Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
4/2 Waterfront Home

This beautiful 4 bedroom / 2 bath home with free high-speed internet service, is located along a lovely inland canal of Marco Island. Some defining features include: warm southern exposure over the private screened lanai and pool area, a wide canal for fishing, a jacuzzi tub in the master suite, large kitchen and eating area, unlimited local/long-distance calling, in a tucked-away location for the kids to play. Bring the entire family as there's tons of room for everyone here!

14 Reviews of Property 3482944 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

1641 Barbarosa Court
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
New York, NY
5

Fantastic Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second year staying in this property and we enjoyed it as much as the last visit. Very well maintained and fantastic location. Management and owners were attentive. Look forward to many more experiences in this home.
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Awesome place to be over the Christmas Holidays with the family
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Hjelmaas
5

A fantastic week at Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented this house for 8 nights, and had a fantastic week. The house was very nice and clean, and was also very well equiped. The pool was very nice - so we used it a lot, even if the beach was only a few minutes away.
I can really recommend to rent this wonderful house in a quiet area, and the property management company acted professional and serviceminded. You helped us realizing our dream-vacation - Thank you!!
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Cheryl from essex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great!
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Loughton, Essex
5

A great family holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
With two boys under 6 years old we found this house particularly child friendly with a great living space and outdoor area. Great value, would definitely recommend
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Lewisburg, OH
5

Couldn't Ask for Better!

Couldn't Ask for Better!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cooper City, FL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Holmdel, NJ
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely, comfortable home with so many amenities. Looking forward to staying there again.
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Ovievo, FL
5

Great house for the cost!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
4 BR 2 BA w/ pool on the water 20 minutes from Caxambas pass. Less than $1000 per week including cleanup and tax. Close to everything. Great value for a real nice place.
business
1641 Barbarosa Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482944
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second time we have stayed at this property, and would recommend it. Infact we came over in September with my twin sister and her husband, and with friends in April, everybody loved the villa and location.
Thanks