Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - View
View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3/2 Waterfront Home

This is a lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom waterfront home located on beautiful Marco Island. The home features two separate living areas, heated pool, Tempur-Pedic mattress on the king and queen sized beds, pool floats, pool toys, and much more. Reserve your dream vacation today!

17 Reviews of Property 3482951 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

1130 Lighthouse Court
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Millsboro, DE
4

Nice Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with the property and in particular the property manager who was very prompt in responding to our needs and requests. The property was well appointed and clean. We would consider renting this property again and would recommend it to others. Of course, Marco Island is a wonderful place; you can't go wrong vacationing there.
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

Amazing Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was Amazing week for me and all my family, very quiet place neighborhood were nice people. Beach was 5 minutes away, nice and beautiful beach, just one thing parking alround the beach is a bit hard just because the hotels own most of the land there their is only few place you can pay to park. the property was in good condition clean, pool its big , and nice access to park your boat. recommended to any one how want to rent it for the week.
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Hialeah, FL
5

Wedding Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay!
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Mississauga, Ontario
5

wish we could have stayed longer on marco!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home was beautiful, we golfed 3 to 4 times a week, ate out at most of the wonderful restaurants and swam in the pool as much as possible...the weather was exceptional! Very quiet and peaceful neighbourhood.
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Franklin, VA
5

Very nice house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was lovely and our stay was very nice. Although the grill outside didn't work on a night we had planned to grill steaks for friends, everything else was fine. I would recommend better pest control like roach traps.
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Fairfox, VA
5

Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This home made a wonderful spot for our family to gather for the holiday. The layout accommodated everyone comfortably (3 couples and our young grandson), and we found the home to be clean, nicely furnished, and included a very well-equipped kitchen for preparing holiday favorites. With its open floor plan expanding to the lanai, the home seemed even more spacious. Located in a quiet neighborhood, we enjoyed walks, as well as lazy hours by the pool. Grocery stores, shops, and restaurants were just a short drive away.
Andrew at Marco Island Vacation Properties assisted throughout the process of choosing the best home for our needs, and providing additional information to make our stay enjoyable (ex: rental of high chair for grandson, bike rentals). Always prompt, friendly, and personable!
A
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Royal Palm Beach, FL
5

Love the house!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Relaxing
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

Raya Marco Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property needs fumigating inside and outside the property. Also it would be nice to have a cleaning station and freezer for your catch. Overall ita was a nice property and the management company was hands on!
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

Great vacation and great service from ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great vacation and great service from management company

We just came back from our vacation at Marco Island after having a great time at this beautiful home. The house was very, very clean and the management company was very responsive. The house is well distributed and very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay..., Thank you for letting us stay at your home!!!
business
1130 Lighthouse Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482951
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Naperville, IL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.