos qualquer desagrado em todo período que estivemos na cidade. Quanto aos proprietários, extremamente atenciosos e corretos. Não tenho dúvida de que voltaríamos a nos hospedar nesse apartamento em um futuro retorno à Santiago.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
5

Loved this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I stayed a week at this well maintained and clean apartment. The kitchen was well equipped with Cuisinart cookware and sharp knives. Something that is sometimes hard to find in a rental.
The quality bed linens and blankets were great.
The coded entry lock was especially useful and we never needed to have any keys!!!
Santiago Metro is the best in the world and we never had to wait more than 1 minutes for a train.
Our two favorite places to visit are the Mercado Central and Los Dominicos Artist Market.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
Vancouver, British Columbia
5

Excellent central location in Santiago

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and a friend and I stayed in the apartment for 5 nights in April. It was as described on the site. The booking and payment process were straightforward. the apartment was kept clean and there was a bottle of wine for us to enjoy! Very centrally located near Los Leones subway station, and various shops and restaurants.
i would definitely consider staying there again if I make it back to Santiago.
Peter Simmons
Vancouver BC Canada
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Location Santiago, Providencia- Modern Shopping Area with A/C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348323
+1 954 433-5126
Santiago Chile
5

Maravilhoso

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Passei alguns dias com minha família no apartamento de Eddie e Danilo! Além da localização excelente, o apartamento é lindo, de muito bom gosto!
Os proprietários são muito educados e prestativos. Nós realmente adoramos!
Quando voltarmos à Santiago com certeza ficaremos no apartamento de vocês novamente!
Obrigada Eddie e Danilo!
Um abraço,
Elisangela
Helpful votes: 1/1