Kissimmee house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description
3100 sq ft 7 bedroom/3.5 bath, water view in front conservation in back

Welcome to our Calabria 7 Bedroom Vacation home. With its brand new luxurious renovation and prime location only 6 miles to Disney, this is one of the best. This vacation home includes the following amenities:

- Big lot with water view in front and conservation in back.

- Big floor plan for holiday and gathering.

- 3 king( including 2 suites), 3 twin (including 1 suite), 1 bunker bed kids room,

- Private outdoor pool, out door furniture, gas grill

- Free long distance phone calls to USA, Canada, and Mexico

- Complementary high speed WiFi internet access in unit

- Flat Screen Digital Cable TV in every room, 46' 26' 19' Blue

Ray DVD Player

- WII game console with games

- Baby gear is ready ( crib, high chair, stroller)

- Fresh towels and linens included

- Fully equipped dine-in kitchen with all GE appliances

- Full sized washer and dryer

- Pool Table in Game room

- Hair dryer, ironing board & iron , Vacuum Cleaner

This property is on a oversize lot with 3100 sq ft living area in a very quiet community. It is very close to Disney World and other attractions, Restaurants and shopping center.

Big size on big lot. Small lake in front and conservation in the back

5 Reviews of Property 3477420 in Kissimmee, Florida

Brand New Renovation 7 bedroom Vacation Home with pool 6 mi to Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Brand New Renovation 7 bedroom Vacation Home with pool 6 mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477420
+1 4078028451
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

This home made the perfect family vacation !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family loved this home and it made our stay so much more enjoyable than a hotel or timeshare. We have stayed at other homes in the past but nothing has compared to this home. The decor was professionally designed and creates a relaxing environment to enjoy your vacation. Details are added that go above and beyond - every room had a towel animal upon arrival !! The cleanliness is unbelievable, there was not a speck of dust anywhere.

We had a very mobile 8 month old in our group and everything she could possibly need was provided including high chair, stroller, and a very safe and comfortable crib (a child gate for the stairs would have been nice but they are so wide I don't know if it would even be possible). The pool area had alarms on all the doors to chime and let us know they were open and there was a great safety net around the pool to keep her safe too.

We had a very minor issue while there and no plunger to fix it and the owner responded immediately to assist- I could not ask for better service!

This house has spoiled me and I don't think I could ever stay anywhere else on our future Florida trips - I have already ordered the paint and the master bedroom furniture in an attempt to take a piece of this vacation home with me...

I look forward to our next stay - thanks again for everything
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Brand New Renovation 7 bedroom Vacation Home with pool 6 mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477420
+1 4078028451
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We enjoyed staying at this house during our Disney family vacation. The description of the house was very accurate. The house was clean and neat. I was surprised that everything we needed was there (toilet paper, paper towels, salt, pepper, etc.). We stayed during Thanksgiving and the house had all the kitchen utensils that we needed to cook. It was great to have a TV in each room. After being at the parks all day, it was nice to come back to the house and relax. The location is close to everything you need (Target, Publix, resteraunts) and is in close proximity to Disney and Universal. We enjoyed swimming in the heated pool. The neighbors were very nice. Our SUV's battery was dead on Thanksgiving Day and a passing neighbor asked if they could help us. The house was easy to book. Communication with the owners was easy and they were very helpful. The house was very spacious and kids enjoyed the play area. We felt very secure with the alarm system on the house. This was the first time for us to book a house. We usually stay at a Disney Resort. This was much better, in our opinion, and will definitely book here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand New Renovation 7 bedroom Vacation Home with pool 6 mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477420
+1 4078028451
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Greenwood, Ms.
5

FANTASTIC VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We just left this fantastic home. Our group's age ranged from 2-68. We had a great time and the house was more than expected. I have renters many vacation homes in the past and this was one of the best. The rapid response for any question was what amazed me. The house was very clean and provided anything we needed. My best part was just sitting on the back by the pool and relaxing. The game room was great for the guys. We prepared a fantastic Christmas Dinner in the kitchen. Again, I can't say enough good thing about this house and the staff that always assisted us. Thank you so much for the great memories we made as a family and friends.
Kaffie Denley
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Renovation 7 bedroom Vacation Home with pool 6 mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477420
+1 4078028451
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our first experience with renting a home, so I was sceptical at first. However, Sam did a wonderful job at making this experience a wonderful one. We have 6 in our family with younger children. The home provided us with a chance to relax after a long and busy day while the kids enjoyed the heated pool. It was easy getting to all the attractions we visited and only two miles from stores for needs you may have. The house has been recently remodeled and we were the first family to stay in the house. I can tell you that they did a great job. I did not know what to expect going into this, but was very pleased with the level of professionalism that Sam conducted himself with. Every time I needed something he was quick to provide the solution or answer. This being our first renting experience I don't have a lot of feed back to give someone, other than to say that you will not be disappointed with this property or dealing with Sam. It was because of this experience that we will be renting another house on our next vacation. Also, if we are back in this area again, I will be looking Sam up.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brand New Renovation 7 bedroom Vacation Home with pool 6 mi to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477420
+1 4078028451
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our first experience with renting a home, so I was sceptical at first. However, Sam did a wonderful job at making this experience a wonderful one. We have 6 in our family with younger children. The home provided us with a chance to relax after a long and busy day while the kids enjoyed the heated pool. It was easy getting to all the attractions we visited and only two miles from stores for needs you may have.
The house has been recently remodeled and we were the first family to stay in the house. I can tell you that they did a great job. I did not know what to expect going into this, but was very pleased with the level of professionalism that Sam conducted himself with. Every time I needed something he was quick to provide the solution or answer. This being our first renting experience I don't have a lot of feed back to give someone, other than to say that you will not be disappointed with this property or dealing with Sam. It was because of this experience that we will be renting another house on our next vacation. Also, if we are back in this area again, I will be looking Sam up.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2