West Palm Beach condo rental - Infinity pool by the Intracoastal
Infinity pool by the Intracoastal
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 nights
 

West Palm Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4, secure parking space included

A fully furnished 2 bedroom condo in a luxury, resort–styled waterfront community featuring beautiful views of the waters of The Intracoastal and Palm Beach Island from your private balcony and the living room sofa. Located opposite the Famous Breakers hotel across the lake and only 5 minutes drive from the vibrant Cityplace.

The building has Stylish lobby with marble floors, designer furnishings and twenty-four hour valet service. Recreational facilities include a fully equipped fitness center with his and her Saunas and 2 heated swimming pools, a morning pool in a garden setting overlooking the west side of the city and an infinity pool overlooking the Intracoastal waters for the afternoon sun. The amenities also include a Club Room and a business Centre with Internet access.

9 Reviews of Property 347644 in West Palm Beach, Florida

West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 9 reviews
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
New York, NY
5

Peaceful and perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had stayed with Raili before and she is the perfect landlady and her apartment is ever improving. This year new floors and new bed linens in the master as well as a general well maintained attitude. We love to walk the intercoastal and the easiness of this modern condo building. I highly recommend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

perfect winter getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My wife and I had a wonderful Florida experience in January in this condo rental unit. The building, location and furnishings were beautiful and lived up to the listed description. The apartment decor was stylish and reminded us of an upscale hotel suite; everything looked new and was spotless. The place was well-stocked with everything we needed from beach-chairs to corkscrews to extra pillows and linens. The waterfront Location was beautiful and convenient - 5 minutes from Palm Beach, Cityplace and I-95, and indoor parking a plus. The wide intracoastal views from the livingroom and balcony were amazing, but would have been more comfortably enjoyed with better balcony furniture. Customer service by the owner was prompt.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review and your comment on the balcony furniture. The problem with the balcony furniture is that due to the risk in high winds it can't be left on the balcony if no one is in the unit. Therefore we have provided beach chairs that can be taken to the balcony and easily folded away indoors. We will check if we could find a more enjoyable solution.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
West Dennis, Ma.
4

Best to Date

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
For the past several years I've rented both condos and private homes in Florida areas including Pompano, Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, and Delray Beach. This was by far the best to date. I rented for the month of March, and enjoyed every moment of every day. The condo was modern, well appointed, clean and the view from the balcony of the intercoastal was spectacular. The king size pillow top bed was extremely comfortable. The building very pet friendly as well as the many residents I had the pleasure to chat with. Both pools were exceptional, the fitness room well appointed with newer equipment, better than adequate computer business center Additional cooking utensils, pots, pans, bowls would have been a plus. Also, a more convenient system for obtaining keys for entrance to garage and condo upon arrival would help. The location was perfect for scenic walks, close to great restaurants, the fantastic "fresh market" on Saturdays, live bands and entertainment most evenings in the square. All and all I wouldn't hesitate to rent this unit again. Thank you Railli.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: And now even Better!

This unit has just been upgraded with new wooden floors throughout the unit. We have also added a new flat screen TV and more new pots, pans, bowls, china, kitchen utensils and some fresh bed linens. New photos to follow soon.

The Condo Association has just changed the Management company so we hope that the building management and access to the building will run smoother too in the future. We deliver the keys personally to our renters.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Palm Beach Florida

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Review Submitted: March 19, 2010 Date of Stay: February 2010
""This property was everything that was promised and more! The unit was immaculate, and the condo was well stocked with everything that we needed to feel at home..right down to the pasta pot! There was so much to do right on the property. The fitness room was state of the art and the game room provided hours of fun playing pool, domminos and foose ball. The reading room had multiple computers with internet access and a chance to pick up a book to bring to one of the pools. The hot tub and pools were maintained beautifully. The location was terrific (not even 5 minutes to City Place)! City Place is known for its shopping, restaurants, movies and clubs.
The owner of the property even stopped by with fresh bedding and patio chairs (although they were more like beach chairs than patio furniture). The washer and dry was very handy.

I would highly recommend this property. My handicap mother, father, daughter, husband and bloodhound were very comfortable. "
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No Helpful votes: 8/8
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

convenient and great condo living

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Review Submitted: June 8, 2010 Date of Stay: April and May 2010
I rented this condo for two months and really enjoyed the time there.
The apartment was bright and clean as well as well equipped. The owner could not have been nicer nor more accomodating when something needed attention. The front desk people are helpful and friendly and all the conveniences are close by. You can walk across the Flagler bridge into Palm Beach in 15/20 mins. I would return with no hesitation.
Thank you for a lovely stay!
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No Helpful votes: 1/1
Rating
5 out of 5
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great Place, Location and View of Intercostal

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Review Submitted: July 13, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
This place was amazing!!! The view from the balcony looking over the intercostal was beautiful. The location of the property/apartment was great - only 5 blocks from West Palm Beach's Cleamtis Street night life and upscale City PLace shopping. The walk along the intercostal gives you great picture opportunities and always a nice breeze. We even watched the Fourth of July fireworks from the walk in front of the building. We loved the design and colors of the apartment and the apartment building. The 'infinity swimming pool' gave you views as if you were swimming in the intercostal. All the workers we met were very nice and helpful. We loved the parking garage and secuirty it provided. I will definitely come back to this property for another vacation !!!!
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No Helpful votes: 2/2
Rating
5 out of 5
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
MOUNT LAUREL, NEW JERSEY, USA
5

Great Place, Location and View of Intercostal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This place was amazing!!! The view from the balcony looking over the intercostal was beautiful. The location of the property/apartment was great - only 5 blocks from West Palm Beach's Cleamtis Street night life and upscale City PLace shopping. The walk along the intercostal gives you great picture opportunities and always a nice breeze. We even watched the Fourth of July fireworks from the walk in front of the building. We loved the design and colors of the apartment and the apartment building. The 'infinity swimming pool' gave you views as if you were swimming in the intercostal. All the workers we met were very nice and helpful. We loved the parking garage and secuirty it provided. I will definitely come back to this property for another vacation !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
New York, NY
5

convenient and great condo living

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I rented this condo for two months and really enjoyed the time there.
The apartment was bright and clean as well as well equipped. The owner could not have been nicer nor more accomodating when something needed attention. The front desk people are helpful and friendly and all the conveniences are close by. You can walk across the Flagler bridge into Palm Beach in 15/20 mins. I would return with no hesitation.
Thank you for a lovely stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
West Palm Beach Holiday Apartment with own balcony and Sea View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347644
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Ipswich, Massachusettes, USA
5

Palm Beach Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
""This property was everything that was promised and more! The unit was immaculate, and the condo was well stocked with everything that we needed to feel at home..right down to the pasta pot! There was so much to do right on the property. The fitness room was state of the art and the game room provided hours of fun playing pool, domminos and foose ball. The reading room had multiple computers with internet access and a chance to pick up a book to bring to one of the pools. The hot tub and pools were maintained beautifully. The location was terrific (not even 5 minutes to City Place)! City Place is known for its shopping, restaurants, movies and clubs.
The owner of the property even stopped by with fresh bedding and patio chairs (although they were more like beach chairs than patio furniture). The washer and dry was very handy.
The only slight problem we had was getting our transponder to work when entering the parking garage. The front desk had the previous tenant name listed so it wouldn't work.
I would highly recommend this property. My handicap mother, father, daughter, husband and bloodhound were very comfortable. "
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9