Isle of Palms house rental - Ocean view from upstairs porch
Ocean view from upstairs porch
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Isle of Palms House Rental Photos and Description
Atlantic Breezes: Great multi family home on Palm Boulevard.

Atlantic Breezes: Great multi family home on Palm Boulevard. This beautifully appointed home has a large, open flowing floor plan with views of the ocean. Huge, covered front porches are a perfect place to enjoy morning coffee. Fenced back yard with private, heated pool and gazebo is an oasis to enjoy afternoon island drinks while the kids enjoy themselves. Public beach access is directly across the street from the front door.

This home has an inverted floor plan which is very much on trend for this area. Includes spacious family room with big screen DVD/Blue Ray, kitchen, dining and family rooms. There are 5 large bedrooms and 4.75 bathrooms, including three master suites. Bonus room: gathering room with DVD/Blue Ray is perfect for kids, tweens or teens.

Check out our Virtual Tour @

http://www.vtd360.com/tourViewer_v4.php?Client=Vtd360Rentals&Unit=PalmBlvd_3205

Upon entering the home’s from the front staircase you will find a, with gas fireplace and 4 large bedrooms and 3.75 bathrooms. This floor has a king bedroom/private bath, one queen bedroom/private bathroom, and another queen bedroom shares a connecting 1.75 bathroom (two private toilets & sinks/shared shower) with the pyramid bunk room.

The 2nd floor has an oversized family room with gas fireplace, DVD Blue Ray, dining room, kitchen, guest bath, and the king master suite with large luxurious bathroom. Master bathroom has a jetted tub for relaxing. Both levels have huge front porches with rockers to enjoy the views and catch those Atlantic Breezes. The home features an elevator, TVs in every bedroom, heated pool, gazebo, granite countertops and plenty of parking.

Many features of this home were recently upgraded: appliances, big screen TVs with Blue Ray/DVD, elevator and heated pool.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 348318 in Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
5

Picture Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Being a parent of a toddler, I am always hesitant to rent, not knowing if the house will be child friendly, and thankfully this house exceeded my expectations. The owner went above and beyond and provided us with a crib, changing table, pack and play, high chair, child safety gates, toys, and books. My son was able to run around and play without me having to constantly worry. The swing set and the pool provided us with plenty of entertainment as well. There is also a really nice playground within walking distance. I loved the fact that the beach was also within close proximity which allowed for us to come and go as we pleased. The beach was also nice and did not have any steep drop offs near the shore so my son was able to play in the surf. All of the rooms were clean and nicely furnished with extra amenities such as hair dryers, hand soap, etc. The kitchen allowed us the opportunity to prepare meals for 10 people and the large dining room table provided us with plenty of space to eat, relax, and enjoy each other’s company. I definitely recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
5

Amazing Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
A week stay, and let me say it was the best stay I was ever on! The beach was a 2 minute walk from the house! The place itself was gorgeous! Very spacious guest rooms, with a tv in each one! Everything was very clean and linens were plentiful. The beds and couches were very comfortable! Both balconies were great, loaded with chairs (and rockers!), with a great view. I ate my breakfast out on the balconies every morning. The kitchen was wonderful, it has everything you could possibly need to cook meals and such. Every room had beautiful decorations that complimented the house's style. The outside pool was great! If you want a great stay at the Isle if Palms, this is the house! Might I add very affordable for such a great house!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Austin, Texas
5

Great summer vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I had a wonderful experience at this property. Its proximity to the beach allowed us to take short five minute walks to the beautiful South Carolina coast. We enjoyed running, surfing, and swimming in the Ocean. The property itself well very well-furnished with very nice amenities. The kitchen was full-sized, and we were able to cook full meals every night. The five spacious bedrooms provided plenty of space for all of us guests. The backyard features a really nice pool with a grill/gazebo. My favorite parts were the decks, which spanned across the front of the house on the second and third floors. They both contained nice rocking chairs which offered a perfect place to read and take in the sea breeze.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Severna Park, MD
5

Everything we were looking for............

