Hot Springs house rental - Master Bedroom Deck looking at the 70 West Bridge
Master Bedroom Deck looking at the 70 West Bridge
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps up to 8)

Each floor of this expertly decorated three-story home features balconies looking out on to the blue waters of Lake Hamilton. The fantastic scenery Pure Lake Paradise boasts is just one the of the many amenities this four bedroom, three and one-half bathroom property has to offer.

Enter the house in the main level great room to be greeted by a baby grand piano, leather couches, deep armchairs, two wet bars, and a gas fireplace, which create the perfect atmosphere to unwind and socialize with your group. An additional great room can be found on the lake level. The festivities can continue during meals; enjoy cooking in a fully appointed kitchen or outside on the Weber gas barbecue grill, then sit down together at the substantial dining table. In the morning or after dinner, coffee connoisseurs will delight in the Miele automatic cappuccino & espresso maker. Pure Lake Paradise also features a wine refrigerator, air conditioning, ceiling fans, wireless internet, and a built-in stereo system throughout. Easy access to Lake Hamilton can be made by way of your private boat dock.

After a long day of play on the lake or taking in sights around Hot Springs, sink into deluxe bedding for a great night’s sleep. Each bedroom also has a 50” flat screen television and Blu-ray DVD player so guests can relax in their own space. The master bedroom suite is almost as breathtaking as the view out of the floor to ceiling windows! Admire the Main Channel from your private sitting room or partially covered balcony then indulge with a soak in the Roman-style Jacuzzi bath. With exquisite furnishings and unmatched accouterments throughout, guests of Pure Lake Paradise can unwind in the privacy of a home with the luxury of a hotel.

Pure Lake Paradise is located in an exclusive gated community of 16 executive homes. As a guest, you have access to the fully equipped cabana facility, which features a large kitchen, grilling area, and outdoor pool with waterfall.

More Details
Hide Details

We originally bought this home for a vacation rental, it had been completely furnished by a designer who used it as a weekend home. After two visits to the home Jill decided she wanted to move to this house and turn the lake home where we were living into the vacation rental. After a 'discussion' I agreed!

The concept that we have developed, is to buy unique properties that we feel are suited for vacation rentals. We live in them, while we remodel and perfect it, and become intimately familiar with the home. Once we feel that we know the home and have perfected it for our guest's enjoyment....we look for the next one. We have found that by living in the home and customizing all the details and creature comforts, we can not only offer a better vacation experience for our Guests but also help potential Guests make informed decisions on whether one of our homes will give them the perfect vacation for their needs!

We invite you to read our Reviews on our other seasoned homes to see how we have succeeded in making our Guests experience a 5 Star vacation!

Homeaway.com & VRBO.com Property ID's: #379673ha, #326564ha, #3022148, 3022147, 3022146

Matt & Jill Valentine / BlueSky Vacation Homes purchased this house in 2010

This home is perfect for a family vacation, get-away with friends, an executive retreat or a Romantic getaway! Our home sleeps up to 8 and features a huge dining table that can double as a conference table. Anywhere you look you can feast your eyes on fantastic views of the lake and designer furnishings that not only look great but are comfortable too! Step out the french doors and your boat dock or fantastic day or night views are only steps away!

Pure Lake Paradise features impressive designer decor and architecture. It is fully equipped with a top of the line gourmet kitchen and surround-sound throughout. It has a beautiful fire place, a baby grand piano, and two coffee systems. A stainless Weber Grill with plumbed natural gas. Its own covered boat dock, stunning lake views, access to a cabana with pool, and too many other luxury amenities to mention!

13 Reviews of Property 3478732 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Paradise Point Sets the Bar!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place is fabulous! My sons and their families and I spent Labor Day weekend at this beautiful home! There was loads of room for all of us and I would be willing to cook every meal in that fantastic kitchen! The master suite was fit for a queen--me and my granddaughter! We will definitely want to stay here again! The bar has been set and now we will expect all those "extras" any place we stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
Arlington, TX
5

Wonderful Experience from Start to Finish

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I was most impressed by the quick email and phone responses I received from Matt. I stumbled upon HomeAway by way of a random Internet search for luxury vacation homes. To be honest, I was skeptical about pressing the send button to reserve and pay for our stay at the lake house because I didn’t know anything about HomeAway or how they operated. However, all doubts quickly disappeared when we received a call from Matt the same day we reserved the house online. Matt was friendly, easy to talk to and took his time walking us through the process and all the fantastic amenities at the house. I cannot say enough about the outstanding customer service Matt & Jill provide. You just don’t see that level of professionalism much anymore.
The information Matt provided us by phone and in a Welcome Package was extremely helpful since we had never been to Lake Hamilton and were not familiar with were to rent a boat or purchase groceries. The lake and area information saved me a lot of research time. Thank you Matt and Jill!!
THE HOUSE: I wish I could show the video of my adult children walking through the house for the first time… especially their entrance into the master bedroom. The look of awe on my daughter’s face is priceless. The house was super clean, beautifully decorated, great floor plan and has a gorgeous view of the lake. The neighborhood is quiet and beautifully manicured. It was nice to have a pool so close to the house so we could relax with the younger children after a long day on the boat. My husband and son-in-law quickly became fans of espresso after using the Miele Espresso machine. Let’s just say it provided them with A LOT of energy. This might sound silly, but it’s an important feature if you are a tall person. The showerheads are mounted high enough that my 6’4” son didn’t have to bend down to take a shower. That never happens when we stay at a hotel.
I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking to rent a luxurious yet comfortable home to create wonderful vacation memories.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
United States
5

