Gulf Shores condo rental - balcony view to the west/2 chairs and small table
balcony view to the west/2 chairs and small table
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Corner Unit

Crystal Shores 1207 is located just a mile West of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores. A 1030 square foot 2-bedroom / 2-bath West corner unit on the Gulf of Mexico. In the kitchen, custom cabinetry is accented by fine granite countertops. Foyers, kitchens, bathrooms, breakfast areas, and laundry rooms are tiled, and equipped with upgraded appliances. Nine-foot ceilings in the living, dining and master bedroom areas enhance Gulf views and suggest that breezy beach feeling -- the Gulf-front balcony has private access afforded from the master bedroom. Unit 1207 is professionally decorated and has flat screen TV's in both bedrooms and living room. Crystal Shores' corner units offer additional windows and have wrap-around terraces to maximize the views. Internet, wireless, in all units.

King

Queen

Sofa Sleeper

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

4 Reviews of Property 3474484 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474484
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Bardstown, KY
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We love this unit. We have never stayed in this building and were worried about a congested beach but it wasn't bad at all. We rented a beach chair/umbrella every day so we could enjoy the sights. We would recommend eating at The Oyster House, Shrimp Basket, Sea n Suds, and Crico's. The unit was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. All the views from the balcony were beautiful. The furniture made you feel like you were home and it had plenty of cabinet/closet space. The only thing we noticed that needed to be changed would be the inner shower curtain and the coffee maker. We would love to rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474484
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Madison, Mississippi
4

Nice place to relax

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The Condo was wonderful. Second time we stayed in this building first in this condo. We have made a annual vacation spot. Loved the fact that there was pool toys for the kids considering we had forgot ours. And it had cleaning supplies although i did have to go and buy a plunger to unclog the toilets that for some reason kept over flowing every time we used it. I did also leave it behind for the next guests. I would recommend to friends. Also one other thing about the counter tops there have a few gashed on the edges and they were really sharp also the cabinets the laminate on the outside is starting to peel away. Thought I would let you know so someone can take care of them. And I agree with the other lady about the curtain rods You need to replace them with the wide ones. and replace the shower heads they have seen better days. Also a few more lounge chairs would be great because the photos show more then there really is that was a little disappointing this time because only one person at a time could lounge out. Other that all that I would say it was a overall great place for a family vacation
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474484
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
TN
5

Just Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My daughter and I stayed here for 4 days over spring break 2012 and it was everything i could have asked for and more.The condo was close to the highway and all the happening places, but managed to be a quiet and peacful place.The facility is very clean, the security was always present and access to the beach was clearly only accessible by guests.There were carts availble for your suitcases and the elevators were very speedy.I liked the keyless entry system and upon using it found myself in a top notch condo that was tastefully and very thoughtfully decorated with all the creature comforts needed and then some.Tastefully decorated and amply supplied with all the extras, kitchen utensils, extra pillows,light bulbs, batteries, beach toys for little kids, cleaning supplies etc .....everything you could ask for! This condo is awesome!! The beds are very comfortable, the laundry room is a plus and the decor and colors are all very designer chic! I espically loved the comfy deck furniture! I believe the breath-taking 12th floor view and the wrap around deck give this condo the real WOW factor...the deck is more than spacious and allows a permenant breeze to cool you.But I can't forget the wonderful sounds of the waves crashing on the beach from your masterbedroom or the deck! If you want to feel pampered and spoilt then stay here.Its the definition of vacaton!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474484
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Metropolis, IL Southern IL
5

Totally awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This condo was beautiful, clean, well stocked and I can honestly say that the pictures do not do it justice. The decor was awesome, the view was beyond, you could see from in side and outside on the wide, well furnished balcony in three directions. The access to the beach was great. I have had both knees replaced and have some limitations and I was able to reach the beach with no problems. There are beach chairs available for rent but they were too far from the water for us, we wanted at the edge. Whole condo unit was well maintained, security was always present and helpful. The pool area is not a large olympic pool but was great for relaxing as was the hot tub. Exercise room, sauna, all right there. At just where the 4 lane ended on West Beach Blvd, traffic was never a problem but yet not far from the T and all the happening places. You must visit The Hangout, no matter what age you are, Lulu's, Desoto's, Tacky Jack's. Lambert's at Foley is not sea food but good home cooking and an experience like you will never forget and DO NOT FORGET your appetite.

The only improvement that I could possibly think of would be the addition of curved shower rods, the curtains tended to close in on you but not enough to keep me from coming again. The beds were super comfortable and kitchen was well equipped and laundry room was also. Hope to return to same place next year...Thanks for a lovely vacation and my first visit to the Gulf.

Girls get away...great for 3 school friends from Metropolis, IL, Fredonia, KY, and Madisonville,KY The 4th was unable to come. We did not use the sofa bed that was available in the living room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8