North Woodstock condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

North Woodstock Condo Rental Photos and Description
1700sq.ft,4 Bedrooms (Loft sleeps 6 plus 3 bedrooms)

HEALTH CLUB MEMBERSHIP [12] POOL

WIFI & CABLE 42'WIDESCREEN T.V.

AIR CONDITIONINIG

PREHEAT UNIT FOR WINTER ARRIVALS

SLEEPS [12] COMFORTABLE BEDS

ROOM DARKENING WINDOW TX. FOR BEDROOMS

SEATS [12] FOR DINNING

WELL EQUIPPED KITCHEN

CHARCOAL GRILL WEBBER

LOFT HAS OWN T.V.

WOOD STOVE WITH WOOD

TOWELS AND SOAPS INCLUDED

PARKING FOR BOATS AND SNOWMOBILES

LOVELY LARGE COMMON GRASS AREA

BASKETBALL AND TENNIS COURTS ON SITE

KEY IN LOCK BOX AT ENTRY

NO PETS AND NO SMOKING UNIT

As a child the last place I visited with my Grandmother before her death was The Flume Gorge. I have always had a sentimental attachment to this beautiful White Mountains area. As I drive up to the White Mountains, I can feel the pressures of daily life melt-away. There are so many attractions on this side of the Kancamangus Highway that it was an easy decision to purchase my condo here!!!! This is my home away from home and includes a Health Club Unit Membership.

Marilyn Masaitis purchased this condo in 2000

I chose this property because half of the units are lived in year round, the maintenance on the property is excellent, beautiful views when walking, close to village, skiing(Loon Mountain or Cannon Mountain very close by), cascade park, on site tennis courts and basketball courts, trash dumpters.

Beautiful Mountain setting, well maintained property inside and out, Health Club Membership included, walking distance to N. Woodstock Village with four restaurants, antique shops, ice cream palor, general store, five minutes to Clark's Trading Post, Ten minutes to Loon Mountain, Five Minutes to The Dinner Train, Hobo Railroad and Minigolf,

6 Reviews of Property 3482134 in North Woodstock, New Hampshire

Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482134
+1 5087634746
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
5

Great Stay - Condo very clean and kept up

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Would recommend this condo to everyone looking for a nice, calm get away. House was at a comfortable temperature upon arrival and very clean and coxy. Plenty of wood to start your own fire using the fireplace. Communicating with the condo owner was very easy and she got back to be promply with any question I may have had. Overall, 5 stars.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482134
+1 5087634746
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My friends and I were looking for a nice relaxing ski weekend away from the city and that is exactly what we got! The condo was beautiful and spacious and exactly what we were looking for. We really couldn't have asked for a better location or place to stay. The condo was very homey, cozy, and accommodated our group perfectly! I definitely would recommend this condo and hopefully can go back again next year!
business
Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482134
+1 5087634746
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
5

Perfect Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Couldn't be happier with our stay in this condo. It was clean and well laid-out and slept 12 very comfortably. The kitchen was well stocked and easy to use. Very close to ski area and parking was convenient. The owner was a delight to deal with! Highly recommend it!
business
Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482134
+1 5087634746
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
Revere, M.A. USA
5

I do recommend this place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very clean townhouse, a lot of room and excellent location , good parking. Close to Loon Mountain and attractions in the area. I will recommend to friends and family I would return either in summer or winter vacations.

Thanks !!
business
Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482134
+1 5087634746
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
5

Amazing Location - Fits 12 comfortably

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a great rental property for anyone looking for a winter getaway. You are within easy walking distance (not even a 1/2 mile) of downtown North Woodstock where, most notably, the Woodstock Brewery and Truants tavern are. Both have great food at a reasonable price and have two great bar scenes. Truants tavern is a little further of a walk but the food is far superior to Woodstock Brewery (the batter on their onion rings will make you rethink every decision you have ever made). If staying in is more your style, this condo lets 12 people comfortably hang out in the large living rooms with 2 full baths. After a long cold day of skiing all 12 of us were able to take showers without running out of hot water, which is quite impressive when 6 girlfriends/wives are involved. The heater in the living room keeps the condo nice and toasty but if that isn't good enough for you there is a great wood fire right in the middle of said living room.

Amazing location for 3 of NH's best ski resorts. Bretton Woods (family mountain) is less than a 25 minute drive, Cannon (skiers mountain) is only 15 minutes away, and Loon (a little bit of everything) is barely 5 miles away.

The wifi is quite fast and reliable for being so far north in NH and the 42" LCD TV in the living room is a great touch in case you can't keep yourself busy enough doing outdoorsy things.

I would highly recommend this place to anyone and I will surely be coming back next year with the same group of people.
business
Best Appointed Vacation Condo Alpine Village Sleeps 12, Health Club.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482134
+1 5087634746
North Woodstock Loon Mountain Area
5

Very spacious, very clean, super location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our party of eight stayed for a long weekend and found the condo to be just perfect for us. My husband and I brought six teens/young adults, mostly for hiking and biking, and everyone was happy - plenty of room, 2 showers, a bed for everyone, and we never had to worry about who had the key, as it was always in the lock box :)
We could walk to the Cascades, ice cream shop and Woodstock Inn & Brewery; Loon & Cannon are both a short drive away, as is the health club. We rented bikes at Cannon for the bike trail (my favorite thing to do), used the Aerial obstacle course at Loon, hung out at Echo Lake for a bit, hiked up to Artist's Bluff, used the pool and hot tubs a few times, and hiked the Franconia Ridge Trail. I liked having a full kitchen and large table so we could eat-in occasionally and re-group.
Overall, we were very comfortable and had a great weekend at this super condo!