Aruba house rental - Welcome to your vacation home, Bella Ruby. The most beautiful gem in Aruba!
Welcome to your vacation home, Bella Ruby. The most beautiful gem in Aruba!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Aruba House Rental Photos and Description
3BR/3BA Villa - Palm Beach Area - Pool Bar - NEW construction

Bella Ruby is a new vacation home in Aruba and conveniently located within a mile of Palm Beach. Construction was completed in 2012 and we just opened this home for its debut rental season in January 2013. Every single item in the home, including all the furniture, appliances, dishes, linens and artwork, is new and your group could be one of the first to call this beautiful villa your vacation home in Aruba. This tropical oasis has an open floor plan and contains 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and over 2000sq ft of living space. Additional features include a spectacular master bedroom suite, a 2 car garage, an expansive backyard, and a spacious veranda with outdoor dining and living areas . The pool features a swim-up pool bar so you'll have all the features of a resort but still enjoy all the privacy of your own private vacation villa. (click on 'More Details' for additional information about this property)

This spacious villa is located in the Palm Beach area in the beautiful neighborhood called 'Ruby'. It is located 1 mile north of of the Marriott / Ritz Carlton Resorts of Palm Beach and it's just down the street (1.5 miles) from the Tierra del Sol Golf course. Bella Ruby is within minutes of all the greatest beaches in Aruba (Palm Beach, Eagle Beach, Arashi Beach, Malmok Beach, and Boca Catalina).

Features of Bella Ruby:

** 3 Bedrooms

Bella Suite #1: A luxurious Master Suite (17' x 14')

with King Size Bed, AMAZING Master Bathroom & French doors leading out to the pool area

Bella Suite #2: A beautiful suite (11' x 11') in the shape of a hexagon with a full surround of windows and a queen size bed.

Bella Suite #3: A spacious room (12' x 12') with a King Size Bed which can be converted into 2 individual twin beds.

** 3 Bathrooms (all baths are en suite and have hot water)

** Full Size Kitchen (fully equipped)

** Indoor and Outdoor Dining Areas

** Indoor and Outdoor Living Areas

** SPECTACULAR POOL ..... with a pool bar !!!!

** FREE Wireless Internet Access

** FREE calls to/from USA and Canada

** 2 Car Garage (for safe storage of your rental vehicles)

** Washer and Dryer

** Large BBQ Grill

** Fully Air Conditioned

** Fully Fenced Property

** Alarm System

** Pack-n-play and Highchair available for our younger guests

** Local Property Manager / Caretaker

** We can stock your refrigerator prior to your arrival - just ask!

Your Dream Vacation awaits at Bella Ruby !!!

More Details
Hide Details

Gary and Chris spent their honeymoon in Aruba and fell in love with the island. They both have vacationed throughout the Caribbean and the world but have continued to return to Aruba because of the perfect weather, amazing beaches, turquoise water, cooling trade winds, and the magical essence of this island.

Christine and Gary Phillips purchased this house in 2012

Gary and Chris travel frequently and enjoy renting homes so they have a good understanding of what renters expect and desire from a vacation rental. They chose the perfect location for this villa and provided beautiful furnishings and lots of amenities to make this your dream vacation home.

- Master Bathroom is as big as the Master Bedroom!

- Pool features it's own swim up pool bar - just like a resort!

- En suite bathrooms for all 3 Bedrooms

- Plenty of Indoor and Outdoor Living Space

- Plenty of Indoor and Outdoor Dining Space

- Large Covered Outdoor Veranda

- FREE calls to/from the USA & Canada

- 2 Car Garage (a very rare find in Aruba)

- LARGE Backyard - with tall privacy fence

8 Reviews of Property 3482853 in Aruba

Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
5

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My Husband and I along with two other couples shared this spacious Villa. It is defiantly a home away from home. We found this villa to be very well maintained and equipped. The location is also a big plus. It is close to the hotel district, shopping malls and many of the other attractions that Aruba has to offer. We were given excellent customer service starting the day we booked our vacation. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking to stay in a Villa on the beautiful Island of Aruba.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
5

