Treasure Island condo rental - Your view of the Gulf of Mexico from a private balcony
Your view of the Gulf of Mexico from a private balcony
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Treasure Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 0 Bedrooms, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Vacation on Budget and on the Beach!

Incredible value in a beachfront studio, this newly renovated, clean and well maintained unit gives you a 4th floor view of the Gulf of Mexico and the beautiful sands of Treasure Island from its private walkout balcony.

Featuring a comfortable king size bed, kitchenette, and private balcony, you'll wake to the sounds of the surf. The condo comes completely stocked with all kitchenware, small appliances, linens, towels, and cookware.

Perfect for a quick and easy getaway, at a fantastic price!

Other Activities:

SHOPPING ~ FISHING ~ DINING ~ ENTERTAINMENT

4 Reviews of Property 3474496 in Treasure Island, Florida

Vacation on Budget and on the Beach!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 4 reviews
business
Vacation on Budget and on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474496
+1 888-944-8747
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Manchester, CT
5

Everything we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was our first trip to Fla. and the first time we used I-Trips. Our rental was clean and just as pictured. We loved the location; sliding door to balcony overlooking the beach! We had a problem with the sliding door when we arrived, but a call to the number provided had our door fixed in less than a 1/2 hour. The staff was always very courteous and helpful. We ate at several restaurants and liked Beverly's La Croisette and Frog Pond in St Pete Beach for breakfast and Snapper, and 1200 Chophouse for dinner. Enjoyed the Zoo and Aquarium in Tampa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Vacation on Budget and on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474496
+1 888-944-8747
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maine
4

Great Beach Locatoion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My stay at the Island Inn was just as I expected! My room was more than suitable with a lovely view up and down the beach from the balcony. The beach was as close as could be, and much closer than many other properties up the beach. Having beach chairs and beach towels was just great! And when I wasn't on the beach the view from my balcony offered great views of the beach and sunsets.

The pool area was nice, although I did not swim in the pool, as the ocean was warm enough to swim in. There is a nice little Tiki bar at the pool; the bartender is very friendly and it was a nice place to chat with other guests. There are several gas grills for guests use, as well as kayaks, volley ball, and on-site laundry, etc.

I was within walking distance of the Publix supermarket and Walgreens, as well as several restaurants and bars. There is also a "free" taxi - tips only- and a trolley along the beach. I didn't need a car.

Island Inn guests ranged from singles, like me, to couple, young and older, families and extended families. It was a great mix of friendly people enjoying the great location and amenities.

The Inn is older, however well maintained, updates could certainly be made, but the place is clean and well managed. The booking agent was great, as well. Easy to contact, helpful and attentive. And the price was very reasonable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Vacation on Budget and on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474496
+1 888-944-8747
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Asheville, NC
5

Island Inn was great again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Best value on the beach, everything we needed and more. 412 suited all our needs fine, excellent value stay for the money with awesome pool, beach, and great location. I will book this unit again if price holds for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Vacation on Budget and on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474496
+1 888-944-8747
Treasure Island Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Vacation!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our first guest send us this email "We had a great vacation @ this location. Room was very presentable on arrival. Bed was comfortable and kitchen facilities and supplies were more than adequate. Best of all was the view of the gorgeous sunsets over the gulf right outside our patio window. Also restaurants and stores were within walking distance. We found the front desk staff to be very friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here again."
Helpful votes: 9/9