Reunion house rental - Enjoy the heated pool and spa at night
Enjoy the heated pool and spa at night
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 4.5 Bathroom, 2 Kings, 1 Queen, 2 Twins sleeps 12

One of the finest luxury Reunion Resort villas available, this stunning 5 bedroom home offers 2 full master suites with king beds, huge walk in showers and oversize bathtubs , 1 queen en-suite, 1 twin with adjoining bathroom and 1 family room with a pair of double beds. Completed in 2010 and extending to almost 5,000 sq ft, the house has been designed so the main living areas and 3 bedrooms benefit from the south facing light and the extensive views over the 8th hole of the Tom Watson Reunion golf course. The house has been finished in a European style, with travertine stone floors in the living areas, sleek furniture, clean lines and soothing colors . There are 2 lounges, both with large flat screen TVs, a formal dining room, a separate informal ding area, games room and elevator. Outdoor facilities include heated private pool and spa tub, outdoor kitchen area, covered patio, large gas grill/BBQ, drinks fridge, pool deck, outdoor dining area, private balcony and outdoor bathroom.

Reunion Resort: Reunion Resort is one of Orlando's most prestigious resorts: a 2,300-acre oasis set in the heart of Orlando's theme park corridor. Reunion Resort is a secure, manned and gated community, situated 5 minutes away from Disney World. Sea World and Universal Studios are less than 20 minutes away.

Facilities available at Reunion Resort include an open air pool on the top of the Reunion Grande Hotel, where you can see the Disney fireworks in the distance. The resort is well landscaped with designated walking and biking trails meandering through three championship golf courses designed by Arnold Palmer, Tom Watson and Jack Nicklaus. It is also home to the Anneka Sorenstam Golf academy. The resort is 30 minutes away from Orlando International Airport and just over one hour drive from the Gulf Coast and Florida Space coast at Cape Kennedy.

Interior: * Hallway/vestibule featuring gallery, chandelier and sweeping stone staircase

* Open plan living room with large 50 inch LCD TV, BluRay 5.1 cinema surround system, Sony PlayStation and iPod dock

* Separate dining room and chandelier

* Separate formal sitting room with large 50 inch LCD TV

* Kitchen with granite worktops and quality stainless steel appliances and extensive kitchen utensils

* Breakfast bar

* Informal dining area, kitchen and lounge all overlook pool, spa and golf course

* Desk/workspace with cabled hi-speed Internet

* Free hi-speed WiFi throughout the house

* Sony iPod dock

* Elevator

* Separate games room with billiards/pool table, table hockey, mini basketball and mini-table tennis

* Telephone with free local calls.

Exterior: * Built in outdoor kitchen area with large gas BBQ/grill and drinks fridge

* Private heated pool and spa hot tub

* 180 degree golf view of the Tom Watson Signature Course

* Large pool deck area with loungers, south-facing so gets the sun all day

* Covered and shaded lanai/outdoor patio and seating area

* Private balcony to family room

* Outdoor dining table

* Outdoor bathroom

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 347979 in Reunion, Florida

5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Top of our list

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
"Great house and everything worked great. Loved the pool and out door area. Hot tub heated up fast and we used that 3 times I think. Really enjoyed the whole set up, we have rented other houses in Reunion and this is now tops on our list for 8 to 10 people."
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

The ideal luxury villa - Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The house is spacious, luxurious, well decorated and contains some excellent features partficularly the pool area which we all, but especially our kids, really enjoyed. The booking process was so smooth, and we contacted the management company twice during our stay and they were excellent, very quick to help us out. Pool is a great temperature, barbeque very handy, kitchen / living area is fantastic with all the amenities you could want. The bathrooms are all huge and plentiful and with the overall space you can fit a lot of people in this house in comfort. Reunion itself is a super stylish reosrt with loads of facilities, a golfers dream and a real feeling of living like a millionarie! We would recommend this home to anyone without a moments hesitation! Thanks for having us.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Spectacular Stylish and Super Central!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were visiting Orlando to visit the Theme parks with 3 generations of family. This property offered enough space to accommodate us all, and our differing needs, with 2 lounge areas, 2 eating areas and a very big, well stocked kitchen. We were all wowed by the smart contemporary interiors, and the number of rooms and beds. Outdoors, the spacious jacuzzi and pool were the main attraction for the kids. On the patio is a roomy outdoor grill and a comfortable lounge area overlooking the golf course. This is the perfect antidote after a hard day trawling the Theme Parks. Rest your weary feet, pour a sunset drink, and take in the view of picturesque, verdant tranquility. When asked what was the highlight of their Disney Trip, the kids answered "The house we stayed in!"
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Family friendly beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The resort is extremely clean and well kept and the house was perfect for families with amazing bedrooms and huge en-suites giving everyone a sense of privacy. The towels were plentiful (small point perhaps more shampoo and shower gels would be appreciated). The pool and hot tub were clean and also nice and warm which meant our 4 year old could swim for ages without feeling cold. The management company came with a new microwave within hours of us reporting the other one not working. Great service. A small selection of childrens toys books DVDs would have been helpful although there were a couple of pool toys . Would recommend this house and resort to all as truly special and have taken away wonderful memories . Also discovery cove is a must as again a magical day.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

five star rating

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at the home for two weeks in November. It is as beautiful as the pictures show and the abundance of natural light in the home was amazing.

The pool was beautiful/clean and the furniture was very comfortable. The pool warmed up very quickly with the heat on and the hot tub was excellent!

Of particular note, the kitchen was fully stocked with every amenity/gadget imaginable and was very nice to cook in.

We definitely recommend this home for your next getaway, you won't be disappointed!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A wonderful stay in a beautiful home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Upon entering this beautiful home me and my family were truly blown away at how elegant it was. The pictures on the site do not give it justice and is even more beautiful in person. The home was clean upon arrival, and everything was as expected and then some, there were no problems with any of the applicances or plumbing (leaking faucets, toilets not working, etc.). I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking to vacation near Disney World with their family and friends.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
5 bed stylish home with SE facing pool and fab golf views. Close to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347979
Reunion Kissimmee Area
London, UK
5

Fabulous House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Our 7 day stay in this beautiful house was just fabulous - we wanted a luxury villa which was close to all the attractions - Universal, Disney etc but would also give us a great base in which we could just relax and enjoy the autumn sunshine - this house and the location did exactly that and more ....

The house is huge - beautiful room after beautiful room, all stunningly decorated and equiped with everything you need - luxury kitchen with appliances, comfy sofa's and beds, great bathrooms with good quality toiletries and soft fluffy towels.

The pool is a great size for families with young children - they can splash about and swim a few lengths whilst you sit in comfort in the covered seating area with a long cool drink - or for sun-bunnies on the loungers around the pool edge - the pool is fenced too as an extra safety measure.

This was our first time in Florida, we found it a great place to holiday - everything about Reunion Resort was of a very high quality and felt very secure and safe. Reunion was easy to find from the airport, thanks to excellent driving instructions from the owners and driving around the area was a breeze. The nearest supermarket was about a 5 minute drive and was well stocked. We plan to return in the near future and would love to stay in this villa again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 15/15