A PERFECT VILLA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Bella Ruby was an amazing property to enjoy your vacation. We spent 16 days at the villa and it was like home. We safe and secure and the villa had all the amenities one would want. It is truly a dream home. It is a 5 star villa.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
Nashville, Tn
5

Bella Ruby… simply BEAUTIFUL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We feel incredibly blessed to have been able to stay at Bella Ruby for our first trip to Aruba. Christine, the owner, is WONDERFUL! She is extremely detail-oriented, honest and fair. She is happy to help make your trip the very best it can be. Everything you see in the pics of Bella Ruby is there. It is a beautiful home that is an oasis. We had so much room, the pool and patio areas were relaxing, the house is clean and furnished with love and comfort in mind. I hope we can return to Aruba soon. If you are looking for a place to stay while on the island, you cannot go wrong with the Bella Ruby! THANK YOU Christine for sharing your wonderful home with us. We will never forget it!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
5

Truly the best home on the island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Bella Ruby felt like home the moment we arrived. Every detail is taken care of and executed with perfection. Christine and Gary are truly the best host you could ever have. The house manager, Randolph and his team were stellar. There are not enough words to say what a blessing and beyond wonderful experience we had at Bella Ruby. We will be back next year!

Note: Try the new restaurant, Red Fish, located in Orange Plaza across from Divi Links. Similar to Zee Rover minus the flies and long drive! Found a great florist as well, Shar's Gift and Flowershop. She is also the florist to most of the hotels.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
5

Bella Ruby, Can't miss, just beautiful!!

Bella Ruby, Can't miss, just beautiful!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Just as beautiful as the pictures. Christine was so enjoyable to work with and everything went just as planned when we arrived at the house. The furnishings and amenities were top of the line all the way!! the kitchen was fully stocked so no need to run out right away, that was much appreciated! What could be better then eating breakfast on the beautiful patio everyday and then jumping in the pool! Not far from anything you wanted to do. Of course you can't go wrong with the weather in Aruba!! Sunshine, sunshine, sunshine and beautiful sunsets. A wonderful vacation in the lap of luxury! Thank you Christine!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
5

Bella Ruby

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Beautiful home and pool area, spotless, safe area within a mile to beautiful beaches. Christine was so detailed and easy to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs more space than a hotel room. We were a party of six adults and two toddlers. Would go back in a minute!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
Forest Hills, NY
5

Bella Ruby

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Must start with wonderful & great!
Christine made sure everything was exactly as she said and it was!!
Randolph who manages locally for Chris made sure our welcome was genuine and offered assistance and made us at home.
The Villa is home to us now and we are already talking next year!
The pool is awesome after a "hard" day at the beach!
We all expected the house to be nice and were totally taken buy surprise how truley great it is!
We did not want to leave.
Thanx Christine & Paul for making our vacation a great one!!

Pam, Gary, Debra & Dan
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Bella Ruby ....The Most Beautiful Gem In Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482853
+1 5185734008
Aruba Caribbean
Maryland
5

True gem house in Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our family( my husband, myself and our two children 4&6) had the pleasure of staying at Bella Ruby during our vacation 1/25/13-2/1/13. This is by far one of the nicest houses we have ever rented from VRBO. Christine the owner was so nice and easy to work with. She was so helpful and informative about the house and the island. The house is simply beautiful. No detail was over looked when they built the house or when they decorated it. When stepping inside the house you feel whisked away from the stresses of your travels. They supply the house with all the necessaries you would need to get your vacation started. No need to run to the store when first arriving. We used the grocery service provided by the property manager and they had all the items we requested stocked in place once we arrived. I would recommend using the service because it frees up some of your time and the fee was very reasonable. The property managers were very nice too and were readily available if you needed them. The pool is wonderful, the kids loved that they had stools in the pool to take a little break or to turn into the tops of their mermaid and man castle tops. The house is a easy and fast drive to all the beaches in the area. It took us five minutes or less to drive to Arashi beach which is a great beach for snorkling, shell collecting and just floating on the beautiful Caribean Sea. Baby Beach was about a 30 minute drive from the house well worth the little drive, that was our go to beach while there we went almost everyday. All I can say is that you can not go wrong by renting this house, it has everything you need to have a wonderful, memorable vacation. We already want to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13