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Terrific home that was able to accommodate 3 families giving us plenty of space to enjoy one anothers' company while at the same time each have our own space. A large kitchen allowed for multimple chefs at one time, the huge dining table let us come together at the end of the day to share our adventures on the beautiful beach, various sight seeing tours or the charms of nearby Charleston [what a great city!]. The heated, lighted pool was great for night swimming and all of those toys kept everyone busy out there. The front porch was ideal for morning coffee and evening cocktails as well as a spot to read while enjoying the breeze. The beach is just perfect for families. We especially enjoyed starting the day with long morning walks and ending with cool evening walks along the shore. You have a truly special home that wants for nothing and goes above and beyond (elevator is a saving grace). Clean, well appointed, fabulous location.....we will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Phoenix, AZ
5

This house could not be more perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I stayed at this fabulous house for a week with my family over the 4th of July holiday. It could not have been more perfect. I will never forget the wonderful vacation or the beautiful house. It was the time of my life! I HIGHLY recommend this house to anyone looking for a truly unforgettable get-away.

Seriously, this house is beautiful and has everything you could ever want! The owner go above and beyond to provide anything you could possible need (beautiful and equipped kitchen, heated pool, fresh linens and towels, large screen TV's, DVD Players, Stereo, outdoor shower, wireless, and even a elevator!)

One of the best part of the house was its proximity to the ocean. The beachfront is literally steps away, making it easy to come and go from the house to the beach. There is a great fish market in Isle of Palms that sells fresh, local seafood. My family bought fresh grouper, and we were able to make a delicious meal for all 15 people staying at the house with us!! This is because the house comes fully equipped with an awesome grilling area and amazing kitchen.

Seriously, we love this place and we hope to come back soon! Anyone would be lucky to stay here.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Barrington (Chicago), IL
5

Perfect Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a reunion of fifteen family members and friends, young and old, at this perfect place! Our group members came from all over the U.S. including Pennsylvania, Maryland, Illinois, Texas, and Arizona. The location could not be better with the ocean some short steps away. We enjoyed walking the pristine beach, and swimming and surfing in the warm ocean water. The in-ground pool, play set, and grilling area in the backyard were added amazing amentities. We loved making meals in the huge, well-equipped kitchen and dining together at the large, friendly table. We also enjoyed ocean breezes and July 4th fireworks while relaxing on the home's multiple porches. The bedrooms, baths, and gathering spaces are super comfortable, clean and well-maintained. The home is located near historic Charleston, where we visited Fort Sumter, plantations, award-winning restaurants, unique shopping markets, and more! I highly recommend this property to anyone looking for the perfect place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
East Palestine,Ohio. USA
5

Great House, wonderful location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The house is absolutely beautiful with everything that you would need or want already there. The elevator was a great touch, the swimming pool and gas grill made for enjoyable evenings, and the location to the beach and shopping were just an added bonus. This home and the location made this vacation one of the best we have ever taken. I would highly recommend this property and have already booked again for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
East Palestine,Ohio. USA
5

Great location, beautiful home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The house is absolutely beautiful, a real gem. The home is fully equipped with plenty of room for everyone. The front porches provide a great view of the ocean and surrounding scenery, and the beach access was located right across the street. There were plenty of things to do and see, and I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a carefree vacation in an area that has plenty to do and see. This is by far the nicest home we have stayed in while on vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Beaver, PA
5

Wonderful house and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had the best of everything at this house - the upper deck where we spent our evenings and watched the fireworks, close and convenient beach access right across the street, the pool to cool off in and Charleston just a short drive away. There were fourteen of us (with 8 kids ranging in age from 10 to 18) and plenty of room for all. The bunk room was great for the kids and in the evenings they had their own area downstairs in the den to hang out. Having three families staying together, it was nice having three master bedrooms. The kitchen was wonderfully appointed with everything we needed. The elevator was a great addition when moving in and out and also bringing in groceries. Everything was clean and bright and comfortable. We will definately be renting this house again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Spring Specials !! Beach Across the Street, Big Comfy Home, Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348318
+1 843 886-8900
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Pittsburgh
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The 11 of us (including 4 children and 1 baby) had a wonderful vacation at this property. Everything that you need for children and adults is included at this property. The house was very clean, close to the beach and has a very nice pool/backyard. We definitely hope to return!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/4