Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - 1158 Strawberry Court
1158 Strawberry Court
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
4/3 Waterfront Home

This is an incredible home, beautifully furnished overlooking the dock and a wide water view!

It’s nestled on private road surrounded by other beautiful homes in this neighborhood.

This home is perfect for a large family gathering offering 4 bedroom and 3 baths with pool and two balconies to enjoy the view.

The very large gorgeous kitchen is open to the living area and offers views of the water from every angle.

There is a large flat screen TV, surround sound stereo system and more!

26 Reviews of Property 3482930 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

1158 Strawberry Court
average rating of 4.769231 based on 26 reviews
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Essex
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great property, fantastic location.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As usual, we were delighted with every aspect of our vacation, we only hope this property is available next year!!
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Great Family Christmas Vacation in Marco Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall it was very, very good. Great location! Loved the four bikes that were used to go to Starbucks and the beach. Used and enjoyed the pool. Kitchen well stocked. Very satisfied.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Essex
5

Fantastic Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A wonderful vacation home in a superb location, would highly recommend for a visit.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Thalwil, Zurich
5

Great and Relaxing Family Holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Marco never disappoints and the property was a perfect base for an amazing family holiday. We'll be back, See you soon!
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

Wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Andrew you are the best! Thank you for all your help ana assistance to all our needs. The house was all and more of what i thought it to be a few bumps here and there but you made sure we were taken care of. Will be in touch for next year.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Fareham, Hampshire
5

Perfect property and location in Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The agent was extremely helpful and answered all questions when we booked this property. The home surpassed all our expectations, spotlessly clean and in fantastic decorative order. The pool was cleaned regularly and was always as warm as a bath. Our children aged 8 and 13 had such fun. This was our 2nd year in Marco & this property would be our 1st choice should we book again. Just one negative, upstairs double bed quite uncomfortable, but not a major issue. Would recommend to anybody thinking of booking a lovely home for their vacation.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Highland Park, IL
5

Strawberry Ct.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Solid house. 2 stories- laid out well. Well stocked with pool and beach supplies.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Blue Bell, PA
5

Winter in Marco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very enjoyable, third year in property.
business
1158 Strawberry Court
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482930
+1 855 5296084
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Elmhurst, IL
5

Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Third time we've rented here. Set up is perfect for our family and location and views terrific.