Orange Beach condo rental - View of Beach from Balcony
View of Beach from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Adorable and affordable!

Harbour Place is a low density building with enclosed hallways. The location is perfect in Orange Beach: quite, private, and peaceful; but also convenient to fabulous entertainment and restaurants.

The unit features a fully equipped kitchen and a washer/dryer inside the unit. The dining area seats four and there are three bar stools.

The living room has a sofa sleeper and a 47" flat screen TV and DVD player. There is also a large DVD collection for you to view. Master bedroom features a king sized bed with a 32" TV and DVD player. The guest bedroom has queen sized bed with a 27" TV with DVD player. The living area is tiled and the bedrooms are carpeted. Both bathrooms have been recently renovated.

The balcony features beautiful gulf front views with a table and four chairs.

Broadband internet access.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

15 Reviews of Property 3474417 in Orange Beach, Alabama

SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Breathtaking View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is our first time to rent a condo and rent on the beach. What a beautiful view! The condo was very clean and felt like home away from home. Spent a lot of time on the balcony when not on the beach. We got to see a turtle nest which we didn't get to see hatch because we had to leave. Just all around, this condo is great for families and even couples. My husband and I were with our son and daughter-in-law. Would love to come again and would stay at this particular condo. It's so peaceful here, not real crowded this time of the year. Loved the sunrises and sunsets. Fabulous place to be!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
First off this was our first family vacation and first time staying in a condo. It was VERY clean and fully stocked kitchen. Balcony view was amazing. The pool and beach were not crowded and everyone was so friendly. We are looking forward to another stay this year. The bedrooms were spacious and both bathrooms were clean. The wash/dryer combo were ideal for washing beach towels and swim suits. Truly home away from home.
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
First off this was our first family vacation and first time staying in a condo. It was VERY clean and fully stocked kitchen. Balcony view was amazing. The pool and beach were not crowded and everyone was so friendly. We are looking forward to another stay this year. The bedrooms were spacious and both bathrooms were clean. The wash/dryer combo were ideal for washing beach towels and swim suits. Truly home away from home.
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Tuscaloosa, Al
5

Roll Tide Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This unit is awesome! It is well maintained. Wonderful location. Easy beach access.Photos of this unit are accurate. Would definitely recommend a stay in this unit.Convienient to restaurants, shopping, grocery store and entertainment.View from balcony is fantastic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Double Springs, Al
5

Great place to stay !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We loved the condo so much and hated to leave !!! It was everything listed and more. Very clean and well maintained. The owner was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this condo to others. Great location and close to great eating places and fun things to do. Can't wait to stay here again !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Lake Charles, LA
5

Great place to vacation and relax!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The condo is perfectly located right on the beach. Nothing more soothing than hearing the waves crash onto the beach from the balcony. Great location!!! The condo is well equipped with everything you need. The property is very clean and comfortable. Love the swim through pool.
Carla was very easy to work with, (although she probably thinks I am slightly insane.) Thought the oil spill would totally ruin our vacation but I am glad we decided to go with Carla's condo. The beaches and water were wonderful.
Thanks Carla for all of your help. Hope to stay again next year!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, Alabama
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
What a great place to enjoy the beach and also be close to everything. The condo was clean and very livable. We hated to leave. Wonderful people to do business with. Thanks...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Carla, Just wanted to let you know you
have a fantastic condo!The view is
breath taking,and the atmosphere is
great! I love the decorations inside the
condo, it is so beachy yet so homey and
comfortable. I am so happy that you
chose to share your little piece of
Heaven on Earth with the rest of us. We
will absolutely be scheduling with you
again next year. Thank you
again...Beverly
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Baton Rouge, LA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This condo is perfect! Right on the beach, excellent balcony which directly faces the gulf, and an unbeatable price.... We cant wait to come back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS...check it out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474417
+1 251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Montgomery, AL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Just what the doctor ordered!! We have a fantastic time in your condo! It was very comfortable and you could almost feel yourself unwinding as soon as you walked in the door. It was great working with you and I will surely look for you next time! 100%, without a doubt, completely satisfied!
Helpful votes: 1/1