Puerto Morelos hotel rental - A2#12 entrance - Abbey Two #12 hotel room entrance
A2#12 entrance - Abbey Two #12 hotel room entrance
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Puerto Morelos Hotel Rental Photos and Description
For those on a budget we have a hotel style room with a queen bed, bath w shower, under-counter fridge, coffee maker and microwave.

For those on a budget we have a hotel style room with a queen bed, bath w shower, under-counter fridge, coffee maker and microwave.

The Abbey del Sol property has 7 comfortable, well appointed apartments with fully equipped kitchens and one hotel style room, #12. Rent individually for couples and small families or in combination for groups and large families. Beautiful gardens, refreshing pool,free bikes, free Wi-Fi and many amenities. 2 blocks to the beach and 8 blocks to the town square. "Where Travelers find a home!"

15 Reviews of Property 3477985 in Puerto Morelos, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
4

Delightful Hideaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place making our stay very enjoyable. The pool is a nice hideaway from the hot afternoon sun. The room we stayed in was very small and had no deck so the pool area was a blessing.
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Kennebunkport, ME
5

A

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
S
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Littleton, Colorado
5

Great place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice. Clean smart!! Great owners and staff!! Will be back!! Love Puerto Morellos!!
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Santa Fe, NM
5

Fantastic stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had the small room which was super clean with all the amenities we needed for our stay. The bed was comfy, the bathroom nice size & plenty of hooks to hang towels & bathing suits. We really enjoyed staying here & would gladly stay here again.
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
5

seguro y tranquilo perfecto para mi hija de 3 ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
seguro y tranquilo perfecto para mi hija de 3 años y yo solas!

seguro y tranquilo perfecto para mi hija de 3 años y yo solas!
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
San Francisco, CA
5

Great accomodations walking distance from beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Friendly Professional Staff. Super clean and quiet location. Free bicycle use included in rental was help full. The bikes could use a little more maintenance but otherwise a total win.
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
5

Just what the doctor ordered. Abbey del sol

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Staff terrific. People I dealt with professional, responsive, helpful and very nice
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Sun City Center, Florida
5

Great overnight stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We returned to Puerto Morelos for one night. We returned our rental car and spent the night in Apartment 12 before leaving for the airport early the next morning. It was a perfect ending to a wonderful trip. Our special thanks to Nancy who takes care of the guests the same as she would her family. We appreciate you Nancy! Thank you.
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Henderson, Nevada
5

Perfect place to stay in PM!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Abbey del sol 2 is a beautiful property with the pool and courtyard. The location is just a 30 sec walk to the beach and very close to Unico beach club which is a must. Nancy was very helpful with any thing we needed, extra bottles of water ,laundry, helped book us a snorkeling trip, and helped when I got stung by a jelly fish. I will be back and I will stay at Abbey del sol 2!
business
Economical hotel style room with queen bed & bath w shower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477985
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Toluca, EDOMEX
5

Good stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was part of a group meeting in Puerto Morelos. We were all very pleased. Pilar is a very helpfull and kind person.