Summer Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved you home. It was amazing.Loved the way we were in the same home and still had our privacy when we needed it. The view of the lake was spectacular! Our grandchildren loved the pool! Really like how it had locked gates both to the front door and the lakeside. Home had everything you would need. The coffee maker in the kitchen was a favorite of everyone. Really liked being able to go to restaurants in the boat. Everything was very assailable to us. When we weren't in the boat water skiing and just enjoying the lake, we were enjoying the pool! We will definitely be back.
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Really is top notch luxury!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
As a travel agent for over 20 years and having travelled extensively world wide.. I am a super picky traveler. This place is truly luxurious. Tastefully decorated and the layout is just great for families. I was really impressed how stocked the kitchen was, the level of luxurious amenities and the attentiveness of the owner to our needs. Our kids ( 7, 5, 3 ) loved the cabana pool literally a few steps from driveway .. and the dock for easy fishing. The table outside on the balcony was so nice at night to host large dinners, great views, such a great breeze.. we had all our meals out there. We stayed upstairs with the kids on the 3rd floor.. main floor is just for entertaining and cooking... then bottom floor was great for my parents and sisters family. So we were never on top of each other. The property too is a good location within hot springs.. easy to pull the boat up as well.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

It was great. Thank you.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Accomadations were roomy and flexible and just as advertised. Everything we needed was available. If we had questions, the owners were just a phone call away. The view was beautiful. It was close to a dock for boat rental. We really enjoyed ourselves!
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
New Orleans, Louisiana
5

Richard Vacation 6/23/2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed here for a week. Absolutely great! Every amenity, loved the built in coffee machine, the appliances, the furniture, sing around the piano, and the master bedroom is a beauty to behold. The views are great, the gated community makes you feels fafe, the garage with refrigerator/freezer is so utilitarian. The owners Matt and Jill make you feel at home. They greeted us, told us where things were, shortcuts, activities, and everything one needs to know to have a great vacation! The highest rating is 5 stars, I give them a six! We called them about a light, the next day it was fixed. The beds are the type of quality you would expect from home. You want a quality vacation home, this is it. Thanks Matt and Jill, we will return. The Richard's New Orleans.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Quite Excellance At Its Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family vacation was most enjoyable by staying at this elegant and quite home. There was plenty of room for our entire family without being crowded. My precious grans had fun playing ping pong and swimming in the pool. My daughter in laws were gaga over the wonderful kitchen and ALL the amenities it offered. Close to all attractions in the Hot Springs area. Highly recommend this wonderful home for your next family vacation. Thanks Matt and Jill for opening your home to our family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
United States
5

The most exceptional place I've ever stayed

The most exceptional place I've ever stayed
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I use homeaway.com and a similar site for all of our vacation accommodations, so I've had the opportunity to stay in several places with outstanding owners. We vacationed at the "Pure lake Paradise" with 3 other couples and as each walked in the response was the same "wow." The house is phenomenal, and the view is even better. Matt and Jill are focused on guest comfort and satisfaction to a level I have not previously experienced. The measure of great customer service is not how people react when everything goes perfectly but how quickly and efficiently they fix the little hiccups that occur on every vacation, and for the amazing customer service we received I cannot recommend this house and its owners highly enough.
Owner's Response: I can not think of a more eloquent way to describe the experience we seek to provide! Though each and every person in our organization is taught and has a burning desire to make sure every detail is attended to, we periodically miss something or an event out of our control takes place.Though a vacation rental does not operate as a hotel does, in our group, someone is always available to address the needs of our Guests swiftly.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
Katy, TX
5

"WOW" FACTOR

"WOW" FACTOR
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
If you want to experience the "WOW" factor, walk into the front door of this home.
It was a perfect place for our family to enjoy time together. There was room to gather for group activities. With the size of the house, we still had our own space.
Working with the owner, Matt Valentine, was fabulous. He was as close as a phone call at any time.
Matt took care of every detail.
The house was very clean and the amenities were far above what was expected.
As good as the listing photos are, they cannot show the real appeal of this home.
I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: WOW factor is something this home definitely provides! We so enjoy the process of hospitality for our Guests that being a phone call away at anytime is second nature!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DESIGNERS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL-LAKE HAMILTON- 6 STEPS TO THE LAKE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478732
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Simply Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house is simply amazing! A group of us spent the weekend in Hot Springs for the Arkansas Derby. When we arrived, we were literally speechless. The views from each floor are absolutely stunning. The décor is gorgeous, too. No detail was forgotten when it comes to this house and all of its amenities.

The owners made things very seamless from the start. Matt answered any questions we had and made sure our visit was comfortable and pleasurable. The experience and house completely exceeded our expectations. There is no doubt that we will be back, and next time, we are going to extend our stay at the house, so we have even more time to enjoy it.
Owner's Response: "Amazing and speechless", those are descriptions we will definitely have on our list for all Guest's to experience!
Helpful votes: 3/3