Sandestin condo rental - Pamper yourself.... Beach Manor 501
Pamper yourself.... Beach Manor 501
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sandestin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Destin (Miramar Beach), Florida! Now booking reservations for 2014! Experience a home away from home in a luxury vacation rental at one of the gulf coast's premier tennis and beach resorts. Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort is everything you want for a fabulous vacation getaway. Beach Manor 501 will allow you to enjoy two walls of PICTURE WINDOWS, opening to sun, sky and gulf views.

Redecorated, new bathrooms and showers, granite countertops. Spectacular views of both the ocean and Tops'l Nature Preserve with occasional wild life sightings. Private intimate balconies.

Best at the beach, relax in luxurious decor. Full access to purchase drinks/food at beach front pool, fitness center tiki bar using personal credit card and complimenary resort-wide tram service. We have furnished our vacation home to meet your every need - guests rave about the extra touches, fantastic furnishings and luxury amenities. You can enjoy our home for your next vacation and we strive to exceed your every expectation. We manage our own property to provide you with a personal touch and exceptional level of service just as we expect from a premier vacation property.

LISTING BY OWNER rental -

includes cleaning fees and taxes, No HIDDEN FEEs:

***** 2014 Rates ******

SPRING (3/1-5/24): $ 2,045.00

EARLY SUMMER (5/24-6/28): $ 2,215.00

PEAK (6/28-7/12): $ 2,465.00

SUMMER (7/12-8/16): $ 2,300.00

LATE SUMMER (8/16-9/6): $ 1,820.00

FALL: (9/6-10/25): $ 1,570.00

WINTER: (10/25-12/27) $ 1,430.00

Some off-season weeks we also rent partial weeks ~ please inquire.

You have access to

Pool (heated seasonally) available at Beach Manor Indoor Hot Tub and

Fitness Center at Beach Manor,

Miniature golf - Putt Putt

Basketball court,

Shuffle board

Owner provided Highspeed Wireless Internet, Apple TV and unlimited local and long distance calling.

OPTIONAL AMENITY CARD:

If you still think you may need the access to the following resort amenities a card may be purchased during your stay at the Front office while onsite. Amenity Card offers:

Use of the main fitness center , with indoor racquet ball court, indoor pool, hot tub, sauna.

12 Tennis Courts

DVD RENTAL (entitles you to two dvd rentals every night)

Optional Amenity Card Fees - ResortQuest:

$ 45/day ( minimum 3 days)

3 days: $135

4 days: $180

5 days: $225

6 days: $ 270 (for a 7 night rental)

MASTER SUITE:

KING size bed, private balcony and views, luxury bedding.

MASTER BATHROOM:

Completely redone, tile, granite,all new, with walk-in shower.

GUEST BEDROOM:

Two TWIN size beds

GUEST BATHROOM:

Completely redone, granite, shower with bathtub

Electronics:

Living Room: 42' flat screen TV; Master & Guest Bedrooms: 39' & 32' flat screen TV & DVD players

Surround system. Wireless Internet, QUEEN Sleeper Sofa

Restrictions may apply.

Person making reservation minimum must be 25 years old and must be present throughout stay.

Completely NON SMOKING - including balconies.

No pets of any type allowed.

RATES BELOW DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES.

RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.

FINAL PAYMENT DUE 30 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL.

Keywords: Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort condo Beach Manor,beachfront,tennis,owner rates,complex East of Sandestin resort, updated ,beautiful,great views, hear ocean from these balconies.

More Details
Hide Details

We are from Connecticut and purchased our condo in 2001 and have enjoyed many family vacations at the beach.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2001

We were first introduced to Tops'l and Beach Manor by friends and once we saw the pristine beaches of Destin along with the unobstructed views and serene sounds of the nature preserve we knew Beach Manor 501 was our special getaway.

Instead of considering it as a rental property that we occasionally use, we view it as a second home that we occasionally rent out.

13 Reviews of Property 347327 in Sandestin, Florida

Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Perfect place to stay in Destin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2077
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
What a great experience and condo - the owners were excellent with communication from the initial booking to the day of arrival and the condo couldn't have been nicer! They did all the nice 'extras' - we have stayed in this oceanfront bldg each year we have been to Destin and is condo is by far the nicest! We can't wait to go back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you had a great stay even though the weather wasn't the best at the beginning of your stay. We welcome you back at any time - thank you for taking such great care of our place and making it easy to work through our unexpected a/c unit replacement. We look forward to making this your go to spot for future beach vacations!
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
5

FABULOUS VIEW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have stayed in this condo for three winters and the view is absolutely perfect. The personal touches the owner has put into this condo have made our stay even better. Anyone renting this unit will not regret their decision. Thank you again Ann and Kevin for our wonderful stay in your home.

Diane & Myles
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Diane and Myles it has been a pleasure having you stay with us for the last three winters. We appreciate your caring for our condo as if it were your own. We can't get enough of those views either and spend as much time watching the ocean and nature preserve as possible on our visits. We wish you a wonderful summer and look forward to meeting you next winter at the beach!
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Tallahassee, Fl
5

Absolutely Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property is perfectly located! Just an elevator ride and a few minutes walk and you are on the beach. It is also just minutes away from shops and restaurants. The condo was just as beautiful as the photos; clean, and met all of our needs right down to a bed rail for our toddler. The facilities are also beautiful and well maintained, and the trail is perfect for a morning run! The owners were great to work with and were easy to contact if needed. We would definitely recommend this property and look forward to returning for future family vacations.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Winneconne, Wisconsin and Estero, Florida
5

We Will Be Back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Words cannot describe what a wonderful time my daughter-in-law, myself and my two grandchildren ages 4 and 6 had this past week while staying in this unit. We felt like invited guests rather than renters. There was not a detail left unattended to including the welcome bottle of Beach House Wine and two lovely hand-painted wine glasses with a personal note attached. The place was immaculate.

