Somerset condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Somerset Condo Rental Photos and Description
2/2 Beachfront Condo

Enjoy amazing Beachfront views from this 9th floor unit in Somerset. Unit offers 2 bedroom, 2 bath, Large Master Bedroom with Roman Tub in the Master Bath! Experience what a vacation on Marco Island is all about. This unit in the Somerset has beach access, located within walking distance to some of the best restaurants and shopping, community pool with built in Grill Area for entertaining. This Rental has it all, come relax in Marco Island!

30 Reviews of Property 3482934 in Somerset, Florida

Somerset 909
average rating of 4.5 based on 30 reviews
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Lakeville, MN
5

somerset

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very Friendly guest and owners.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Lititz, PA
5

Very well equipped unit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very well equipped unit. Also very clean, 2 extremely important

Andy was great to work with! We will rent through him for our Dec trip
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Cambridge, Ontario
4

Somerset Condo 909-Marco Island Florida

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent beach location
Would like to visit again in the future
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Bogota
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation week in this apartment very well located , beachfront, and with all the amenities needed to enjoy the beach with all your family
Thanks to Andrew and all the Marco Island Vacation Properties staff, great help

Giovanni C
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Jamestown, KY
5

909 Somerset Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time both staff at the property & Marco Island Properties were very accommodating. Improvement areas should be focused on upgrading sitting furniture and the master mattress.
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Naperville, IL
4

Somerset 909

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Once again, we had a wonderful vacation in Marco Island! We love the Somerset and unit 909 is terrific, it could just use some maintenance in the following areas: 1) Master bathroom....shower is really showing its age. I could DEFINITELY use a model...shower was kind of gross. 2) Lint trap in dryer needs to be replaced. Someone attempted to repair it, but if frequenly falls out during the drying process and "clunks" around in the dryer. 3) Coffee pot burner is disintegrating. It needs to be replaced...may be unsafe.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Allentown, PA
5

GREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
See you next year
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Endicott, NY
4

Great Views & Location

Great Views & Location
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very happy with second long term stay. Nice unit made even better by the attention of the rental staff. Had a couple maintenance issues that were handled very promptly.
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Wharton, NJ
5

Feb in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place. Great location. Great weather. Great everything. Coming back next year
business
Somerset 909
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482934
+1 855 5296084
Somerset Marco Island
Toronto, Ontario
4

Marco Island Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location right on the beach!