Cozumel condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Cozumel Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful Spacious Condo in Cozumel!

Spacious, luxurious and a touch above. Condo Blossom at Palmas Reales 1C is located on the North side of Cozumel, across from the golf course and 2 miles from town where you can find the best restaurants and shopping and It is one of the largest 3 bedroom condos on the island with a beautiful balcony over looking the ocean with 3 spacious bedrooms all with their own private large bathrooms. The condo is located perfectly.

The Condo is one flight up, which means that you can take the elevator or go down the stairs to the beautiful crystal clear water of the Caribbean or the large infinity heated pool.  The view from the balcony is unobstructed brilliant blue water of the Caribbean.  Coffee and breakfast, in the morning on the lounge chairs in the balcony is a treat. You can watch the cruise ships arrive in the mornings and leave late afternoons, while you are watching the sunset.

The Condo is upscale waterfront furnished beautifully throughout with a full service open kitchen. It is centrally air- conditioned.

 The building itself Palmas Reales is one of Cozumel’s premier properties and is very private with security 24 hours. The crystal blue water in front is superb for snorkeling, swimming , with an easy access. It is located on the North side and is very quiet, peaceful and private. There is also a natural beautiful sandy beach about 1/2 a mile from the Condo. But you will spend most of your time at the condo front.

The common area has an infinity pool overlooking the ocean that will leave you breathless. There is also an outdoor shower, perfect for rinsing off diving and snorkel gear, as well as a ladder that will take you down to the ocean easily to snorkel or swim. 

 What is also special is the new pedestrian/bike pathway that leads into town along the North end of Cozumel, where you can jog, ride a bike or just take a pleasant walk along the ocean.

 The living room has a huge 8 seat wrap around couch

as you face west, towards the sea, all you can see is sea. There is no wall! The entire west facing side is all glass. You cannot get more sea view than that! 

This is a very quiet building. There are only 3 or 4 condos for rent, and the rest of the condos are occupied by owners, many of who do not even live in Cozumel. This means the beach and pool areas are very quiet. Local town people do not have access to these areas.

 The master bedroom has a spectacular view. It has windows that spread from one side of the room to the other, facing the sea. There is also a private access to the terrace, so you do not have to walk back into the living room

 There is free high speed internet connection. Please bring your own laptop. Also local line, safe, use of washer and drier and of course cable TV. Daily maid service is included. A fabulous luxury unit that will make your stay in paradise delightfully comfortable.

Rent the best....

More Details
Hide Details

I live in NYC for the past 25 years.

Ronen Seri purchased this condo in 2012

I have been going to Cozumel for a while and I find it to be very charming. The locals are nice, the sea crystal clear and the island safe with the best diving, snorkeling and restaurants. Very relaxing and in my opinion better than any other Caribbean place I have visited......

4 Reviews of Property 3478574 in Cozumel, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Gorgeous 3000 Sq. Ft. Oceanfront 3 Bedroom Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Gorgeous 3000 Sq. Ft. Oceanfront 3 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478574
+1 646 265-8131
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Oxnard, CA, USA
5

First Family Vacation (12/19/2013)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I would like to thank you for the wonderful week we spent at Condo Blossom in Cozumel. We had a outstanding host meet us at our accommodations to inform us about the island and our daily housekeeper was magnificent as could be. She kept the condo spotless as we relaxed from our normal household duties. The week was wonderful from the beauty of the island, the people, and the food. We have memorable excursions from the Chankanaab Resort, day trip to Chitzen Itza and our anniversary dinner at Boccalis not far from the condo. The best part of the stay was your accommodations. Felt comfortable to kick up your feet inside or sit outside everyday watching the daily fishermen pass by. We will definitely visit your place again bringing additional family members to enjoy what Cozumel has to offer. Again, thanks for letting us share the blue waters of Cozumel and your wonderful condo.

Richard
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. It is truly my pleasure when guests enjoy Cozumel and our places. Ronen
business
Gorgeous 3000 Sq. Ft. Oceanfront 3 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478574
+1 646 265-8131
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Mexico City
5

Amazing condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed in this condo for New Years holidays with our 3 children. The place is impeccable, very spacious, neat and quiet. The view is incredible, so close to the ocean, with a great balcony to have the meals and rest. The kitchen is also very spacious and very well equipped to cook. We had everything we needed in all senses: peace, beauty, ocean, pool and view. The snorkeling in site is also great. Definitely is an excellent choice to stay in Cozumel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous 3000 Sq. Ft. Oceanfront 3 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478574
+1 646 265-8131
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

Beautiful Condo, Great Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is a new rental and a beautifully re-decorated condo that we (as a couple) had the privilege of staying in for a month. It’s spacious, elegantly furnished, and has everything one might need. The view of the Caribbean is stunning with its many hues of blue and green, and a very distant view of the Yucatan peninsula. One can sit on the balcony and watch the cruise ships arrive in the morning and depart at night, as well as the small fishing, touring and sailing boats during the day, not to mention the gorgeous sunsets and later the moon and stars. The swimming pool is warm with great views as well. The master bedroom also has wonderful views and is large and very comfortable. The owner is terrific to deal with and a very nice person. The managers (a couple) are extremely attentive and the woman who cleans the apartment is also excellent. There are many good restaurants on the island and the town is fun to wander around, especially after those on the cruise ships have departed in the evening. There is a bicycle/walking path to the town (about 45 minutes on foot), so one can either walk to town or take a taxi. There is also an interesting Mayan archeological site on the island. The only unfortunate thing is that Hurricane Wilma (in 2005) took much of the sand from the previously beautiful beaches on the leeward side of the island, but there are still nice sandy beaches on the windward side. All in all, a great place for a holiday in the sun - in what is referred to by many as “paradise.”
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous 3000 Sq. Ft. Oceanfront 3 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3478574
+1 646 265-8131
Cozumel Quintana Roo
5

Luxury amidst paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The condo itself is stunning, truly and purely. The master bedroom sums it all up for me, the view, the bathroom, its just a perfect place to stay. Factor in amazing sunsets a gorgeous deck and the perfect pool area with a ladder staight in to the caribbean. This is the condo to stay at on Cozumel. Located perfectly such that close enough to anything needed not in the middle of no where. The security on site are professional and I actually befriended both. The condo also has plenty of parking. The owner was availble via cell phone and was professional about payment and such.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8