Rotonda villa rental - Rotonda Villa in lovely cul-de-sac position with lake and golf views
Rotonda Villa in lovely cul-de-sac position with lake and golf views
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rotonda Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This beautiful, Non-Smoking villa is in a quiet cul-de-sac backing onto a lake and the Long Marsh Golf Course. Situated in a bird sanctuary this is a fantastic location and a golfers paradise.

This Villa is a registered member of the Golf Club. For an optional extra it is possible for renters to play all 4 courses as associate members of the club - only paying cart fees. Tee times may be reserved up to 7 days ahead just like full members.

A friendly, local management company ensures that the villa is always maintained to a high standard - so there is no doubt that you will be delighted with your holiday home.

Keywords: Villa

10 Reviews of Property 34804 in Rotonda, Florida

3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
lancashire
5

edandpatw@hotmail.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The villa exceeded our expectations, situated in a tranquil location and not overlooked.The golf and beaches were great and all in all we had a marvellous time and have already booked for next year.The property has been immaculately maintained,very clean and was superbly equipped.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay,the management company were really helpful and the owner is a pleasure to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
sunderland
5

Had a great time.......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a wonderful week at this fantastic villa. The photographs of the villa don't do it justice, set in a peaceful, quiet location, it was clean and comfortable with everything we needed for our stay. The pool is bigger than those in the villas we have rented previously, private/not over looked, lovely and warm.
Rotonda and it's beaches are some of the best we've visited, go to the Boca Grande south end beach early evening and watch the dolphins, manatee and shark fishing (shark were put back in the sea).
A visit to "Farlows the on the Water" Restaurant is a must.
The management company "Place in the sun" were very friendly and helpful.
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
Tom and Christine
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We have escaped the Canadian climate by staying at Yolanda’s villa for over three years both during the winter and in the fall.It is our home away from home. The location is excellent, secluded yet close to golf and the beaches. The house has a great layout with plenty of privacy when children or grandchildren visit. The kitchen is very well equipped and the lanai, swimming pool area is a great place to have fun and relax while cooking on the BBQ. The management company we deal with while we are here are very pleasant and responsive to the few needs we have had. In other words each visit has been a very enjoyable experience. Yolanda thank you for allowing us the enjoyment of your home.
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Amherst, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2006
What an wonderful experience! We enjoyed your home so much and look forward to returning. We loved the privacy, sunset, lake, golf, pool and having all of the conveniences of home. The rental company was on top of all our needs. Your home for us is the best one could want in this area - the location is so perfect and we love the isolation. We also appreciate the responsiveness to all of our questions. Yolanda, you are a dream to work with. Thank you for sharing your home. Can't wait to come back. Joanne & Gary Klenk
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2006
  • Stayed: Jan 2006
We've stayed at a few other villas in Rotonda and this villa is by far the best. It is so well stocked. The kitchen has everything you can think of when it comes to dishes and cooking utensils. The masterbath is nice and large with dual sinks and even equipped with hairdryer. It's location(at the end of a cul de sac)gave it privacy. The villa also has a nice small lake behind it. We are looking forward to staying at this villa again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
LINCOLN U.K.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2006
  • Stayed: Jan 2006
The very best of all our visits to Englewood. Home from Home Cannot fault in any way. Many thanks .
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati,Ohio
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Nov 2005
What a wonderful villa. The best stocked kitchen I've ever seen in a rental!
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
We have stayed several times on Rotonda and appreciate that some areas can be quite busy. The location of this villa was really special. We enjoyed the fact that the property is in a cul de sac (no outlet)and has superb views from the rear of a lake and woodland. It made for a relaxing holiday. The villa was also well designed and very comfortable.
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bathford
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2004
  • Stayed: Mar 2004
This was our first visit to the US and this was a great base to see the real Florida but still within easy reach of the Disney parks. This villa has all you need and great shopping close by
business
3BR/3BA Luxury Villa Large Heated Pool & Spa -Golf Membership
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34804vbi
+44 1225 427751 (United Kingdom)
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bath. UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2004
  • Stayed: Mar 2004
My family and I had a wonderful week staying at Rotunda, Florida in April 2003. The villa is set in beautiful peaceful grounds and is the perfect base to have a quiet holiday or from which to explore Florida.
The accommodation was first class with many luxury features. We particularly enjoyed the pool and barbecue area and had plenty of relaxing dips in the heated jacuzzi.
The villa was very well equipped and local amenities and restaurants provided all that a family could wish for.Thoroughly recommended.