Bodega Bay house rental - Exterior - Front - Exterior - Front of House
Exterior - Front - Exterior - Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bodega Bay House Rental Photos and Description
Bodega Harbour South – 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom newly remodeled home in Bodega Harbour. On the 14th fairway of The Links at Bodega Harbour, Bodega Vista has great views of all that is Bodega Bay, ocean, bay, golf course, and coastal hills views.

Bodega Harbour South – 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom newly remodeled home in the Bodega Harbour Country Club. Located on the 14th fairway of The Links at Bodega Harbour, Bodega Vista has great views of all that is Bodega Bay, ocean, bay, golf course, and coastal hills views.

This is a great house for large familes, 2 seperate livingrooms, a large TV/Media room downstairs, several outdoor areas, lots of room for everyone. 4 bedrooms, each with it's own bathroom. Large flat screen TV's in livingroom, TV/Media room and three of the bedrooms. 5 minute walk to the beach.

Come enjoy Bodega Vista!

12 Reviews of Property 3481610 in Bodega Bay, California

Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
San Jose, CA
5

Amazing vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was amazing. The house was so open and perfect for a large group. The neighborhood was quaint and the view was astonishing. We hope to be back soon. I can't imagine another property that will top this one.
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
4

Bodega Vista House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a very nice house, very beautiful views and upgraded furnishings-everything looks brand new. We have rented a few vacation homes and this house lacked a few of the necessary items for renters. Some of these would include hair dryers, placemats, towel racks/rugs, tables in sitting area-to put drinks/food on while watching TV, basic kitchen spices/paper goods, instructions for all electronic devices, games/xbox games,and a broom/dust pan. These are small suggestions but ones we missed as a renters for 7 days.
Overall we enjoyed our stay... Bodega Bay is a beautiful location and we would love to return.
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Fremont, CA
5

Bodega Vista

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had excellent time and stay at Bodega Vista home.
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

Great place; would definitely go again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The stay was very enjoyable! I took our high school volleyball team here on our annual retreat, and the place was ideal. The only qualm I had with the stay was that our propane tank was empty upon arrival, so the first night was rough (no warm showers, no gas stove to cook). However, the next morning, the problem was fixed almost instantly, and everything was wonderful. Thank you to the staff and owners! We will probably go next year for the same trip!
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Bencia, CA
5

AUGUST VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very wonderful vacation for our whole family. (we had some difficulty with getting the TVs to work but that was NOT a big problem)
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Petaluma, CA
5

A Grand Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spacious accommodations, modern and well equipped; all with a spectacular ocean view.
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Sacramento, Ca
5

Relaxed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved it, the house was big, love the decor and had lots of games for the kids. It was just too bad the rain had to be that weekend we were there.
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Roseville, CA
5

Very relaxing and classy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was awesome! It had everything from a high end kitchen to very comfy beds. Not only will I be recommending this house to my friends I will be back again with my family.
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Modesto, CA
5

Bodega Vista getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place for big family, loved all the space and gorgeous view!
business
Beautiful 4 Bedrom Bodega Harbour Home, Super Large Family Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3481610
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Santa Rosa, CA
5

Wonderful weekend birthday getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely home, lots of space, wonderful game room with amenities, works perfect with children. Buck beds a hit. Spa very relaxing. All the adults and children certainly will remember this special time. We will return! Thank you for sharing your home.