Chelsea apartment rental - Large Living room with Queen sleeper sofa
Large Living room with Queen sleeper sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Chelsea Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Luxury, Comfort and Style with Spectacular view from all rooms

Gorgeous sun filled 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom luxury apartment on 27th floor with sweeping city views of the Empire state, East side and downtown from the living room and guest bedroom, the west side and Hudson river from the Master bedroom. Sleek and modern high-rise apartment on high floor of luxury 24/7 doorman building with gourmet kitchen, white tile bathroom, parquet wood floors, state of the art entertainment system (55'' flat screen TV, high speed FIOS internet and TV), 24 hour doorman/security in one of NYC's hottest neighborhoods. This stylish building also has roof top terrace with 360 degree panoramic views of both rivers, Midtown and Downtown; plus a second floor terrace with club lounge, laundry and valet services and a 24 hour gym. Walking distance to Times Square, theater district and Greenwich Village. All major subway lines within 5 minute walk. The apartment has a queen size bed fitted with Plush Pillow-top mattress and luxury Hotel Collection linens. Second bedroom has full size bed with plush pillow-top mattress and Hotel Collection linens. A large sectional sofa in the living room also converts to a queen size bed for a 5th person.

Calendar is kept up to date so please check prior to inquiring.

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 3478776 in Chelsea, New York

Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
average rating of 4.903226 based on 32 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

Family Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family, stayed here over a long weekend and loved it. The apartment is very clean and centrally located. We have been to the city many times, and this visit we really got to know the neighborhood well. We walked to Chelsea Market, the shows we went to, MSG and the Highline. Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
AUSTRALIA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a wonderful, perfectly located, comfortable, luxury bedding, VIEWS, near shops, walking distance to everything you need and want to see, apartment. There is absolutely nothing more to say! will definitely book again when in beautiful NYC, thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

Ideal, centrally positioned place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The apartment was ideal for our purposes - a family of four including two teenage boys on a week's break. It was centrally situated, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

Great New York Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The apartment was exactly as it was described and spotlessly clean. The view from the apartment and the roof top was amazing! The location is very central, 10 mins walk to Macey's and 15mins to Times Square area. There are plenty of restaurants and Deli's nearby and a Whole Foods one block away. Eric was very helpful, providing an excellent level of personal customer service and I would have no hesitation is recommending the apartment to family and friends.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

Excellent location and great amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed in this apartment with our family for a days and seven nights. The apartment is exactly as pictured on the website. We were very pleased with the location, as it is only a one block walk to the redline subway. The central location of this apartment in Manhattan allowed us easy access to all of the typical tourist locations on both the north and south ends of the island. If we return to New York we will definitely be staying this apartment again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

Wonderful apartment in a perfect location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very clean and luxurious apartment. Very comfy beds, great kitchen/bathroom with everything you need, nice television, furniture etc. fantastic view from both bedrooms (also from the roof of the building).

Perfectly located in the middle of Manhattan on 6th avenue, with food stores, pharmacy, diners, shops etc. right next to you when you step out of the door.

I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

City living at its best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was a very nice apartment to stay in. The description and photos are as listed. Eric was always quick to respond from the fist time I contacted him. The subway was very close so getting around was very easy. This was our first time in the big apple loved it will be back and will not have to worry about spending time looking for some where to stay as we would stay here again for sure. Almost stayed in Time Square area and so glad we didn't.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
5

One week in NYC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Had a wonderful time. The apartment and building lived up to our expectations! If there was one small downside, the second bedroom was a bit small for two teens, but our girls made it work. The building was clean and in a great location. After we got rid of the car, we found the subway stations to be very close. The new full service grocery across the street was perfect. The little things such as paper products, laundry soap, made the stay even better. We will never rent another hotel room in NYC. Thank you Eric for such a nice place.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
Switzzerland
5

Perfect hub for your stay in Manhattan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Excellent beds, lots of storage room, good kitchen. Very conveniently located, good subway connections nearby.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Stunning 180 Degree Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478776
+1 +1 646 221 1909
Chelsea Manhattan
Sydney Australia
5

Ideal for stay in NYC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything stated in the description of the property in HomeAway was as promised - the location, layout, amenities and facilities were entirely accurate. We stayed 12 nights. The apartment was clean on arrival and we maintained cleaning for the duration of our stay. There are excellent laundry facilities on the second floor which cost $2.50 a wash load and $2.50 to dry the load. We had no reason to contact the owner/manager for anything. All NYC restaurants, attractions, activities etc., are easily accessible from this centrally located apartment, the subway network being nearby. We would definitely stay at the apartment again and would recommend it to anyone planning to stay in New York.
Helpful votes: 6/6