The kitchen was beautifully equipped with enough pots and pans in most every size to create a gourmet meal if one desired. There was also an abundant supply of dinnerware and glassware to more than meet our needs. Details such as laundry detergent, fabric softener sheets, dish soap, adequate dish towels, paper towels and toilet paper were all included and a supply large enough to last the week! The granite counter tops, updated stainless steel appliances, tile work and lighting were lovely.

The linens in the bedrooms and in the bathroom are of a very high quality, exactly as described...very luxurious. The condo is decorated in corals, lime green, crisp white and hints of aqua and blue...very refreshing, very alive and most of all - comfortable. My grandson described this condo best when he looked around the living room in awe of all the beach d├ęcor, beautiful drapes and cornices and said "Mom! Everything matches!" We think he meant "is well coordinated", but even though we think our homes are decorated pretty nicely, he obviously thought this one had them beat! LOL

In summary, I am sure there are details we left out, including facts about the incredible views, but just read the description and look at the photos provided by the owners. They are accurate, up to date and do not do this unit justice. We already look forward to next year!

Parking in the covered parking garage was a breeze!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review - we are thrilled you had a wonderful week at the beach and our condo met your expectations - we look forward to you staying with us next June. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati, Ohio area
5

Great condo, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our first visit to the Destin area and we were extremely happy with our choice of condos. This unit is beautiful and fully equipped with everything you need. It was spotless and comfortable and everything is first class. Tons of bed linens, pillows and towels and they were top quality. Very upscale unit. We highly recommend it. It is at the back of the building so it is a little bit of a walk from the elevator but that wasn't a problem. The view of the ocean is from the side but still a nice view. Tops'l is fairly quiet and just a short drive to Sandestin where there are shops and restaurants. The pool was a little crowded on the one day that it was warm enough to use it so you have to get there early to get a chair. There is bar service and food service at the pool which is very convenient. Great place for kids, teenagers and really anyone of any age!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great week at our condo and welcome you back anytime in the future. Sorry the weather wasn't warmer for more pool or beach time on your visit. Thanks again for the review and feedback and we look forward to you staying with again in the future.
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We cannot tell you how much we have enjoyed our stay here! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us. It was very clean, great view, quiet, and decorated wonderfully and right on the beach. We hope to be able to visit again. We had a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you - we always enjoy hearing from our guests and are happy you had a wonderful family vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kansas City, MO
5

Great Stay on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had the best time on our vacation to Destin with staying at the Beachmanor 501 a big part of making it such a great trip. The owners are absolutely wonderful to work with. It was our first VRBO experience and we'd definitely use VRBO again after the attentiveness and care shown by Ann and Kevin. Their property is absolutely superb - nice view, lovely decor, well equipped, close to the beach, convenient to shopping. It's taken me a while to get on and write my review so when I saw the pictures of the unit again, I just wanted to go back. We really enjoyed the ammenities of the resort - the mini golf, pool, etc. Beachmanor 501 is an amazing place to stay with exceptional owners!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks to you all for being great guests - we enjoyed sharing information about our place and the area prior to your stay. We hope you come back and visit us again! Regards, Ann & Kevin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fort Collins, Co
5

Perfect family vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your condo with our family. You were so helpful with the renting process and questions I had. We had such a fabulous time! The condo had everything we needed to make our stay perfect. You have thought of everything, including enough dishes, wine glasses, cooking utensils, tupperware, cooler for the beach, sugar for the coffee...The beds were super comfortable and the furniture was great. Absolutely clean as a whistle. So beautiful...we were there for a family reunion, and others in my family had rented various condos in the Beach Manor, but everybody was envious of ours. Thank you for all you did to make our vacation perfect. Did I mention great views and a perfect weather week?
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had a fantastic week at the beach and enjoyed our vacation home! We look forward to having you stay with us anytime your travels take you back to the beach! We promise we will exceed your expectations in every way we can - we may have trouble with the weather :-) but we are sure glad you had a perfect week. Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
5

ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Your condo was more than we expected the great decorating, lovely views were just exceptional.
There is nothing you require coming to this beautiful place just your clothes and food. Even if you
have a bad weather day you do not mind staying in it is so comfortable. Owners were great and very
helpful with everything. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. We will be back next winter and would recomend it to anyone. Thanks again Ann and Kevin it was just great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are happy you have enjoyed your stay in our vacation home this winter. We strive to have every guest stay - short or long - exceed all expectations. We are excited you will be staying in our home again next winter.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tops'l Beach Manor 501~Luxury Rental~One July 2014 Week Still Open~Book Now
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347327vbi
860-916-5461
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Houston, Texas
5

"Breathtaking Views, Exceptional Interiors...Wonderful!"

"Breathtaking Views, Exceptional Interiors...Wonderful!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We were so pleased with our recent stay in this beautiful condo! It was perfectly located near the gorgeous beach and the tranquil nature preserve. This end unit provided incredible views, even beautiful sunrises from the bedroom balcony. We loved all the attention to detail in each finely decorated room. It was very spacious and had an open, bright feel in the living areas. The owners were very pleasant and helpful. We would love to be able to return soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1