Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - Patio
Patio
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3/2 Inland Home

Spacious 3 bedroom/ 2 bath, located close to shopping, restaurants and minutes from the beach. Perfect for enjoying Florida Sunshine while lounging by the pool.

10 Reviews of Property 3482956 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

1875 Dogwood Drive
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Lees Summit, MO
4

Marco Island Pool home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This home was very nice, had everything you need and more great location, very relaxing, clean and spacious. Andrew at the rental company was great to work with, highly recommend this rental, and don't forget to eat at Joeys for Italian the BEST!!!
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Conway, SC
5

Restfull Stay on Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was a wonderfull find and a great place for a very restfull and relaxing vacation. The home had all the things you could want for a vacation property. Once we were able to adjust the hot tub temperature, things were perfect. The property manager was quick to respond to the few small items that came up during our stay, none of which caused us any problems during out stay. We would highly reccommend this property to anyone looking for a peaceful and restfull stay away from the beaches and crowds.
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cutler Bay, FL
5

Yearly Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Elmhurst, IL
5

Marco rental - with all the ameneties!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This home was in a nice location... walking distance to the grocery store and a small shopping strip. The owners take pride in this home as it was well maintained and very clean. We loved not having to take beach towels, beach chairs, beach / pool toys. The home was spacious enough for four adults and two children. Plenty of room to sit indoors and outdoors... we would rent this property again!
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Lafayette, IN
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Have never been to Marco Island and didn't know what to expect. We have had some unhappy experiences before with rentals that were far short of internet description, but happy to say this house lived up to description and expectations. Very nice home, clean, maintained nicely decorated. The pool and hot tub are great and liked the surounding vegetaion that gives you privacy from neighbors.
Would recommend this home to anyone looking to spend time on Marco Island.
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cutler Bay, FL
5

Yearly Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love it
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
New Bloomfield, PA
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The time we spent here was just great. Our home lacked for nothing, beautifully maintained and a great location. We loved the seclusion and easy access to shops and eateries. Would rent again in a heartbeat.
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Linden, NJ
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a one month stay in July/August 2010. Andrew at the rental agency is an excellent realtor, matching us with a few places quickly after our chat. We are so happy we found this home! Thanks to the owners for providing everything we needed, especially that lovely pool/spa we so looked forward to every day after house-hunting for a retirement home! We will definitely stay here again whenever we come to Marco. Thanks to the owners for everything you have done! The grill, the Wifi, washer/dryer, lounges, etc! We miss your home!---Sandi and Walt
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Granger, IN
5

Best Vacation Ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this property and our family loved it! It was very nice and peaceful, clean and the home was well had everything you could ever need. It had everything in the kitchen, a computer and printer, beautiful pool and hot tub, best of off BEACH stuff. We loved the beach stroller for all of your stuff. It was awesome. The only thing that went wrong was the air conditioner went out but the rental property place "Andrew Vale" got us right into another property. It was nice but we all loved this property better. It was a great and wonderful vacation that my family will never forget. THANK YOU!
business
1875 Dogwood Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482956
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Williamsville, NY
5

OUR STARY AT 1875 DOGWOOD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE HOUSE AND GROUNDS WERE MORE THAN SATIFACTORY. THE NO SEE-UMS (VERY SMALL FLIES) OUT AT THE POOL WERE THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING.