Punta Cana villa rental - WELCOME TO VILLA IBIZA CANA
WELCOME TO VILLA IBIZA CANA
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Punta Cana Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7+1Child

-Villa Ibiza Cana-.

Ibiza Cana is a Breathtaking Luxury Villa with the Charm of the Caribbean and the Style of the Ibiza Island. A new Concept of Relaxing offering an Excellent Combination of Golf and Beaches.

Surrounded by Top of the line Professional Golfers Campuses.

Ibiza Cana Villa is located only 15 minutes away from the International Airport of Punta Cana.

Upon your arrival you will be Inspiring your Senses to the fullest...

Newly Decorated with Large Open Living and Dinning Rooms. All equipped with AC. Large Gourmet Modern Kitchen, Private Swimming Pool, Spa Jacuzzi, Barbecue Area, Chill Out Gazebo, Hand Taylor Gardens, Awesome View, Cable TV (5 TV LED, Sky & Activa) Free WiFi, I-home, Apple TV and Local Cell Services.

WE HAVE THE KEY THAT WILL UNLOCK AND EMPOWER YOUR MIND AND YOUR SPIRIT.

Welcoming Cocktail Upon Arrival.

Fruit Basket and Soft Drinks prepared Specially for You.

This Top Scenic Golf Campus View and Beach Villa is located in the Cocotal Melia Palma Real Luxurious Country Club. Heart of the Touristic Area of Bavaro.

Exclusive Beaches are waiting for you to be Free and to Enjoy life.

Waiting for you... ! Shopping Malls, Designer Outlets, Cinemas, Children play grounds, Top Brand Grocery Stores and many others complementary facilities.

All of this in JUST a few steps AWAY from your place!

Daily Maidservant and Pool Services Included.* no charge

Food and Grocery Delivery Services. Mini-market a few minutes walking from our Villa with delivery services.

Recreational Activities as well as all Water Sports are Available. * upon request.

We encourage All our Tenants to explore our Caribbean Paradise.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a Spanish couple who have been working for the past three decades in the Hostelries Industry.

We will be glad to provide a memorable vacation time in our Vacation Rental !! Hope to see you soon!

Petra Bauer Palacios and Jose Luis Palacios purchased this villa in 2008

You will pick this Property because:

This is a new, beautiful, elegant, comfortable, lake view Luxury Villa located near the beach inside The Resort Cocotal Palma Real Villas Country Club.

You will find a peaceful environment with a harmonic atmosphere that will connect your soul with our mother nature.

Our professional personnel will assure you will get the best services available in town.

Ibiza Cana Luxury Villa is surrounded by a breath taking scenery of the magnificent Cocotal Golf & Country Club Resort.

Beautiful Beaches and Private Beach Club.

Location/ Amenities / Great Vibe /

Personalized Concierge Service

12 Reviews of Property 3479065 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Very comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were two couples staying at Villa Ibizacana for one week. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The owners, Petra and Jose, go out of their way to welcome you and provide any help or information you need during your stay. The villa itself is in excellent condition, located in a quiet gated golf community yet only 5 minutes from all the action of Bavaro Beach. The furnishings and amenities at the villa are equal to those of a five star hotel and Dilcia and Danny (the staff) are very helpful without being intrusive. The pool, jacuzzi and outdoor living area is a great place to hang out after a day on the golf course!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Beautiful house, Great people = Amazing stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at the wonderful Ibiza Cana villa for 20 days during February 2014. I must say it was one of the best vacations I ever had the pleasure to experience. We were 3 pairs and we all felt the luxury of space and comfort unparalleled to any hotel. The amenities and pool are great and stylish. Dilci, the wonderful housekeeper is friendly and takes care of all your needs whilst being invisible and unintrusive - a great combination for a relaxing vacation. Whilst in Ibiza Cana you are also near beaches and pools with all the activities you could wish for. Last but absolutely not least, the owners are amazing too, willing to help you and advise if needed.Thank you Petra and Jose for a great vacation and a lifetime of experiences!
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

One of a Kind!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Talk about having it all!! This villa is beautiful! Thank you to Petra for making us feel like family and for all the little extras you did for our families! The villa is so spacious and comfortable with all the amenities you will ever need. Lots of room for our kids to play and discover. Renting the golf cart was the way to go! It got us where we needed to go around the grounds especially the Mini Mart which is super handy!! Lots of great restaurants, shops and more minutes away! Gabi Beach was beautiful and a blast! Delicia and Danny were friendly and helpful! This is the place to go if you want to sit back, lay by the beautiful pool with a cold cocktail and take in the beautiful views! You will never want to leave! We sure didn't!! We can't wait to return and enjoy this beautiful villa again and visit our new family in Punta Cana! Thanks again Petra and Jose!
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Ieper, BELGIUM
5

A HIDDEN PEARL !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
In october 2013, we visited for the 3th time in 6 years the Dominican Republic. One of our highlights in travelling through the DR, was our stay at IBIZA CANA.
The villa is located in a secured community, surrounded by lovely implanted golf greens and nature.
The architecture and the quality of the house makes it the ultimate place to spend your holiday in luxury, away from the all-in resorts.
A hidden pearl for people who like to enjoy the beauty of nature and tranquillity.
We come back!
Family RYS - DEWULF, BELGIUM
PS: we recommend to hire a golf car when you stay in IBIZA CANA. Ideal vehicle to drive to the beach, shops and exploring cocotal
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I cannot begin to describe how wonderful the Villa Ibiza Cana truly is. This is a spectacular home. The house is conveniently located to shops and grocery stores all within walking distance. In addition the golf course is fantastic for those interested in playing. We played on the course and found the course was able to accommodate all levels of play. The Villa staff was attentive to our needs and provided excellent recommendations on excursions and local restaurants to visit. The grounds were kept well with a great area to swim, grill, and relax. While there you must enjoy the fresh seafood in local markets and beaches for snorkling and relaxing. We traveled with friends and felt that house was big enough for us to socialize with one another without being in each others space. Each bedroom provides similar amenities so if you are traveling with a group no one should feel slighted by the bedroom/living space. Because of the helpfulness of the staff, we did not feel we needed to rent a car as all beaches are within walking distance or short taxi ride away. The staff was extremely helpful in providing guidance and direction on where to go to maximize the experience. I highly recommend you stay here if you want to relax and enjoy Dominican Republic. We cannot wait to return!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Eagle Rock
5

Exceeded Our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Petra, thank you for the warmth and hospitality shown to us during our stay at Ibiza Cana. You made us feel like we were family...God bless you and we hope to visit again. To readers: The villa is even more stunning and spacious than depicted in the photographs on the website. Kudos to Petra and Jose on the unique design, plentiful entertaining areas, private and spacious bedrooms and beautiful decor throughout. The villa is very well appointed and equipped with all of the comforts of a home away from home. The friendly housekeeper and groundskeeper attended to our needs and often surprised us with fresh coconut water, local fruits and tasty Dominican fare. The villa is conveniently located to beaches, shopping and restaurants and food can be delivered to the villa from a variety of restaurants and markets. The clubhouse has a very large pool with swim up bar which we frequented in the early evening after a day of beaching and excursions. (A snorkeling trip to Catalina island is a must!) Our late evening ritual consisted of drinks and a swim in our pool at the villa. We are delighted that we chose Ibiza Cana for our vacation and highly recommend it to visitors who are seeking luxurious, comfortable and private accommodations.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

The house was fabulous!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The resort i stayed in Punta Cana is a fantastic venue. The owners and staff are very pleasant and attentive. They have great local knowledge and are very pleasant and friendly. This place is truly ocean side. A few short steps is all it takes to see an amazing sunrise! The service is impeccable and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommended staying here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Magnifique!! 5 Etoiles!!! Le meilleur vacances!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
J'aime bien Ibiza Cana!! on avais passée presque deux semaines dans le paradis d'Ibiza Cana. Petra et Jose Luis (les propriétaires ) sont merveilleux!!! gentils et très serviables, nous sommes très contente de notre expérience avec leurs et tout le personnel. "Le petite château" que ma femme a appelé IB. Est très tranquille, jolie et calme; comme un Spa. L'intérieur est très contemporain, avec des finitions complexes qui embellissent l'endroit en lui donnant une touche unique. Cette maison est dans le même centre Bavaro est seulement 5 minute de Palma Real Shopping Center (c'est bon pour acheter des cadeaux pour la famille). Nous reviendrons bientôt à Bavaro et définitivement à Ibiza Cana aussi. 5 grosses etoiles... A Bientôt...
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed at this beautiful penthouse only for a 4 days in December 2012. We ate dinner out every night, it was a great place to enjoy the sunshine, relax by the pool or walk to the golf course. I highly recommend you stay here if you want to relax and enjoy Dominican republic. We rented a jeep for the three days, went to visit most beautiful beaches.Petrita was very helpful with all our questions being this was our first visit to Dominican republic. CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK NEXT YEAR for a longer time. Enjoy and thanks for everything!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Golf and Beach Mediterranean Style Villa with a Caribbean Charm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3479065
+1 8097234202
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Very glad we came here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I can't describe how beautiful this penthouse is in Punta Cana. It has great fixtures, furiture, 2 tvs, wireless internet and a great layout. If you are looking for a spacious, relaxing, beautiful vacation spot, this is the place for you. Great access to the pool, the ocean, golf( we try Cocotal Golf Course one of the #1 golf course in the Carribean) and restaurants, this place has it all! The views from the Lake are breathtaking, which leads to an extremely relaxing vacation. I can't wait to get back down to this place, as I will definitely be visiting this winter!
Helpful votes: 1/1