Pahrump house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pahrump House Rental Photos and Description
Home Rental

Our home is on 1/4 of an acre of land, offers RV Parking for 3, w/2 Full RV Hook Ups, Full Laundry, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, Master Bathroom Jacuzzi Tub, Direct TV, WiFi/Internet, Ice Cooler Available, Patio with BBQ and Misters to keep you cool on hot summer days. This house sleeps 8, is very quiet and allows you to relax after a long day training in the comfort of a home owned by fellow Front Sight members/Rangemaster. This home is centrally located approx 2 miles from Walmart, casino's, many restaurants and right off of hwy 160. You can feel comfort in knowing this is NOT a mobile home.

We live in both CA and NV, are members of Front Sight and want to make this experience what we would expect ourselves. After a long day training, there is nothing better than to go home, BBQ or just get your food out of the refrigerator as though you were in your own home, take a shower or a bath in the Jacuzzi Tub, watch some TV or go on the internet/WiFi, and relax and go to bed.

Sean Baisden & Julie Opp purchased this house in 2012

We are both members at Front Sight, we needed a place to stay while working as a Rangemaster and coming to visit friends or just get away, so we decided to buy a property and share it. The property is clean and quiet and offers you the peacefulness of being in your own home. You can turn on the fireplace, lay back and watch TV while eating your own food from the kitchen and doing a load of laundry before going back out the next day.

A House, Laundry, Internet, WiFi, Direct TV, Patio with BBQ and Misters to keep you cool on hot summer days, Ice Cooler, RV Parking for 3 w/2 Full Hook Ups, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, Jacuzzi Tub in master bath. There are towels, sheets, blankets, spices, dishes, laundry detergent, coffee, basically everything you need if you were to move in tomorrow, minus personal items, toiletries and food, for close to the same cost as a hotel. This is NOT a mobile home.

10 Reviews of Property 3473456 in Pahrump, Nevada

Beautiful Home in Pahrump
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
5

Excellent location and awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Julie and Sean's Beautiful Home in Pahrump is truly as listed. The house is within minutes to grocery stores, restaurants and Casinos.

We were really amazed when we entered the house. It was really neat and tidy and the interiors were better than what you can see in the pictures. The house is very spacious and can accommodate and can comfortably accommodate 7 people.

The house is about an hour from Death Valley and also from Vegas, which was why we chose this place.

Thank you very much for making our stay in Pahrump very pleasant.
Owner's Response: Thank you!! Hopefully we will see you next year. :)
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
5

Front Sight - excellent location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We travelled to Nevada to attend a four day hand gun training course at Front Sight and wanted to rent a house so that we could relax and prepare meals at home. Julie and Sean's Beautiful Home in Pahrump is truly as listed. The location is so convenient, the house is within minutes to grocery stores, restaurants, and about a 15 - 20 minute drive to the Front Sight facility. We observed that this is about as close to Front Sight as you could find accommodations at. The house has a wonderful layout, the d├ęcor is warm and inviting. It felt like being at home. Everything was very clean and nice little touches to welcome us were everywhere. Both Julie and Sean answered all of our questions about the house and the location before and after we arrived. Thank you very much for making our stay in Pahrump very pleasant. We will stay again at your beautiful home. Robin
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we hope to see you soon!
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
Dayton
5

Absolutely Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I took my sons out to Front Sight. The house was perfect - great kitchen, great bedrooms, master bedroom was amazing including private bath and whirlpool-tub! Closer to FS than any of the hotels.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
5

Moms Birthday in Pahrump

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed here for my moms 90th birthday in Pahrump

The house was perfect...very comfortable with everything you need for a prolonged stay..

you really don't need anything more than your clothes when you arrive, since storess are so close you can get what groceries you need just down the street.

The bedrooms are nice size and the master is huge! Much better than the pictures

We really liked the way the hopuse was laid out. There is an open kitchen perfect for some great family diners or BBQ on the patio like we did most of the time..

The owners are super and went out of thier way to answer questions and make everything as easy as posssible for our stay..

For my family our stay could not have been any better..

Why spend money on an average hotel room when you can stay in this beautifull, comfy home for about the same amount of money

I would recomend this home to anyone coming to Pahrump
Owner's Response: Thank You! I'm so glad it worked great for you and your family.
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Perfect place to stay while going to front sight. We had everything we needed and it was clean. Great place.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
4

Very nice home in Pahrump

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Property was clean inside and out. Comfortable furniture, very clean house and all the comforts of my own home. Home was exactly as listed, off the main highway by 1 block, easy access and very quiet.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
5

Chyine Way Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
While spending time in the desert for 12 days, it was wonderful to arrive HOME at this clean and beautiful property.. Great amenities.. The kitchen was wonderfully stocked to accommodate several couples and/or large families. Large, open- living, dining room, and kitchen areas.. Cable TV(s) and internet access were an added bonus.. I was able to do laundry almost every night.. Exceeded my needs for the long stay.. I spoke with both owners a few times.. Both were very accommodating.. Absolutely recommend staying there again!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
5

Great Home away from Home! Beautiful Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The home is easy to find. The house is very homey and comfortable. Plenty of room & WiFi was good. The kitchen is well equipped with all the needed essentials, oh and a great spice rack in the pantry too. We cooked almost every night we were there. The house is very clean and well-maintained. Beds are very comfortable. The area is very quiet and we felt safe.

Easy ride from the house to Red Rock Canyon and Las Vegas.

We met the owners Sean & Julie, they are very friendly and accommodating. If we needed anything, it was taken care of.

We would definitely recommend this place to family and friends & would definitely stay again.

Thank you for letting us stay in your home.

Mark & Wendy, San Diego, CA
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
5

Super comfortable, beautiful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this home. It was so spacious and comfortable, beautifully decorated and well appointed. We stayed in and cooked several nights, and the kitchen was just amazing, so well equipped. Even the spice rack--I've never seen such a variety in a rental home (even in our own home!).

It was peaceful and quiet where this home is located, yet it was very near to the main road to get places. Perfect combination for us.

We visited Death Valley multiple times during our stay. Amazing place. We need to return! We also went to the nature preserve and Red Rock Canyon Conservation Area. The owners recommended the Chinese buffet nearby, which was just the thing after a day of hiking around. They also recommended the Crowbar in Shoshone--what a cool place! We loved it.

We did have a problem with the wifi. The owners were extremely responsive and made an appropriate adjustment.

We would love to return, and we would recommend this home highly!
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Home in Pahrump
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3473456
+1 714-343-0676
Pahrump Nevada
4

Fresh, clean and very comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great house. We stayed there with another couple and were very comfortable. Lots of room to gather as well as privacy. Kitchen/family room was really great to cook and chat, then relax on the couches and watch the big flat screen. It was very clean and well kept. It is just a quick trip to Front Sight so definitely recommend it when attending a class there. It was far better than a hotel. I would highly recommend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 1/1