Beach Club of Marco Island condo rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Beach Club of Marco Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
1/1 Inland Condo

This lovely 1 bedroom / 1 bath condo is located directly across the street from the beach, just shy of South Beach. Some defining features include: beautiful furnishings, cheery atmosphere, cute kitchen and eating area, sleeper sofa, large lanai with seating for 4, and pool/spa, private beach access, etc. Ideal for a couple or small family looking to enjoy the beach.

19 Reviews of Property 3482940 in Beach Club of Marco Island, Florida

Beach Club 202
average rating of 3.9473684 based on 19 reviews
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Fort Wayne, In
5

Very Well Pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property is Very Nice and access to the Beach is Great for not being directly ok the Beach. Pool is VERY Nice! No Hot Tub, No Bathtub which my wife really was looking forward to. MY BAD! I would come back to this place and HIGHLY Recommend the place.
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
2

B.

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
B.C.#202 HAS NOT BEEN PAINTED OR UPDATED FOR 20 YRS.

GREAT LOCATION.Renter be aware,ask for a renovated condo. Beach Club #202 hasn't been painted,remodeled for 20 years.
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
4

Thank you Andrew

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property management company was very quick in responding to our inquiry and every person I had on the phone, or met in person was extremely professional,helpful and especially friendly. It was a delight to correspond and speak with Andrew through the preparation of our stay and the various travel delays due to wintry weather; when we finally arrived in Marco Island everything was ready for us. Thank you Andrew.
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Waterloo, IA
5

First time in Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The price was great. We stayed for 3 weeks and enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. The kitchen was small but worked for our needs. The TV was an older model CRT but worked for needs. Access to the internet was acceptable. We had parking under the building that protected the car from the rain.
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Chesterfield, MO
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great week at this condo. The owner was very responsive and her agent couldn't have been nicer to deal with. It was very clean, and a great location. We would definitely go back!
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Elkhorn, WI
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was just great
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Conway, SC
4

Nice for a short stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented a one bedroom property at the Beach Club for a short stay this past weekend. Rooms were clean and ready for us when we needed to check in. Several minor issues with this unit. First was that the vertical blind on the patio sliding door was partially broken, and needs replacement. There were no coffee filters for our use and no dish washer tablets. So we used paper towels and bought dish washer tablets.
Other than that, it was sufficient, but small, for the short stay we had.
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Marco Island, FL
5

Pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Better than hoped for.
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
4

good location and good place need more supply

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good experience
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Club 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482940
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
San Antonio, TX
2

a week at the beach club

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was not professional clean. Tv never work right. No extra bath soap or toilet paper provided.
Helpful votes: 1/2